Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Happy!! Thank you so much!!!!

Penske Ford Chula Vista Collision Replied:

Thank you for your business
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I very satisfied excellent job thank you very much
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My back door tint was torn while at the repair shop . There are spots of paint residue on the front of my cars paint you can clear see where the wind below the paint that was been put on . Unnecessary Things that if people were more careful wouldn’t have happened. Very unsatisfied
Willetta P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
You do good work????
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I could not be happier. Went perfectly smooth; great communication; and A wonderful job. I am completely satisfied!
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great repair job. All employees involved were super from drop of vehicle to pick up of completed job. Thanks to all Victor.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I'm very happy with the customer service I received
Gabriela Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service, from all of you, thanks !!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thorough explanation of process. Great customer service. Loved our rental car.
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Amazing service, great employees. Quick turn around. I took it for repair on Monday and it was done on Wednesday. They also provided me with a rental which was very convenient. Awesome experience.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The staff from start to finish made me forget about the fact that I had an accident! The customer service was superb, the professionalism was 5 star and I got my car back within 48/hrs which was priceless-thank you!
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Execellent service
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Customer service was excellent!
Esteban M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks
Eugene Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I filled out a lengthy questionar yesterday. Did you receive it. Maybe it was with Geico.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding job!!!
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Both Seth and the girl,sorry can’t remember her name are great to work with. Totally 2 enjoyable, friendly and thoroughly knowledgeable. Because of them I would definitely come back if I needed repairs to my car.
Einna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Seth was very helpful especially with his professional follow-up calls. The head technician was friendly and on point when closing me out. I highly recommend this shop. My car looks like new. Thank you all.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The process went farely quick! Easy, very well explainef and ultimately came through just as estimated in the begining!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/3/2018
It took nearly 3 weeks for a repair that should of taken **** week. Y'all had to order and reorder parts 3 times either because it was the wrong part, a part came broken or you didn't realize while repairing the vehicle that you needed another part. At first I was told it would be done in a week and then every time the day would come, you would say 2 or 3 more days. And that went on over and over and over again. Your Geico adjuster guy Seth was rude and condescending and even tried to make me pay for a part on top of my deductible. Why? Apparently a part that was already installed(which was put on the car years prior to me even owning the car and I had no idea of it anyway) was from a different year. So? I had to call the Geico manager to get this sorted out and I was not charged for this at the end, I appreciate the time I had to waste on this by the way. I let the manager know how inept your shop is and advised him to have Geico terminate your partnership with them, who knows if they will but I'll make sure and cite you guys and Seth as the reason for me leaving Geico at the end of this month of coverage. Hopefully y'all hire some better mechanics in the future and get your act together, in the meantime I'll let anyone I know to not go with you guys. Regards, Alan.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications