Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was told my car would in all likelihood be ready last Friday. Based on that information I said I only needed updates when the car was ready to roll. When we went past that date I started calling OJ for updates and became quite agitated when on Tuesday of this week he didn't bother to return my call. Additionally, I could have sworn I gave you my personal email for updates, but all communications came through my work email, so I missed the 6:30pm email Tuesday night that the car was ready...which created scheduling issues for me on Wednesday.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything was smooth as silk.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Scott was my point of contact and did a great job of emailing and calling and keeping me updated throughout the whole process. I was always greeted with a smile as soon as I walked through the door and everyone I spoke with was so kind and made me feel like the only customer. My car looks better than ever! Thank you so much to everyone who helped fix my car!!
Janis O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional, personal and thoughtful service
Vilma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
From the first phone call your team was very helpful and returned calls and answered questions to great satisfaction! When at the shop the receptionist was very nice and Sandra Serrano the damage agent was wonderful and took good care of me..kept me updated on the work being done. GREAT customer service! I'm recommending Herbs to all my friends and family members. Thank you all for making this so smooth and painless! Merry Christmas and thank you all again!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Scotty (and Alex, who drove me home during the repair) were both great! Friendly and professional, and handled my required timeline with care.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Every person seemed to know all about my car I like that.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/26/2018
Sandra my service writer was great. The only reason I selected no was because I did notice a paint run on the bumper that was painted. Also I believe (I could be wrong) that the weather stripping around the door was removed to paint. When I got the car back it was ok but it is now coming off. I can fix it myself but wanted to give honest feedback. Overall I was pleased with service. You guys have a good break room, thoughtful and helpful employees, and got the car out as promised. Sandra even took time to explain each line of work (because I am nosey like that haha).
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Car looked beautiful when completed. You offered delivery as I had NO transportation. Scott informed that the repair was guaranteed and told me if there were any problems exactly what I needed to do as I live in the Houston area. The repair work was completed on a timely basis. Excellent work!!!
Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thanks so much! I feel that the cost was reasonable and done very well. I was also thrilled that my car was delivered to my home. Since I have been ill with fever, it was such a blessing to stay home and have it delivered. Thanks again. R. Ransdell
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
This is the 4th or 5th time I have used Herb's and I always get great service and results. Thanks to O.J. for taking care of everything. The car looks great.
Francis And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I worked with Pete and he always does a great job. Great guy and great customer service. I have worked with him for years.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Even though the completion date was missed by a week. Herbs comped me $250 on my deductible that shows me that they honor their customer service loyalty. The vehicle looks great and no issues.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Sandra was wonderful!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Repairs to rear bumper look great.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Works looks professional
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I liked getting the updates throughout the process and Pete was great to deal with.
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Took several tries for you guys to get it right. Well over a week from first time I was told it was ready before it was actually repaired correctly.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great repair job and the wash job with the extra dressings was good too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications