Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kept the car for over a week for less than3 hours labor. I can't imagine what it would be like if it was major damage. Not blaming anyone, just stating that I wasn't happy about taking off work to be stranded at home for a week.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
Repeated promises the car would be ready and it wasn't over almost 2 weeks. Once I was told it was because the technician called in sick and there was no one else to fix it. What do you do when/if she goes on vacation? It got to the point of being ridiculous.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Professionalism is high in my book and everyone took their jobs seriously. Only thing is update the system to where the customer is being notified about the updates on their vehicles, should go out everyday, not every other day
Jocelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thank you for a job well done and for replying to my emails.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car was very well repaired and I had excellent feedback from the staff. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I liked the updates
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
It is already an inconvenience in order to be without your vehicle when it is being repaired, and even worse when it is not repaired correctly the first time. Overall the workmanship was poor. Over spray on windows and trim, clear coat with runs in it, Primer over spray that was not covered with paint. Body shop representative **** was supposed to do several different things and had to be reminded several times in order to do them. Overall a poor experience and your shop would never be recommended.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My new 2016 Hyundai Tucson was rear-ended. I was devastated that my car wouldn't look or operate as before, barely 6 months old! Bob bell collision did a great job! The staff was very helpful & accomodating. They made the experience easier for me!
Nicolette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process. Will definitely recommend!!! I'm
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Team was conscientious and kept me well informed.
Nichloas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looks good as new, thanks
Virginia Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Upon scheduling our company vehicle for repair I requested that the recall item also be done. **** said that was fine, when she emailed saying the truck was ready to be picked up I asked if the recall had been completed. She said no, that she would send it to service and then emailed back that they didn't see any recalls. I informed her that the paperwork we received was in the truck and could she please have someone check. The recall was regarding the transmission. She emailed back, "sorry I don't have time to go digging through the papers in the truck." Now I am forced to schedule ANOTHER appointment for the repairs... FOR OUR COMPANY VEHICLE. This means I will have to pay the employee to take the truck somewhere else and lose money that we would be making with him at a job. We will not use Bob Bell again for our company FLEET of vehicles. ****'s rudeness and lack of customer service is actually COSTING
Chelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They were very good with keeping me up to date and very nice happy to leave my car with them for the week or so that I had to
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Our truck went in on September **** and sat for two weeks before work was even started. Because of that, we were without our truck (and stuck with one vehicle) for 34 days. We were constantly given conflicting statements on when our truck would be ready or what stage it was in. We received an email from Bob Bell saying the truck was 50% done when it hadn't even been touched yet. I had to constantly call up there for status updates because noone was telling us anything and the email updates were incorrect. When we did speak with Bob Bell we were made to feel like we were inconveniencing them. Just an overall frustrating experience.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I like the way that you kept me informed what was going on. thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications