Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very easy to deal with. I really like the status updates. Not to mention the great job!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fantastic. Start to finish! Thanks!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great service and my car looks better than it did before it was wrecked.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everything so far has been great. Waiting to hear back for coordination of exhaust tip installation
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Jessie at the Mockingbird and Saul the USAA liaison we’re both fantastic. I appreciated the updates regarding the status of my repair.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
The Honda looks new, paint is awesome, Simon & his team were great letting me know the progress of the work being done,Jessie was so helpful w/detailes & courteous, very professional. The manager was very kind & understanding of our situation!Thanks for the recommendation, & we will recommend Herb's to anyone who needs any auto body work!!????????????
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience! Super professional team! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/29/2018
The repairs are great - the car looks good as new. The issue was that I was promised regular updates and did not receive any until I asked. It's not a big deal but that is the one thing that could have gone better with my experience. No contact is needed.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent communication throughout process
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Outstanding work
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you to Steve, Jessie and the rest of the team for an amazing experience! - Briggs
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
A perfect job in a timely manner. Steve call us almost **** updating us on the progress and when the car would be ready. 100% satisfaction.
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Speedy repair and excellent customer service. ????
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really like the idea that everyday they sent me me a text message letting me know the progress of my repair. They did a great job.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car looks and it was delivered on time - great job
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Customer service was excellent ????
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications