Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Easy and painless. Great customer service.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
MtP Collision's standards of excellence include reliable repair work, fast completion, great customer service, and friendly professional treatment. Also, in my case at least, convenient insurance company communication.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Thanks to everyone there for all your hard work and truly professional service! Your work was excellent. You guys are the best. Thanks to David Altman for guiding me through the process and keeping me updated. Everything was seamless and I would recommend Mt. Pleasant Collision to everyone.
Harriett M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Repairs completed in a timely manner and repaired perfectly.
Jearld M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Very happy with the people and communication.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Wonderful experience, great staff and service!! But Parking is another story!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I've had 4 cars here over the years. Good customer service and when workmanship wasn't done correctly, it was easily repaired. The only negative is that the cars are always pretty dirty on the interior after picking it up.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They were very professional and considerate. Very helpful.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repair job is beautiful. Communication excellent. Service excellent. I am a happy customer.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very courteous and competent
At Goal,.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It was a very pleasant experience. I was warmly greeted, and served immediately. The team went over and above dealing with insurance company. The work was done when they expected it to be and in a very timely manner. This was my first experience with them but Mt Pleasant Collision Center is where we will bring any needed collision repairs to in the future. David Altman was great to work with!
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
Still waiting for repair confirmation! Have no idea about status.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
The letters on my tailgate were placed on the wrong side of the truck
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service!
Irvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Adam was on top of everything. Very polite and professional. Quality of work is outstanding. Responsiveness unbeatable. I am very pleased I went with Mt Pleasant Collision. Most highly recommended.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Staff was friendly yet professional. Like the text updates. Local reputation is great!
Leann K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great group of guys to work with! Excellent care with my car! Very trustworthy.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great work and great service. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Repair is perfect
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications