Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I would like to thank the whole team at Bob Bell Collision you had a part in repairing my 2013 Ford Focus ST. Bob Bell Ford will be the only place I take my Ford Focus because I know I'll be satisfied is everything done to my car. Thank you very much for a job well done.
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/10/2019
People didn’t talk with each other,I will never buy a car there a again...
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The two ladies were nice and kept me updated on my car.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The only problem That I had was with Insurance Company . Poor communication
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Car looks good, just like it came from the factory. Paint is perfectly matched. Kelly was very good to work with. Also car repair was completed ahead of schedule. Good job!
Kelisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Kelly had great customer service. She was very thorough and friendly.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
Excellent service complete satisfaction
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Extremely professional and my car looks great, also was completed in a very timely fashion!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Dear Bob Bell Collision/Body Repair Center, I wish to say the following : a first restoration on my Hyunday Elantra (car which I purchased at Your Bob Bell Store located in Glen Burnie, in Maryland) was recently performed by Technician Ms. Kelly, and this among the Bob Bell Body Repair Shop Center, always in Glen Burnie, and this repair/restoration was done perfectly, it couldn't be done better and the time frame necessary for work completion was unsurpassable, together with the quality of work results; a second restoration followed and was always performed on my car, but this time by Technician Ms. Kayla, and this among the same Bob Bell Body Repair Shop mentioned above: for this repair/restoration, again, same conclusions as the above, that is, perfect outcome, work results not being able to be exceeded both in quality and time limits for work completion; I wish to add that, All of The Bob Bell Collision/Repair Body Shop Center Staff, together with The Entire Bob Bell Staff, Is very professional, knowledgeable, very courteous, always available and friendly; thank you Bob Bell ! Truly appreciative, sincerely Peter Charles Rutelli
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kept the car for over a week for less than3 hours labor. I can't imagine what it would be like if it was major damage. Not blaming anyone, just stating that I wasn't happy about taking off work to be stranded at home for a week.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
Repeated promises the car would be ready and it wasn't over almost 2 weeks. Once I was told it was because the technician called in sick and there was no one else to fix it. What do you do when/if she goes on vacation? It got to the point of being ridiculous.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Professionalism is high in my book and everyone took their jobs seriously. Only thing is update the system to where the customer is being notified about the updates on their vehicles, should go out everyday, not every other day
Jocelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thank you for a job well done and for replying to my emails.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car was very well repaired and I had excellent feedback from the staff. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I liked the updates
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
It is already an inconvenience in order to be without your vehicle when it is being repaired, and even worse when it is not repaired correctly the first time. Overall the workmanship was poor. Over spray on windows and trim, clear coat with runs in it, Primer over spray that was not covered with paint. Body shop representative Kelly was supposed to do several different things and had to be reminded several times in order to do them. Overall a poor experience and your shop would never be recommended.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My new 2016 Hyundai Tucson was rear-ended. I was devastated that my car wouldn't look or operate as before, barely 6 months old! Bob bell collision did a great job! The staff was very helpful & accomodating. They made the experience easier for me!
Nicolette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process. Will definitely recommend!!! I'm
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Team was conscientious and kept me well informed.
Nichloas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looks good as new, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications