Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
This is the 4th or 5th time I have used Herb's and I always get great service and results. Thanks to O.J. for taking care of everything. The car looks great.
Francis And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I worked with Pete and he always does a great job. Great guy and great customer service. I have worked with him for years.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Even though the completion date was missed by a week. Herbs comped me $250 on my deductible that shows me that they honor their customer service loyalty. The vehicle looks great and no issues.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Sandra was wonderful!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Repairs to rear bumper look great.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Works looks professional
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I liked getting the updates throughout the process and Pete was great to deal with.
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Took several tries for you guys to get it right. Well over a week from first time I was told it was ready before it was actually repaired correctly.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great repair job and the wash job with the extra dressings was good too.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Each person with whom I interacted in the transaction was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, helpful and capable. The work itself was done perfectly. I chose Herb's because of your excellent reputation and your commitment to the local community in charitable works. Thanks!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job done in a timely manner!!! Friendly and on point updates on the vehicle!! Thanks!!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent customer service as always. Repair was completed a day early as well. Highly recommend Herbs Richardson.
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent Job!!
Christi P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Scratched parts. Parts that were damaged not replaced. Greasy dirty hand prints on headliner.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Amanda was very professional & super nice! Car is completely done to my satisfaction & the paint matches perfectly! As I would expect as I’ve taken many cars to Herbs #3 over the past 20+ years! Great job & on time as always!! ????????????????
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything was very professional. Work was done as promised. Also the "Updates" kept me posted.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My vehicle and I were treated well. Thanks.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
My rear view camera was not reprogrammed with fixed guidelines. When an electronic module is replaced on a vehicle it requires configuration. I will be bringing my vehicle back to be fixed correctly as it was prior to my tailgate being stolen. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Did a great job on our car. Was quoted week and half and got it back in a week. Friendly staff made working with them so easy. Overall quality of repair was very impressive. Even did a nice detail and cleaned inside and out of car. It was like getting a new car. Loved the extra detail that went into it. Thank you for all the hard work and amazing results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications