Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was done in a very timely manner. A touch up was done for some minor scratches on my CRV without charge which was very much appreciated. Thanks again for your services???? Mr. and Mrs. Stan Schultz
Rachel &/or.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was told that the replaced front bumper could not be put back in perfect alignment. Jolene was difficult to work with.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
My car had issues with the rear door not opening and left front window seal.Drives door speaker stopped working after repairs as well.
Toby Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Work was completed sooner than expected and my car looks like a new car again
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great job
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
The $500 insurance deductible was charged to my daughter's credit card. The USAA insurance claim clearly waived this fee. She had to call Herb's to obtain a credit to her account after receiving her car and leaving the lot.
Janira P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Keep up the good job!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was so easy!! You took care of all the hard parts- insurance calls and rental car. You made it where all I had to do was take car in and pick it up. Early!! You kept me updated and also the rental car updated. Thanks
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Repair work was great, communication was timely and helpful. Car was completed a day ahead of schedule and super clean. Thank you very much!
Angelo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Migel kept me posted on every detail of the process. That makes a big difference when things don't go exactly as planned.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent work done on my car. I was regular kept up to date with e-mails.
Kason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The entire process was handled with professionalism and great customer service. Herb's kept me in the loop at every step, which I appreciated. My Ford looks brand new!! A specialist even got the stubborn black tar off the undercarriage. That's going above and beyond, and I couldn't be happier!
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
The job turned out well but the communication was sparse, and sometimes inaccurate.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Communication by text about progress was helpful
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
I will need to bring my CRV back for more work. The moulding that was repaired is coming loose.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
As always Herbs personal were great! The repair to my car was perfect!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for updates and timely service
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Work was good, as usual. Parts delivery was a bit slow, but otherwise a great experience.
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
First the appt schedule got mixed up and I thought it was cancelled since I got an email that said my appt had been denied instead of switch to another person. Then when I went to pick it up I had to have them fix scratches that were still very obviously not taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications