Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Well done and finished early. Thank-you.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My Herb's experience was an A. Thank you.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jessica andall were superb
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The work you did was really good. Thanks!
Breana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love the work. My car looks brand new fresh off the lot. I wish my seats would've gotten washed ????.. But that probably was a stretch. I'm still thankful for everything everyone did involving my car. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out everything was taken care of and handled in a very timely and professional manner.. I will be sure to refer everyone I know .. Thanks again for all of your hard work. From the lady at the front desk to the men that performed the work on my car I couldn't thank you enough and i will be sure to let everyone know what type of quality work Herbs provides !!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Service time was not communicated in a timely manner and it was confusing.
Azizul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dawn did an amazing job keeping me in the loop about my car. Thank you for the great quality service. I will continue referring you to my friends and family. Thank you, Rebecca A
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
One item was missed (grill replacement ) when I picked up the truck, but Dawn quickly rectified that the next day. I am very satisfied.
Myatt.dorinda Myatt,dayne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Doug Allen was the BEST. Always kept me informed. Responded quickly to my questions. Very courteous and polite.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Doug was fantastic with his service
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Repair took way too long: Work was scheduled far in advance of June 21 start date, but the car sat untouched at your shop for about two weeks before work started. Entire process should have been about 10 days, but took over a month. Paint is OK, but slightly orange-peeled
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and my car looks amazing!
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work that was quoted to us was for hail damage (paid by insurance) and to repair a dent (at our own expense). We had ONLY one chance to get this done since we had to pay for our own rental. After five & a half weeks ($1400 for a rental), only the hail damage was repaired. I don't have the money (or patience) to re-submit my car for repair and pay for a rental (no longer at Insurance company rates but at full price). My car STILL is not fully repaired! I put this at the feet of the owner - he is responsible to make sure that the procedures and processes are there to make sure that the work orders for each car match the quote and take into account all the work that needs to be done. Totally unacceptable. No, I wasn't charged for the work that wasn't done, but I paid for a rental expecting it to be completed. And unless you are going to cover the cost of a rental for me, don't ask me to come back.
Lenore M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciate how responsive Drew and Tim were when I experienced an issue upon the return of my vehicle. I am certainly going to be a return customer if need be. I hope not ;) but sometimes things happen
Hendy.colleen Hendy,****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I felt that the quality of work was excellent. Although, it seemed that the price of the final repairs on both vehicles was much higher than the original estimate and seems questionable.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Drew was extremely helpful! Thank you for great service.
Tamella T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You have repaired my cars 4 times in the past 20 years, and always do great work and provide great customer service, thanks!
Valverda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The experience was great. Josh kept me in the know about my vehicle with frequent emails. Gave me options on what my insurance covers. Also him and Dawn was able to help with the rental company to come and pick me up so that I wouldn't have to wait a long time.
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you very much for all the work and time your company put on my vehicle. I am very satisfied with you device and will continue to bring my vehicles to you in the future.
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service experience!
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repair was awesome but during the repair my rear view camera was moved. Now i am stuck wondering who should repair it. Herbs is passing the buck to Honda .
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Liked the texting updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good work on time. Very courteous
Marilou M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car took longer than estimated but it looks great! Also the repairs that I had to pay for were less than quoted-always good to save money! Thanks for a job well done.
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
My vehicle was released to me with an improperly aligned new door assembly, a window not synced & therefore inoperable, dmgd mldgs & dmgd window tinting from the R&I process, and other lesser offenses. I have been assured my concerns will be addressed but due to the recent hail, will not be able to bring my car back for corrective repairs until next week.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I've always trusted Herb's with my cars. This recent experience validates why.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Good job. Kept me informed.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work done in a timely manner
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Josh was great and very responsive.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Herb's is the BEST!! Scott Bridges was great. No surprises. Thanks
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Scott Bridges was very professional and nice. He kept me up on my mazda like I asked. I was very happy with the service.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They were quick and efficient and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service was great. Drew was very helpful.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service & job very well done & timely. Dawn was enjoyable to work with.
Harvey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very professional kept me informed good job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Too many texts about how I liked my service. I've filled out a questionnaire. Isn't that enough?
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Need to improve daily progress with email or text.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
Run in paint
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Doug was excellent to work with, and in his absence due to illness, Ashley and Scott both stepped in to ensure a problem free delivery. Vehicle looked amazing and we had no problems whatsoever. Thanks again everyone!
Reynolds C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Although I expected to be satisfied because of the way Herb's on I-635 has helped me in the past, Dawn made the whole process effortless including rent car. I have in the past and will in the future refer people to Herb's for auto repair.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Appreciate your good work & also the friendly, professional way you treat your customers. Thanks!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Doug Allen was amazing. He kept me up to date as my car was fixed, was enjoyable (and funny) to work with and ensured my car was completed to perfection. He even had it repainted before I came to pick it up because the pain job was not up to par. I appreciate his pre-inspection & handling of this without my interference. Overall, my experience was FANTASTIC! And leaving my rental there when my car was ready was the cherry on top. Thank you for a wonderful experience during a stressful time.
Gavin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
simple, easy, good communication. i do need to return my vehicle because the front headlight is cloudy, other then that, the work looks good.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Did not receive a call on day completed on time car resdy. Received text at begin stating expected day &time. When I got home, home phone had message from enterprise about returning car. Car looks great.
Nykia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I've never met a more friendly and inviting business until I stepped foot im Herb's. Doug Allen is a true definition of someone that I would put my complete trust in. The entire process was more than smooth and I didn't have to worry about a thing. I got daily updates and my car was even done earlier than expected and looks like a brand new car out the lot! God forbid I get into another accident, but I know i will go straight to Herbs and recommend them to anyone! Thank you guys for everything! I'm more than happy!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
When I got the vehicle back, the TPMS sensors weren't working. I called yesterday and was told someone would get back to me later that day and nobody ever called.
Aileen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I've been going to this Herb's location for ...20?...years. And for the simple reason of great work done by great people, and a great office assistant at the front. Thanks, as always-
Ryon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Dawn did an outstanding job of communicating & followup.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Doug and the entire staff are top notch!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job by y'all, as always!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Fine job. Fast service. Nice wash job. Will recommend you to others if asked.
Ernie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They definitly paid attention to all the details, some that I didn't think would be done. Again, thanks for an outstanding job and speedy repain!
Garold S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Job well done and very timely as well.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was shocked at how fast it was done. It looks great. Dawn was great to work with. I have no complaints.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The work completed quickly and the car looks as good as new.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Doug was very helpful and made this as painful as possible. Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Doug was wonderful and kept me informed throughout the whole process! He made a bad situation bearable and I really appreciate his willingness to help - right down to staying late in order for me to get there to pick up my car after being stuck in traffic. I'll definitely keep Herb's in mind for any future needs, though I hope not accident-related! Thanks for everything!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent job and completed ahead of schedule
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your staff is friendly, professional, courteous and so helpful. They truly made a bad situation easy to endure.
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Well organized company of friendly professional staff - job extremely well done. Thank you, Gretchen
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Doug was incredibly helpful and kept me updated on the status of my car. The work on my car was also completed ahead of schedule. Great job, keep up the excellent work!
Gebhardt.alice Gebhardt,richard.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
When we need auto body repairs, we know we can always have complete confidence in the work done by Herb's. No stress!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
After picking up my truck and having a chance to really look at the repairs, I noticed that the right rear quarter panel had also been stressed and tweaked in the accident. I also can see where the damages were and that the bumper does not line up on both sides,in other words the distance reveal where the bumper wraps around and meets the fender is different fom one side to the other.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Trusting Herb's was easy. After driving my Mazda MX-5 Miata for 6 years it had picked up numerous scratches and dings. Having been referred by Jerry Reynolds' Car Guy radio show I took the car to Herb's Richardson shop, and asked if they could do a touch up. They told me "No", that they would only do the job in the most professional manner. I had maintained the car in perfect condition. Herb's put the body back in like new condition. What I ended up with was a nearly seven year old car that was almost showroom new. So when I had a minor fender bender in the Mazda Three, Herb's Richardson shop was the only place I considered. And the work was executed perfectly as expected. Any time anyone mentions car body damage to me I immediately recommend Herb's. Herb's is exactly what the business is advertised to be. Any future body work I need will certainly be brought to Herb's.
Francis And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Job was well done. I dropped it off on Tuesday morning as agreed to and it was completed on Thursday afternoon as promised. Herb's has done work for me since the 1980's and I have always been satisfied.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
There is no other place I would trust to take my vehicle in for any type of body work or repair. The entire staff was profexpssinal, kind, compassionate, and trustful. Their process from start to finish was flawless. I truly appreciate the timely email notifications I received about the the staus of my vehicle repair. Doug Allen has showed nothing but compassion and caring in my time of unpleasantness. When my vehicle was complete (earlier than estimated), it was back to showroom condition. Not a paint chip or scratch was left undone. These guys are true professionals. It my was my pleasure doing business with them. Thank you for making the entire process painless. i would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The job was done quicker than I expected and the car looked like new I couldn't even tell that an SUV hit it.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Doug Allen was very helpful and professional.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
My car looks great and Doug Allen did a great job of coordinating everything with USAA and Enterprise. The repair was also completed on the date that I was initially told it would be. Thanks for making everything as seamless as possible.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you I liked the daily texts
Kristie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great experience
Roslyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service with updates on status of repairs
Kirby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent final product! In all respects, your business exceeded my expectations and passed experiences. Particularly notable was the effort to keep the customer informed of progress. Your store is standing tall. Will pass feelings to USAA.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Repairs look great.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very happy with the entire experience. I will recommend Herb's to my friends.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The communication was excellent when discussing amounts and the expected date of completion. The work was well done and possibly looks better than the original.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you for completing the job so quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the help of your staff all the way through the process.
Kowalski.drew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
From the front desk to Don **** to the bodywork team and finally the detailers, everyone did their job with the most pleasant expertise! Each person connected with my job number should get a bonus for their kind and helpful attitudes as well as their professional knowledge. An excellent place to do business! Thanks!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Already posted at a review on Yelp and Facebook. All positive!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I used service king the last time I had to go to a body shop, and the service was awful. I decided to try Herb's and I am now a customer for life. I can't say enough about how great the experience was, Don was fantastic. Thanks for making everything seamless from the rental to the repair.
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Nice job.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Cindy Wright did a great job. She cares about customer and is professional. Receptionist is also customer oriented. Thanks Richard L
Dmitri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Outstanding job by everyone. customer for 20 years.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I am always very appreciate of the excellent and profession service that has always been the creed of Herb's
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was efficient-Mandy, Dawn, and Don! They were also warm, welcoming, and professional - always ready to answer questions! My car was beautifully repaired, thoroughly cleaned and ready to drive out with pride! It was a seamless operation from start to finish! And a bonus was to have my car back BEFORE it was scheduled for completion! Stellar customer service and stellar workmanship! Bravo to all involved! Many thanks, Gail Baugher
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Herb's Paint and Body took what was looking to be a horrible experience and made it one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had. Mandy was more helpful than anyone I have ever dealt with. She went above and beyond to ensure that everything on my car was repaired beyond my expectations. I will never pick another shop as long as I live deal.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Job well done. Plus the updates were a nice touch. Thank you. Stan
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great customer service, and very professional staff!
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Doug did a great job!
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Doug, Tim and Mandy all surpassed expectations and to the repair team - thank you for the great turn around in a 24 hours time frame. Nice Work ! Kevin Lyons A Satisfied Customer
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The repairs were done timely and it was a great experience. My car also looks like it got detailed. Very clean.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/30/2015
Poor door allignment. If I was keeping the truck I have sent it back but since I'm selling it I'm not overly concerned.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great work and fast. I could do without all the automated texts though!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I've had 3 experiences with Herb's Paint & body shop, that being said I cannot imagine doing business or recommending anyone to do business anywhere else. The team makes you feel like they're people you've known forever and treat you like family.
Jeannette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very customer service oriented.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Mandy and Brandon were very professional. The process was very easy and Brandon was easy to work with. I loved that my car was washed when I picked it up!
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Thanks so much for the great work on my vehicle. You went above and beyond by buffing out some additional scratches not related to the wreck, and it looks even better than it did before the accident. Thank you thank you!! Hoping we don't have a reason to be back, but if we need help again we know who to call.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Excellent!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great communication, friendly people, honored commitments.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very professional service. We also appreciate how clean and nice your shop looks, another sign of quality. Thanks for everything!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The work was wonderful! The CSR/DamageAnalyst was extremely professional! She was most helpful, from beginning of process to end. I've been to same location many years ago. Even more impressed this time. I'll try will go out of my way to recommend Herb's in the future. Thank you very much! **** Lee
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
We were impressed since this was the same car that had been fixed a month earlier in a separate accident, that Doug found an error in the paint from the previous job and had it corrected without us ever needing to say anything. Very awesome!
Joe And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Appreciate effort to find and plaint missing cover on front bumper
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I like to say that Cindy Wright is just an awesome person. She kept me updated like I asked and just such a super nice person. The work done was just just great. You can't even tell it was ever wrecked. The paint matched up perfectly! Overall it was just a great experience. I hope I don't have to do it again but if I do I'm going back. Thank you all for making a bad situation a lot easier. Thank you, Shawn and Jennifer
Dominique L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everything was done in a professional matter. I could not have asked for a better company to complete my auto repairs. Sincerely, Dominique
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Love y'all! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Don **** at Herbs #3 is the best. Definitely kept me in the loop with the progress of my auto repair. He fixed my car a couple of months ago when my kids wrecked my car and fixed it again with recent accident. For both wrecks of the same car, the car drives just like it did before the accidents. I can't say enough good things about Don. He's the best.
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
They made it easy to get the job done and took the endorsed check the insurance company sent us, for which we were grateful at pick up!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Dawn R was awesome and deserves a raise
John .
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
On inside- small details like placing panels back together or the rubber seal is off along both left door windows. Some wheel work that I have questions about along with the steering wheel having a slight tilt to the left. I called and spoke with Mandy today. She said to bring the car in on Monday .
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Third time at Herb's and have always had great service. Cindy was super!
Sumner G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
I do not know where to begin with my complete satisfaction with Herb's Paint & Body shop. I especially want to single out the Manager, Doug Allen. I have never been treated so well. From the moment I walked into the shop to drop off my car and to the end when picking up it was a constant A VIP treatment. Thank you for making a car wreck seem like nothing. Because of Doug Allen I will now make Herb's Paint and Body Shop my shop...and will spread the word. Very satisfied customer....Lynda Gatlin
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Doug and the Staff were outstanding.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Doug Allen was so personable and helpful. I will recommend Herb's to others.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Ever since my first experience with Herb's, I haven't gone anywhere else. Herb's IS my body shop!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Doug Allen gave excellent customer service to me. So helpful and reassuring. He kept me well informed about the work and timeline for it. Excellent!!
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
My experience was beyond my expectations. Quality work, personal care and consideration, and my car looks great!!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Extreme professionalism from drop off to delivery. I was kept informed on the repair process from start to finish. The staff in front was a pleasure to deal with and eliminated the stress of having my car repaired. The completed job was beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend Herb's to anyone in need of repair as their workmanship and professionalism are a step above
Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2014
The work on my car was excellent. My only concern is that customers should receive updates. I did not receive an update. I was called at. 3:30 on Friday that my car was ready. I had already left town for the weekend . I would have appreciated an update Friday morning and I would have changed my plan and left later. Thank you, Ramona O
James E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Cindi was great. Not crazy about my hertz experience but herbs took good care of me. Did an awesome job on my car.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Don **** was very helpful with all questions that I had to ask.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Don did an amazing job repairing the doors on my Suzuki! I really appreciate it. I will definitely be coming back should I need any car repairs in the future!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2014
Car now has rattles that were not present when the car went to shop. Apparently something that was loosened or removed for repair in the rear area of the car , was not replaced or tightened properly after the work was done. I also thought the car could have been cleaned up and polished better before I picked it up.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Everyone is always courteous, efficient, and thorough. Thank you for always doing a job well done.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/30/2014
We got home and one of the brake lights wasn't working. The vehicle should have been checked before we picked it up. It was working when we dropped it off. Now we have to go buy a bulb and hope that is the issue.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Thanks! Great experience
Margo F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2014
I had to take my vehicle back because work was not completed the first time.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/8/2014
I have was torn weather stripping around my front door. I've been waiting on a call back from yesterday. I haven't heard from anyone. There was a piece of weather stripping laying in my front seat when I pick the car up from the same door. other than that the repair work was excellent
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Our car was restored to its original condition and we were treated with deference and respect. We will continue to use this high quality shop in the future. Not many businesses have this level of commitment to customer satisfaction.
Carlotta W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/10/2014
I have actually spoken with someone about my initial visit upon dropping my car off. I was told to use the drop box as I would arrive after closing. In the process of looking for the box I noticed there were people still inside of the office so I pulled the door and after several minutes I was let in by a gentleman who stated they had closed at 5:30 pm (I arrived at 5:45 pm). I offered to come back the next morning but I would not have done so, I would have just chosen another repair shop off of the list I was given. So I explained I was told to fill out a form and drop off the keys and that he said I was in the right place, repeated again that they closed at 5:30 pm and I, once again, offered to come back the next morning if that worked better for him. He gave me the form to fill out and walked away. I proceeded to fill out the form and when completed, which took less than 5 minutes, another gentlemen asked my name and took my form and keys. I went back outside since I felt as if I were disturbing them all and no one invited me back into the building even with a storm brewing. Since you never get a second chance at a first impression that is mine for Herb's. While since I reported this everyone has been really nice it just saddens me that it started off as it did. Thank you.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I would like to thank Grant for all his help throughout the process.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Herbs #3 has been my go-to team since the 70's. Grant takes excellent care of me! Ken
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Brett was great from beginning to end! The car looks great!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
My mother Barbara L
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
Repair was excellent. Grant kept us up to date on repairs. Service was excellent.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Great work herb.... Carla W
Karanina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
I was very impressed with the service and personnel. Everyone I dealt was professional and courteous.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2014
It was a really rocky start but after that hump everything was very professional and was notified frequently with updates on the car. I will return but will only want to work with David. He was able to figure out the mess up and able to move me forward instead of having to wait a whole week
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2014
Thanks grant!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
Everyone, especially Grant, was extremely helpful. Will send everyone I know there.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
Excellent service and work. I would recommend Herb's to anyone!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
Grant took good care of us and is a great PR person for your company and does a good job too! Thanks Grant. The Knights
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2014
The car looks great! The team was wonderful and we will definitely use Herb's again if the need arises.
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2014
Grant and Herb's P & B is superb. I will recommend this facility to anyone who might need to have a vehicle repaired! Sincerely, HERB Graff
Southwest Incentives.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2014
Evey aspect was superb from the first appointment throughout the process with clear updates. The promise date was exceeded! Grant was clear on all the details and his expertise was evident in the entire process clearly communicating all important steps. Plus he went out of his way to save me additional money on my rental car. My Acura MDX was an especially challenging repair where everyone at Herbs went way beyond the norm. Always been a Herbs fan but now a big endorser and most enthusiastic customer!
Kenith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2014
Your service and staff was the best . My truck looked great.I will recommend Herb's to any one I know that needs auto body repair. Thanks for the best of service Ken
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Work done q
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Herb's process easy and efficient from start to finish! Thanks, Herbs. My car looks great - good as new!
Sophie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I am satisfied with the paint work you did to my honda pilot. It was perfectly matching to the original color. Good job !!!!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/13/2014
Your text system was wrong and created an unrealistic expectation about when the car would be ready. Calls to the shop for info where frustrating as well. You need to work on better communication.
Dirk L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2014
Unequaled customer attention from Grant Shafton. Liked the email contacts also. My car was ready when promised and a little early. I'm a repeat customer thanks to your staff.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2014
Grant deserves special credit. He was polite and kept me informed of car status.
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2013
Thank you for handling my vehicle and me with such personal care. I will pass this along to State Farm my insurance Company that you were very personable and treated me like a return customer. I only wish all businesses Customer Service Centers were this inviting. Thank you again.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2013
Once again, Grant was nothing short of a rockstar. My car looks even better than it did when it went in, and the customer service is second to none. I will absolutely promote your business to anyone and everyone that needs to have work done. Thanks guys!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
I appreciate the attention to detail, the cheerful and helpful attitude. I was kept informed of progress and work was completed earlier than expected.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
Excellent service.
Alesia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
I thought Grant was very nice and very professional. He consistently let me know that my business was valued. As a State Farm employee that is the kind of customer service I want for our clients. I had a very nice experience at Herb's paint & Body shop.
Curt L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Great service! My car was ready days before predicted. My service person called me daily to let me know progress. That was really appreciated. I received emails on a regular bases so I could check online status if wanted. Grant and Mike were excellent to deal with. I will recommend herbs to anyone who will listen. Thanks, Curt L
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Grant is fantastic! He always takes great care of me, and his excellent service ensures that I will be a lifetime customer. Thank you!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Very helpful and courteous staff!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
It is a pleasure to work with Grant. He always kept me informed and made sure my car was returned in mint condition. A pleasure to work wit Grant and Herb's once again.
Tania L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
Great job and superb service!
Anant K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
Herb's Grant Shafton is an exteremely personable and customer oriented person in your shop. He infuses confidence!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2013
I was very upset with my insurance company, and Herb's took away the sting. Also, their professional relationship with Enterprise made the rental car process smooth and stress free. Being in an accident and dealing with insurance companies are stressful enough! Could you choose a neutral news channel for your store? Fox News is very offensive.
Ernest V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
A very favorable experience from beginning to end. Thank You!!
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
Our Sales Representative at Herbs, Grant (can't remember his last name) is one of the best sales reps we have ever worked with anywhere. We took our car back to Herbs this time, because of Grant and your teams service the last time. He should be the lead trainer or atleast the standard for all your sales service teams, he's excellent. You win customer loyalty through reps like Grant. Car looks great, although we have not had a chance to drive it yet. Will know more after a week, but for now, it looks wonderful. Sincerest thanks, Russ and Machell Firth
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
Joe did a fine job.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Great job everyone extremely nice and helpful.
Valorie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
I'm very greatful for the inside car detailing provided, along with the repaired exterior. Grant went above and beyond customer service-wise, even after being insulted by my loudmouth boyfriend. I am more than pleased with the experience. Thank you
Alis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
Thank you so much for the great service I received. Special thanks to Mr Grant!
Cathryne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
My experience with Herb's has been a long one. Many years ago, I took my son's cars their (on 75 and Arapaho/Belt Line). This time I was there due to a wreck that I was in. It would seem to me that they are like family to me. Herb's paid for my rental after my insurance carrier was through due to the fact that it took so long to get parts for my Subaru. I know that I'll be treated fairly by Herb's. C. Stone.
Lesett O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
Everybody was really friendly despite a bad situation that I had to go to get my car fixed they made it into a great situation ! Hopefully won't have to return but if I do I will go back to herbs !
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Its been about 14 years since my last accident, but the the same combination I used then (State Farm, Herb's, & Enterprise Rental) worked beautifully again this time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
I have always counted on Herb's for outstanding work in this area, and #3 and Grant Shafton did not disappoint. Great work guys.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
My CSR, Joe Williams, was professional, informative, and I would highly recommend him. The body work on my car also looks great. Your guys did a great job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Work done in four days; beautiful work; business manner and fashion thereof; rental car return form Herb's to Enterprise; Grant takes care of you; I also appreciated two cold root beers too! :) Thank you for your service when needed over the past 20 years. Pastor Robert C. Preece and Linda.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Too good to be real.
Chanson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2013
Grant took really good care of me. I will definitely recommend anyone with body repair needs on their vehicle to Herb's. And specifically to Grant. Thanks for all your help.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2013
Odd thing -- When I checked my car in, I got the initial email that you would be sending me status updates, but I never got any. I picked up my car on Friday, and Saturday I got the same message again--and you don't have the car anymore. You may want to check your system. Otherwise, just like the last time, Herb's did an excellent job fixing my car. I will always recommend Herb's #3 to anyone needing auto body repair.
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
I appreciate Joe Williams so much. He was kind, helpful and courteous at all times. Because of the way I was treated, plus the great work you did on my car, I will certainly recommend Herb's to my friends.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Herb shop did excellent work and Joe Williams was very helpful and informative from the start to finish. Thanks to all that work to fix my car.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Very friendly and professional
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
My car needed repairs beyond what the eye could see & Grant really went to bat for me w/ State Farm to make sure my car was truly driveable & safe when I picked it up. I really appreciate how he went that extra mile!
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Overall very satisfied with the work done. Only issue was that I didn't get the daily updates on my car's status as promised so on day three had to call to see what was going on.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Grant did a superb job keeping me informed and taking care of my car.
Mildred V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Grant is Great! The repair guys made the car new again .. could not be better .. Grant's representation for Herb's was top shelf all the way!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Great Service, Thank you!
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Grant was great to work with. Very thorough and compassionate. Thank you.
Vanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Grant is very nice and kind. He is an excellent service representative. Thank you so much for repairing my vehicle
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Friendly service. Customer service excellent by david
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
The work was done exceptionally well and completed as promised. This was a new car - only ten days from purchase. Working with Herb's and Grant made a difficult situation more tolerable. Would like to recommend looking at duplicative paperwork required at the reception desk.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Herb's was fast, easy, and painless. I have been to a lot of body shops in the past (too many!), but I have never met someone as courteous and genuine as Grant at Herb's #3. Also, my car looks absolutely incredible. Keep up the good work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Did a great job and kept me informed all the way through the process.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Grant Ashton is the best! He was friendly, patient, understanding, and frank in all our conversations. He represented my best interests with State Farm and went way above and beyond to ensure I was delighted with the results.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Your service was great, and I received my perfectly repaired car on time, as promised. Well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
I have done business with Herbs for over 25 years and have always been impressed with the quality of work. However, good work, poorly contracted, communicated, or delivered may as well have been shoddy. It is yours and my good fortune that Grant S. returned to fold... there is no one better.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
Super quick service and my car looks like I just picked it up brand new from the dealership. Extremely satisfied!
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Herbs was very friendly, kept me updated on the status of my car and did a great job! I like the daily emails and the fact that my car was all clean when I got it back. I will definitely be back if the need should arise!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Great work on my car. I had a very good experience and recieved great customer service. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications