Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jesse and his team do very well work and it is very recommended to anybody that needs Automotive repairs done to their car
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quality work and great customer service
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great people to work with
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Beautiful work and it comes with a great guarantee.
Jesus Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and excellent job. My truck looks like nothing happened to it. Very grateful I chose Helena body and paint to fix my truck. Very happy with the customer service.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very nice job. Very helpful people. Thank you
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The car was returned early and in perfectly clean condition. Thank you!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
The work was excellent. The only thing was the delay in some of the parts.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome service. From Jesse handling quotes and time frame estimates, to the unnamed guys in the back, working their butts off to get me my car back 3 days early, HB&P is top notch.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your work was great and quick! Thank you!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Good honest people doing good quality work.
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
What an impressive job! Thank you for detailing the car it felt brand new????????????????
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The truck looks as good as new. Thanks!!
Clifton Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Highly satisfied
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
excellent service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Your team always does such a fantastic job, and usually ahead ooh schedule! I can't thank you enough for making the whole process so easy. Thank you!!!
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
It was done fast and right. I was kept in the loop every step of the way and was never worred about when my truck would be done and available. Thank you to all the staff at Helena body and paint!
Taryn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Work was well done and on time, and I appreciated the communication.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
After experiencing other body shops, we would not choose anywhere else to get our auto body repaired. They are quick, professional and their work is superb. There are no hidden charges that make no sense...everything is clear and upfront.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service, and nice staff. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications