Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
The Honda looks new, paint is awesome, Simon & his team were great letting me know the progress of the work being done,Jessie was so helpful w/detailes & courteous, very professional. The manager was very kind & understanding of our situation!Thanks for the recommendation, & we will recommend Herb's to anyone who needs any auto body work!!????????????
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience! Super professional team! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/29/2018
The repairs are great - the car looks good as new. The issue was that I was promised regular updates and did not receive any until I asked. It's not a big deal but that is the one thing that could have gone better with my experience. No contact is needed.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent communication throughout process
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Outstanding work
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you to Steve, Jessie and the rest of the team for an amazing experience! - Briggs
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
A perfect job in a timely manner. Steve call us almost **** updating us on the progress and when the car would be ready. 100% satisfaction.
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Speedy repair and excellent customer service. ????
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really like the idea that everyday they sent me me a text message letting me know the progress of my repair. They did a great job.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car looks and it was delivered on time - great job
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Customer service was excellent ????
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent Job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Paint match appears flawless and damage repair is also excellent. Work was completely quickly which is also appreciated! Thanks!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I feel that Herb's Paint & Body Shops did a superb job of repairing my car. Should I ever need any pair or body, I will definitely give your repair shop a call! Thanks for repairing my car.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service and well executed work. Also very smooth interaction with the insurance company. I hope to not need a body shop again but if I do would definitely use you again
Shalela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Customer Service was phenomenal additionally I appreciated the update phone calls I received. The only issue was that the update phone calls and what was being stated in the automatic emails were a bit off.
Gisele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Like the fact that you kept us updated on the progress. My so told us that the finish product was great. Thanks.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Only issue is that my car smells a little like paint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications