Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
We love working with these guys!
Terrilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
They are always good to work with. Friendly and listen and respond to my concerns.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2018
I felt like I was lied to by the scope of work done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job as usual. Appreciated you delivering it to my house.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
It's just not put together right. There are gaps that are different sizes, and one piece jutting out. It looks like it's not fitting. My window washer fluid isn't working, and there's a flapping piece of rubber on the top of my front passenger door. They had the car for over two weeks, but it really looks pretty slapped together. We were charged over 5K for it. That's a lot of money for a sub par job. I already spoke to the owner and I will be bringing it in next week and hopefully we can resolve this.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Exceptional!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
wonderful
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job! The car looks beautiful.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They did exceptional great work on our jeep. We only take our cars to him to fix. We trust him. We have known them for years and we are great friends with them.We would recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks for helping us out with fixing our jeep. Thanks again Jason H
Whittney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was pleasantly surprised when they detailed my car. I love the quality of work and the great customer service. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car looks great. I like the updates.
Katya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
They did an amazing job fixing my car and even returned it clean inside and out! Great customer service as well! Highly recommend them!
Lonna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I love that Preston watts is with the times and can send you up to date information on your vehicles' progress. And the fact that they detail every inch of your car is quite a perk!! Thank you!!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for leaving my car spotless! It was great to get in a nice clean and repaired car!
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great job. Very satisfied with service and work.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car looks amazing and I feel like everyone went above and beyond! Thank you!
Megan I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Preston Watts was awesome to work with! They got my vehicle in and out quickly and were great to keep me informed of what was going on.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
U will always have my business THANKS KERRY
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
The service was great. And thank you for cleaning my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications