Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Absolutely satisfied with the repairs would reccomend Dugans to anyone needing auto body repairs
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job and very timely!!????
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
I liked the text messages on the updates of my vehicle . Staff was very nice and estimate was quick and insurance company and Dugan’s kept in contact with each other . I had to do nothing . It was all scheduled. Car was returned washed and clean and I appreciate that !
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
great job and fast
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
They did a great job and didn’t have my car for a long time.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Love Dugan’s. Always an easy and smooth process. Very dependable. Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Colby always takes great care of my cars. I was very impressed that he went out to my car when I came back with a “Check Engine” light on. He stayed with my car until I was completely satisfied. We will definitely bring all of our cars here.
Carlos Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
So far everything looks good. The trunk doesn’t close as easy as before but I just have to push a little harder so is closes.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
They did a great job and super friendly staff!
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I had a very good experience with Dugan's I will recommend you. Everyone was very nice and polite!ya'll did a good job and didnt take long!! Thank ya'll!!!
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repairs were awesome; however inside was extremely dirtier than when I dropped it off for repair because I had just cleaned it.
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied,díd an excellent Work.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
As I said in my response to your first text, we were very pleased and delighted with the croutesy you and sweet understanding of this old man. As for the workmanship, as far as we can tell all is well. Time will tell. To the office staff and workers my hat is off to all of you. Much thanks??
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My vehicle was fixed quickly and looks perfect.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Car looks great, liked the text updates
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Still a scrape on fender that wasn't there before
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent experience. Colby is on top of things at Dugan’s and makes the experience awesome!
Yvette Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
We love going to this body shop everything is always done right. I’m one satisfied customer. I would go back for all my body work.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I don’t know too much about cars but my husband, who does & is very picky was very happy. He said y’all did a good job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Keep up the good work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications