Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Returned ahead of schedule - totally satisfied.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Jerry was amazing with keeping me updated with how my car was going. He asked me about timelines and gave me follow up texts and calls and really made sure I was taken care of. I will definitely be recommending ALL of my fiends to herbs because of the attention to detail he showed with my account.
Lezlie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Outstanding job. Customer service was great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
All is good and thank you for collecting my car and returning the rental on my behalf
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/1/2019
All good until we realized only one of the two repairs was completed. Fortunately, Corey was able to get the omitted repair completed quickly.
Cathia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very caring people,loved the updates, thanks
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The quality of the repair is superb. Glad I didn't take it to the dealer. Time in the shop was not bad, and am very satisfied with the time of return. Appreciated all the detailed updates along the time of repair. Very happy with how clean my car was inside and out. Very satisfied.
Mary Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was told parts on my vehicle were going to be replaced, replacement parts were paid for and then the damaged parts were cleaned up and reinstalled. I have notified my insurance company
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very easy to deal with. I really like the status updates. Not to mention the great job!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fantastic. Start to finish! Thanks!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great service and my car looks better than it did before it was wrecked.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everything so far has been great. Waiting to hear back for coordination of exhaust tip installation
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Jessie at the Mockingbird and Saul the USAA liaison we’re both fantastic. I appreciated the updates regarding the status of my repair.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
The Honda looks new, paint is awesome, Simon & his team were great letting me know the progress of the work being done,Jessie was so helpful w/detailes & courteous, very professional. The manager was very kind & understanding of our situation!Thanks for the recommendation, & we will recommend Herb's to anyone who needs any auto body work!!????????????
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience! Super professional team! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/29/2018
The repairs are great - the car looks good as new. The issue was that I was promised regular updates and did not receive any until I asked. It's not a big deal but that is the one thing that could have gone better with my experience. No contact is needed.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent communication throughout process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications