Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
I was very happy with the work done on my pickup.Always a pleasure to deal with Tom and Keith and a big thanks to their crew. ken
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
Always a pleasure to have Interstate Body Shop work on my vehicles. Excellent service.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
The crew at interstate are very professional. Very knowledgeable and treated me great.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/18/2021
Just curious as to why a smaller muffler was used rather than the size that was originally on it. Kevin noticed when Skye brought vehicle home.
Blain B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Thank you,
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
I loved the great service , and my truck looks great, Moose is definitely one of the best in Butte, even Montana
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Hopefully I won’t need your services again but I would never hesitate to recommend you or come back if I do need you.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/3/2020
Always a pleasure to do business with Jeff, he does an outstanding job
PEGGY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
So far so good! Everyone was great to work with & always had time for my questions. Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Great job as usual
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
They did a great job and made my truck look new again!
JAMES A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Very detailed...my car looks better than ever!! Will not go anywhere else.
Loren Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
All was up front and the staff is exemplary.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone I worked with was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would come back again.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you, once again you have been great to deal with and did an outstanding job. You have earned all our future business!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Interstate Body delivers top-notch service in answering questions and completing quality repairs. Thank you
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Perfect
Costello.jim Dochnahl,phyllis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good customer service & made sure I got my car back efficiently.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am very pleased with the workmanship. They delivers my veh to my residence and it was clean inside and out. Very professional.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The quality of work was exceptional, looks and drives like new again. Outstanding work! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications