Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Costello.jim Dochnahl,phyllis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good customer service & made sure I got my car back efficiently.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am very pleased with the workmanship. They delivers my veh to my residence and it was clean inside and out. Very professional.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The quality of work was exceptional, looks and drives like new again. Outstanding work! Thank you.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You are always so nice and accommodating. I would never go anywherere else
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service. Great peolle
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly and Determine to get the job done right.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
The timely manner in which they called me , looked at my vehicle and had it back to me fixed was less than 2 full work days, I was amazed! The condition of my car was almost like the moment I drove it out of the dealers lot brand new, it looks beautiful. Thank you Jeff, Terry and all of the people that worked on my car. Even though it was just a door ding it made me sick and now I’ll never know anything ever happened to it. I’ll tell all my family and friends to bring their vehicles to you when it need of repairs. Totally friendly and professional! Thank You all do very much!!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Did an excellent job
Baleigh D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Interstate Body Shop was extremely helpful while fixing my car. I appreciate the great job they performed on my car.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Omg. This body shop was spectacular
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yes, thanks
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was fast and you guys did a great job
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Always trust your work, won't go anywhere else.
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The crew was all courteous and kind and did a wonderful job with my car. It looks beautiful. Thanks guys!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional from estimate, work on vehicle, phone conversations, and vehicle pickup.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great work done, always informed on progress, easy to talk to all employees. Thanks Interstate!!!
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
They were very accommodating not only did they do a great job on the repairs but we had a hard time getting there to get it picked up and they basically stored it for us the pickup for us we are very satisfied
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Vary satisfied great group of guys
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Timely, high quality repairs. Excellent communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications