Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Did a great job and my cars rear looks brand new! Albert is such a cool and friendly guy to work with
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was perfect, except new damage (scratched to plastic wheel well and front end trim). These scratches did not exist after my accident and prior to repairs.
Clifton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I really appreciated the consistent updates on the status of repairs and the courtesy and professionalism of your staff
Maricela L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent customer service
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
The Nissan logo on the grill was removed and one of the plastic leg is broken and now loose
Benito S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very helpful and courteous personnel working on the front(didn't have any interaction with folks on the background, i.e. mechanics and technicians) desk. Expeditious repair. My 16 y/o car looks brand new. Don't have any complain. JOB WELL DONE!!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
it was a very easy experience and everyone involved kept me well informed.
Takayuki B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
My blind spot and cross traffic sensors are malfunctioning after repairs were done to the body Takayuki B
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you!
Maribel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with the results thank you for your good service!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick and quality service. Thank you very much for such an easy process to deal with a potentially troublesome problem.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys are rock stars. I am so happy to back in my car. Thank you so much.
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
The job is ok. But an inaapproriate behavior was hear through my dash cam monitor; a moaning sound of whoever is trying to fix my van
Janette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The customer service was excellent I’m happy with the way they fixed my car when I picked it up they washed and waxed and cleaned and vacuumed the inside
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Well I'm satisfied that I'm going start to service my vehicles at pensive Ford think you
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The Job done on my Hyundai Accent was excellent! In particular, I am very pleased with GEICO’s Auto Xpress staff at Penske Ford, as well as enterprise rentals. The service was excellent, quick, straightforward and very welcoming. It surely lessened the burden I felt for the incident and it’s inconvenience.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I really appreciate the ongoing communication letting me know of the progress. You delivered before the expected time and it made it easy for us to plan our day around not having a car. Thank you for the rental car. Your services exceed my expectations Great job every one!
Toi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone worked efficiently as a team. They were respectful, informative, and welcoming

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications