Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Did an excellent job
Baleigh D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Interstate Body Shop was extremely helpful while fixing my car. I appreciate the great job they performed on my car.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Omg. This body shop was spectacular
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yes, thanks
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was fast and you guys did a great job
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Always trust your work, won't go anywhere else.
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The crew was all courteous and kind and did a wonderful job with my car. It looks beautiful. Thanks guys!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional from estimate, work on vehicle, phone conversations, and vehicle pickup.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great work done, always informed on progress, easy to talk to all employees. Thanks Interstate!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Vary satisfied great group of guys
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Timely, high quality repairs. Excellent communication.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My wife was driving late at night a few weeks ago near Big Timber Montana and she hit a deer that some other driver had already hit and had carelessly just left on the roadway. The damage to our vehicle was extensive but we were very thankful that had heard about a legendary Moose who once worked along the side of Montana's highway's and secondary roads but now worked along side the good people at the First Interstate in Butte Montana. Jeff the Moose was able to personally fix the damage done from Darla the deer and got us back on the road in a timely fashion, he was also able to explain why the chickens no longer cross the road. Thank you First interstate your dedication to customer service, your work is second to none. Terry R
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I so appreciate your courteous manner..answering all of my questions. The car looks great. .again thank you so much. Will definitely recommend Interstate Body to other people. .Sincerely Patricia M
Chrissi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
THANK YOU FOR GETTING MY CAR IN SO FAST AND DOING A GREAT JOB WITH THE REPAIR THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND I REALLY APPRECIATE HOW CLEAN IT WAS WHEN YOU RETURNED IT TO ME. TERRY HELPED ME OVER THE PHONE BEFORE I WAS EVEN ABLE TO GET IT IN AND THAT WAS VERY COMFORTING
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very timely fix and I loved the updates as my car was being fixed.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks
Darrel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job
Burt.monica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good job and on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications