Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
They keep me up to date on my repair and was very nice at a time when I didn't understand what to do
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very good job and fast service thank you
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good service
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Mike made this whole situation much easier. Definitely would recommend.
Enjoli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job, I’m very satisfied!
Perrel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent service
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Your team was professional and fast - thanks for a job well done - we will be using you for future work
Shantell J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank y'all. Excellent and good communication services ever.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The staff provided excellent customer service.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
THEY KEPT ME UPDATED THREW THE COMPLETE EXPERIENCE MAKING IT EASY AND COMFORTABLE FOR ME.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Mike kept me posted on what was happening with my car throughout the process. It was repaired in a timely manner. I appreciate how they took care of me as a customer!
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Mr.Sandifer was and did go the extra mile to accommodate me and my concerns in a true and honest manner. He is a true professional. I would recommend his services to anyone.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very nice and professional. Let me know updates about my car.
Colleen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Mike Sandifer and his crew are amazing! I have already recommended his company to several friends based on the high quality of work as well as the personal touch that Mr Sandifer added by being so kind and accommodating. Thank you, Mr Sandifer, for completing the work professionally and keeping me sane through the whole process.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I've always known and recognized Sandifer's Collision Center for quality and excellence, but this is the first time I've experienced it for myself. The end result is that I'm more than pleased with the outcome, and look forward to working with them in the future to recommend them whenever a need arises.
Antoine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very good customer service...keep me informed on everything
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
They were great
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you so much to Mr. Mike Sandifer and his son Cody for going above and beyond as they took care of my car and the entire process. They made it a smooth operation & Mr Sandifer communicated with me and kept me up to date the entire time.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Friendly staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications