Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank your for the repairs AND for returning my car to me sooooo clean!!
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very happy with work performed by Herbs. Even got car Back ahead of schedule.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service. Very easy to deal with.
Derryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Don was fantastic which resulted in Great work. I am a super satisfied customer
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The team there at the Allen location were very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for body work to be done. Don and Joshua were great at letting me know the updates on my car. Well done team!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Bryn was very attentive during the process of getting my car fixed. I appreciated the updates and how quickly she responded to my questions. Thank you for an excellent customer experience.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated everyday I liked that feature every one is pleasant and easy to work with
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome job
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fantastic job
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job car looks like new
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great customer service perfect job fixing my brand new dodge 1500 hemi I love this herbs unfortunatly i am a repeat customer. Same great service each and everytime Russ Rogers
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
My car runs better than it did before. Excellent job!!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I loved the open communication. Bryn took over and advised of every step in the repair progress. Your team even completed the job earlier than estimated. Kudos to your entire team. Thanks so much.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service!
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent service!!!
Oresta B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you all
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The communication was top notch in letting me know what was being done and when it would be complete. The work on the car looks amazing and so far have nothing to complain about.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job and service from start to finish. Would highly recommend to others and our insurance company. However we have noticed since we picked up vehicle yesterday that bluetooth microphone for phone calls is now not operating. The roof liner was completely reinstalled in our repairs where microphone is located. Please let us know how we need to address.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Job complete and finished ahead of time. Everyone from front desk to estimators were quite friendly. Lobby very neat and clean
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
great job as usual! very happy with the service and the people from your company!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications