Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2024
You went above and beyond. Great to work with, clear communication topped off with an incredibly well done repair. It looks like new. Thank you-
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2024
Interstate body does excellent work. My car looks like it was never in an accident in the first place! Their customer service is outstanding, they give updates every step of the way, and go above and beyond on everything. Thank you!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2024
I am so grateful for how friendly, fast, and efficient they are!! I have used Interstate in the past and would definitely recommend you to everyone in need! Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2024
The insurance company ended up totaling the vehicle. Tom was helpful in working with insurance and working with the salvage company that picked it up. Too bad Interstate didn't get any work out of it but I will use them in the future if needed.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2024
Price for repair is high. I did recommend a friend to use Interstate Body for her repair.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2024
The guys and gals at interstate body went above and beyond to get our vehicle in and fixed right you guys rock!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2024
Service was great. Would recommend to anyone needing these repair services.
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2023
Thanks for a great job!!!
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2023
They did an outstanding job on my daughter's car thank you very much
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2023
Tom was very kind and friendly the work done was top of line well be always check with them when I need anything else done very pleased with them all.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2023
Great service, thank you
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2023
I was very impressed with the quality of service.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2023
Tom and Terry were great
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2023
Tom could not have been more courteous and professional. I was impressed with the work, though I hope I won’t have any reason to return - LOL - if I do, I know where I will go for auto body work!
Brenna A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2022
They did an awesome job and very helpful and friendly.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2022
Your guys did a great job! My only concern is the owner, Heath I think is his name, he was aggressive, rude, and I didn’t feel safe when he was around. At one point he threatened to break my legs if my payment was late, very unprofessional! Just kidding! I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else! Thanks Heath!
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
Treatment of my needs were excellent. Truck looks new.
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2022
A+
Holy H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/12/2022
Thank you for getting the parts so quickly and it looks great!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
More than happy will be be back of ever needed again. great job great service Thanks again. Jerry N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications