Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
I will need to bring my CRV back for more work. The moulding that was repaired is coming loose.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
As always Herbs personal were great! The repair to my car was perfect!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for updates and timely service
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Work was good, as usual. Parts delivery was a bit slow, but otherwise a great experience.
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
First the appt schedule got mixed up and I thought it was cancelled since I got an email that said my appt had been denied instead of switch to another person. Then when I went to pick it up I had to have them fix scratches that were still very obviously not taken care of.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/12/2017
The trunk cargo net was not re-assembled in my Hyundai Elantra. The hardware to reattach the cargo net was not installed as part of a rear bumper assembly replacement.
Paschel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Doug was incredible during a long time of errors on everyone but Herb's. Thank you all for being so helpful.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
Right bulb is out Wheel lock is missing Windshield is whistling periodically. I will be back in on Monday.
Arie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
Unprofessional and dirty job Extremely poor customer service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We are happy that the repair made the car look as good as new!
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/4/2017
Jessica did a great job of keeping me informed of progress. However, the after repair inspection & quality control process was not completed properly. I will need to bring the vehicle back in for a couple of issues. Example: Leaking water into rear hatch.
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Truck looked great!
Gilley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Herbs is yhe only nody shop in the dallas area that would ever use. They have done work on a couple of cars for me. They do a great job and are an honest business. They won't take advantage of their customers.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff is professional and the work was done quickly. Also, good communication
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great experience
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
The initial quote was wrong but was corrected. Then a part was discontinued and that portion of the repair is still incomplete but my insurance has paid for the repair!! I was told that my insurance would be reimbursing me then my insurance said Herb"s is reimbursing me. I'm a bit confused. One thing I'm not confused about is the bad customer experience and customer mistreat!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
The repairs were outstanding! The customer service was a bit lacking. I requested a quote on additional repairs. I received the quote on the day I was to pick up my car. This not the only support issue.
Christophe F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Tim and all his fellow employees are great to work with. Always available to answer any concerns regarding repair of vehicle. My Cadillac looks like new! Fabulous job!! Jessica and Ashlee sent emails to keep me informed. My thanks to everyone involved!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone is fantastic. Very friendly and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the turn around time was.
Miranda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful Job! Very pleased with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications