Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Amanda was very professional & super nice! Car is completely done to my satisfaction & the paint matches perfectly! As I would expect as I’ve taken many cars to Herbs #3 over the past 20+ years! Great job & on time as always!! ????????????????
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything was very professional. Work was done as promised. Also the "Updates" kept me posted.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My vehicle and I were treated well. Thanks.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
My rear view camera was not reprogrammed with fixed guidelines. When an electronic module is replaced on a vehicle it requires configuration. I will be bringing my vehicle back to be fixed correctly as it was prior to my tailgate being stolen. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Did a great job on our car. Was quoted week and half and got it back in a week. Friendly staff made working with them so easy. Overall quality of repair was very impressive. Even did a nice detail and cleaned inside and out of car. It was like getting a new car. Loved the extra detail that went into it. Thank you for all the hard work and amazing results.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Work was not completed. Protective panels under the car were not properly secured.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amanda was great!!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Pete Fitzsimmons was great. Explained what was damaged and explained the estimate. Car was ready and clean. Great job done by the repair techs.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Van repaired at Herb's #3 in Richardson. They went out of their way to ensure this work was done properly using quality parts (in our case OEM parts). They were genuinely concerned about getting our van back to us as soon as possible. Our van was finished days ahead of the original estimated schedule and the repair work looked like new. I will be returning to this Herb's for any future body repair needs. One suggestion: the headlight assembly that was replaced had some small scratches on it. Please check for these things before installing the equipment.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Herb's handled everything. Made it very convenient
Cloris S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The customer service is AWESOME!! Amanda was courteous and provided great communication. I was totally surprised and grateful for the same day service. Thank you!
Bowlin.marsha Bowlin,danny.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I received updates during the time my car was in for repair. It was ready for pickup exactly when I was told it would be ready. Amanda explained all the work that was done when I picked up the car and it looks great. Thank you.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
I'm generally satisfied with the overall body work and was very impressed with how you delivered the work on time. Staff was very professional and pleasant to deal with as well. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any updates about the status of the repairs and when we called to check on it, were surprised to hear is would be ready that same day. It would have been nice to get a notice the day before so we could arrange our schedule accordingly. With regard to the work itself, we accepted the vehicle and learned after we left the side mirror controls didn't work. Our schedule was too busy to allow us to turn around and return it then and now we have to bring the vehicle back in to get them working properly. Additionally, the rear right window gasket was not installed evenly and we're just hoping it evens out on it's own. Even with this, I'm still very impressed by how good the overall repairs turned out and Herbs is still my preferred paint and body shop. James Dulac
Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast, friendly, and quality service.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Your entire Richardson TX team performed exceptionally. Especially Tyler Hughes who performed a majority of the repair work. He personally came up front to spend time going over the repair both before and after repair work was accomplished. Very Professional and dedicated employee. Thank You! Paul T
Gauvin.christaan Gauvin,rosemary.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amanda was super friendly from start to finish. Also, the time it took to repair the damages was very fast. I was pleasantly surprised.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you very much. You do great work as always. - - -CraigRees
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Outstanding service. Very professional.
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Amanda really went out of her way to take care of me. She is great!
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I always appreciate the great service at Herb's!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications