Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 234 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The best! I always take my vehicles to Herb's.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job. You all communicated regularly on the status of my repair. Though it took a little longer than expected, it was because your team wanted it to be perfect. Totally understood and much appreciated. Very well done. Thank you!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
They rescheduled my time to pick up four or five different times one time they didn't let me know ahead of time that it wasn't gonna be ready and I went up there on Friday.I received a text after I got home from checking on my car that it wasn't ready. I had to text to check on my car when it was supposed to be ready on Monday. I took my car in on June 2 and got back on June 22 . It was stressful because I had to work I have a husband who is in full-time care facility I have to take care of him and I are driving the car was in a custom too and it wasn't didn't have all the bells and whistles that my car had on it so it was not a comfortable car to drive.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wonderful customer service and being updated daily. The car was returned back to me looking like brand new. Great car wash inside and out. Highly recommend this company.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very pleased!
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job! Love the text updates and appreciate the quick turnaround!
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Super job
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Herb's did a great job repairing my Acura TL. I'd like to mention Brandon s customer service was impeccable. He is an asset to your company. This is the 2nd time I've used Herb's and I greatly appreciate the jobs you all do.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Don and the team was great. Enterprise rental was given dirty and water spots in all the glass.
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Employee's were very helpful. My vehicle was ready before the date I was given!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I love the job they did on my car! They rear-ended me on a car accident on my Toyota Corrola 2014. When I went to pick it up, it looked like brand new! Like nothing ever happened to it! I am so thankful for the AMAZING job they did on my car. Loved the front desk guy who attented me the very first day I dropped off my car, to the day I picked it up when it was ready! He made sure I felt welcomd, and comfortable! Love the text every day I would recieve on the update of my car! Also the phone calls I got. Thanks so much for making my experience amazing. Hopefully I won't stop by here again for a repair, but if it ever happened again I will definitely come here to get my car fixed again! Thanks so much Herbs for your amazing work!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kept me informed and the car was thoroughly cleaned when we picked up. Great job by the team.
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Don **** was a pleasure to deal with on my truck repair. I'll plan to deal with him again should I need future repairs.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Perfect job!!!
Mykel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The process was easy and they communicate with the client very well. Refreshing to have a good work ethic in today's society! Thanks Dan and all other employees at Herbs!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Customer service is always top notch! There is no better place!!!
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I felt very informed along the way! The texting option for updates is terrific! Thank you for a beautiful job! My car looked great when I picked it up!!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Bryn kept me informed every step of the way. Always pleasant to deal with.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent work! Great customer service!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Herbs was so friendly and helpful. Thank You!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications