Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Outstanding service and personal attention by Mr Joe ****.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The team was great and Sheana was very helpful. Thanks for your assistance.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Incredible “team effort” in the collision department! Good experience from start to finish. Thank you! If this team is an example of the kind of service I can expect from “sales”, you may have earned my loyalty!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Joe **** and his team did a great job and exceeded my expectations. And Joe’s communication efforts with me gave me a comfort level that repairs we’re being executed as planned, even a day or two early. George
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am very Happy Good job! Thankyou very much!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you Mr. JOE!I got every question answered and got emailed and texted with updates. Awesome job guys!
Evan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The process was easy and efficient. Having access to a rental on site was very helpful. Repair work quality top-notch!

Helfman Ford Replied:

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Rubenia U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service great job very satisfied with all of you thank you
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Happy with the outcome.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My car was clean inside and out and Roy was so nice
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
RRoy Roy was extremely helpful and really 'Johnny on the spot' with his follow up and communication in general. The only criticism I have is when I tried to drop my truck off initially was that Enterprise did not have any care to rent and I had to come back. Helfman was awesome and I will continue to use y'all. Thanks again.
Thea P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent Job on my BMW I am very happy with The workman ship that you all have done Thank you for a Job well Done. BP
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car looked good and it looks like you even vacuumed washed and waxed the inside and out. So glad to have my Cruze back in proper operating condition. I will have to consider a Ford Fusion if I ever replace it. That car was nicer than mine in many ways. Enterprise also made the experience pleasant.
Randal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Looks great
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Customer service was not as it should be. The only times I received any information about the progress of my vehicle was when I called to ask.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tommy was awesome!
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great experience once again!
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
Still the bedt

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications