Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was awesome from the time my Xterra was towed in till pick up. Communication was great throughout the process. Not sure how they got it done 3 days early but I really appreciate it. Thank you to Don, Brin, Josh and all the others that made it happen.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Herbs did a very good job.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
What an awesome team, job and overall company
Wilson-mitchell.carlton Mitchell,rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great. Good job and thank you!!!
Arnold.malou Arnold,owen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good communication of progress of car.
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Not only was my car repaired to perfection, the customer service I received was excellent!!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and co-workers. Thank you all very much.
Nitin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent experience, timely updates and job well done.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The body work looked good. But when I got on the highway and turned on my air conditioner, it did not work. It is a little frustrating as I had to leave work early to pick up my truck and it takes about am hour to get to your location. Now I will have to repeat this process to get the AC looked at.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You always do a perfect job on the body work and paint and it's so nice to have a detailed inside also. I recommend you to all my friends.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Discovered paint in my interior today. Day after i picked it up. And there are some missing items that pin down the covering in the wheel well... :(
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
On time and courteous
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I felt like you guys really cared and did your very best to do an excellent job on the repair AND deliver it as quickly as possible. I appreciated that you handled all matters with my insurance (State Farm) and that you even stayed open a few extra minutes in order to get our car back to us! Quality work, great customer support! I will be recommending you guys!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Multiple delays and incomplete work. Promises made and not kept.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Tailgate electric lock found non-functional. Crease in tailgate noted by State Farm appraiser, near passenger-side tail lights, was not repaired.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Herbs does great work. Communications were excellent.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My truck came back missing the clear door edge guard but it was specified on the work order ticket that it was done.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
My truck is back at herbs for small things that where missed. You need to improve on the final inspection. Thank You, Mike
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The work was satisfactory, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Third time I've used Herbs & every time it's been great. While not related to damage, I would have been happier if they had buffed out my head light covers as I asked. Good job.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Repair went smooth however was surprised you made no attempt to fix hail ding in same fender or replace the side light bulb in that quarter panel that went out as result of collision.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ya always do an awesome job and treat people with respect. Thank you
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team, and my support rep did an amazing, above and beyond job working with me, communicating and doing on time delivery. If I have s complaint it is that my rental car was dirty, had a low tire light and only half a tank of gas, which made it hard to fill to the right level. But the body shop team was amazing! Highly recommend!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Josh was always very welcoming and respectful. He always got to me in a timely manner and even helped coordinate my vehicle pick up with my work schedule to minimize my time without it. The managers at enterprise were also very helpful in trading a rental with broken shocks and struts out for a safer car. Overall plesent experience and Josh had even recalled to my last visit to Herbs where my vehicle was damaged in the shop and made sure to help inspect my vehicle and hold it to a high standard. Outstanding work on my 2009 Honda Civic.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work done on time.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Brandon & crew did a great job!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys do great work!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
For the most part yes I'm very pleased; the workmanship looks great. Only have a couple of issues and will call to set up an appointment to go over them. Nothing major at all just a few spots that will need touch up.
Suhit P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very appreciative of Brandon getting everything setup for the fix. Excellent service by him as well as the crew that fixed the car.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job by Don and company. The car looks factory new.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
We found a dent from hail damage on one of the rear panels that was not fixed. Also several muddy shoe prints were in the interior of the car and on the seat cushions. Otherwise we are very satisfied with the rest of the work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car had a front bumper damage, and that was the only problem I had. When I came to pick it up, the car didn't start, (I have never had such a problem before) they had to jump it. On my drive home, the check coolant light came up and stayed on. When I got home, I let it run for a while like your guy had advised then when I turned it off and turned it back on, it over heated to 120. The car did not have these problems when I turned it in to you guys. Something happened during repairs and it needs to be fixed.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
None
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was wonderful kept me up-to-date great. Excellent customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
There was some confusion regarding my appointment, but the work was excellent!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car was very dirty inside and out.It would be nicer to get it back clean.Thanks. Other than that they did a very good job.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
All the repairs were not made. We asked for the right headlamp to be tightened. We also sent an email reminder. The Tech said he didn't know anything about it.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
My visor clip is missing.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Pete was an excellent representative and was honest and forthright. It is rare to see that these days, but it definitely would cause me to choose Herbs again.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was treated professionally and honestly. I liked the updates as well. If necessary I will use your services in the future.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Yes thank you!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent have had all previous cars done and very satisfied
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job was completed in less than one day!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Vehicle was dirty and repairs took much longercthan expected
Namita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Took longer than estimated to complete repairs.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
More frequent status updates would be nice.
Carlton N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job Thank you
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I liked the text updates. I've had other cars repaired with Herb's years ago, but didn't have that option offered. Being on the phone all day at work, it was reassuring when I'd receive a text. I'm willing to come in for some other body work I need done if you all can get me some type of discount somehow :). I've been a customer since 2009
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The car looks great and was completed when you said it would be.
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Each time I came to pick up my car there were obvious things wrong. Pete was very nice and corrected the issues but especially on the second time I would have expected things to to be quality checked better. On the initial pick up hail damaged trim pieces were not replaced that were on the estimate. When I picked up the car the second time the trim was not installed correctly.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Don and everyone at Herbs are amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for the customer!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Just a couple of things to finish up a job well done. Pete was very nice to work with
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brandon Bourland great to work with.
Long.sondra K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service. Tom Collins runs a class organization
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very reasonable price and very fast. I'm extremely satisfied.
Camille K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I loved the text messages and the quick response to my emails. Communication is key, and you nailed it!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job !!!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very satisfied. R
Cayla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job by your body shop. Brandon Bourland was very courteous and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quick. Thorough. Professional. Well done.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service was top-notch from start to finish. I reviewed updates throughout the day and when I picked my car up, it was cleaner than it had been in a long time -- inside & out!! I will definitely recommend Herb's to anyone who needs body work. Thanks!!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great, fast, and professional service.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We are completely satisfied with the work and the staff was polite and understanding. I worked in service for 30 years and I appreciate the kind of service your staff delivers. They kept us informed of the progress and finished 6 days before the target date. To my untrained eye ( having never done body work) it looks as good as it did the day I drove it off the dealers lot. Thanks again. Don
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Nice job, finished ahead of schedule. Very friendly and easy to work with
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Thanks so much!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Pete Fitzsimmons was great to work with. Everyone is very courteous and great to deal with. My truck was completed 2 days earlier than scheduled. Thank you very much. Mike Stefani
Denisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Herbs did good work on my Toyota , but the most impressive was the service I received from Brandon . He set up my appointment and my rental car . He kept me informed every step of the way . They even got my car ready a day ahead of schedule . Brandon stayed late so I could pick my car up after work , they even cleaned it ! I work in the retail industry and I appreciate great customer service . I would recommend this shop and Brandon to all my friends .
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Work done to satisfaction, communication throughout the process was excellent, and work was completed several days ahead of schedule.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job, I will definitely recommend Herbs
Haumani T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful from beginning to end with our whole experience! Thanks so much for making a potentially frustrating and challenging situation extremely calm for us.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
So quick & always professional!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Still feel dents in front bumper, appears to have been just painted over, not dents smoothed. BUT people were very pleasant, good efficient service. Nice to have Enterprise car rental w/in Herbs... Very convenient.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Brandon is awesome. Amazing customer service, outstanding communication and seems to have a true passion for what he does. I'll come to Herbs from now on just because of him and his unmatched level of customer servce. THANKS BRANDON!!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress through the texts and emails.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone at the Herb's Allen location was very friendly and professional. If I ever need body or paint work in the future, I won't hesitate to come back.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Appreciate all the help Don gave me including updates. He was very friendly and should be commended.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
We were very pleased with the expertise the communication and the updates that were given to us throughout the process
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Terrific job, thank you!
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job repairing my 4Runner and matching the paint. It's hard to find good workmanship these days. You guys are an exception!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car's door handle was broken during the repairs, and I was never informed that my repairs were going to take longer than I was told until after I had arrived to pick up my can. This senario happened twice during my repair process. I don't think a text or a phone call would have been too much to ask for to let me know not to come because my car wasn't ready yet.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Rework was needed because the damage wasn't completely fixed. The rework was done quickly and well, but I don't think it was necessary. I mentioned the damage that was missed when I originally dropped it off, but it wasn't included on the quote and was then missed. This cost me time and effort to get it resolved, and it was unnecessary. I do appreciate the quick resolution once I pointed out the issue.
Arden M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The staff is ourtrous and tslrntrd.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Don handled everything in an excellent manner. I will recommend Herb's should a friend or family member need autopsy services.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent work! Don **** was our rep and he was detailed and informative during the process. We will indeed return to Herb's if we should need any body work in the future (although we hope that we don't need to!)
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest as far as customer service and responsiveness and courtesy are concerned I would rate herbs paint and body a 12 - I will definitely refer my friends
Kurtran W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job as always!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Thanks Bryn for your timely communications and great customer service
Carissa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Faster than expected and quoted. Everyone I talked to was friendly and treated me like I was their only customer!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
The completed work was very good, but I was overcharged. I know that I only paid 1000 to meet the deductible, but I did a survey of the parts that needed to be replaced and they came to less than 2000. I started to replace the parts myself and actually ordered them from Courtesy Nissan. I ultimately decided not to complete my own work because of the painting involved. So subtracting 2000.00 from the total cost comes to 3,854.84 to paint and assemble the front end. In my opinion that is excessive because there was no dent repairs done.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent service. My car repairs were completed 2 days ahead of schedule and the work was done 100% to my satisfaction. Thank you
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I'm impressed by the thoroughness of the body welds, painting, etc. Everything looks very nice! Thank you for your service!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Herb's did an outstanding job on my truck! They kept me updated every step of the way, finished on time, and we're extremely professional!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Super fast, great job!
Hossien O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job no complaints
Kira B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Outstanding service and results
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
Incomplete repair work. Rude staff. Vehicle was returned in unsafe condition.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service done very expeditiously.
Bill Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job so far. Got the car before it was scheduled.
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Brandon was extremely helpful, friendly, and in particular putting me at ease in regard to not having my vehicle for a long period of time (2 wks); that was a real comfort!! I also appreciated the updates on the repair progress-also extremely helpful!!! I would definitely use Herb's again and recommend you to anyone who is in need of a car repair.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone is great to interact with.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
As always I was treated with respect. I love the text updates
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Got our car repaired very quickly, explained everything that I needed to know. Very good communication during the process!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great communication about the status of my car and ease of picking it up when ready and returning the rental car. Work was done perfectly. Will definitely recommend Herbs.
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
great job guys
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great communications. Great results.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
We really appreciate you finishing up on the work early, just in time for the Thanksgiving holiday. It looks great!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Brandon did a great job
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your business is first class! This was the most easiest experience I've ever had with auto body repair. I also love that you have the car rental shop on location, and they too were excellent. My car looks great! Thank you for everything!
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome- such friendly staff. Car looks beautiful! THANK YOU!!!!!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The quality was excellent & the service was extremely fast
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
This is the second repair I've had done on my car and very satisfied with the great work.
Mahnaz P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good job!Thank you.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am very happy with my car repair I think the repair group worked hard-hard to make my car look like a new car a big thank you to this who kept me posted on all updates thanks again.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Josh was very helpful . Thank you Herbs
Krista W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great service everytime!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car looks great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was an easy experience.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
my car was ready in one day. Great job.
Shellie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Way quicker than I thought. Great job!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
The repair job itself was beyond great. The car looked like new. However after contacting State Farm about the issue I had which is the check engine light coming on after the accident and was not there before the accident and was told by you guys it's not related to the accident and State Farm won't cover it I was told by State Farm that they didn't deny anything on the claim. After a little research and I talked to honda they said that these O2 sensors are very sensitive and any impact could affect them and cause the light to come on. My main issue is that the light was never on before the accident and that was not at all taken into consideration. State Farm said if the shop deem the issue due to the accident they will fix it. And now I have to waste more time dealing with a different shop to fix this. Other than that all was great. Facility is nice and very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Fast informative and well done
Minty K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Just one cosmetic mistake after repair, but workers were very attentive. The auto ipdates helped a lot. Very professional.
Krista W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I love herbs. The customer service is always great and I love the text updates that are available!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
You guys always do a great job!
Suzanne I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I really appreciated the consistent updates on my vehicle. Everyone I engaged with was courteous and very professional. I would use Herbs again (hopefully I won't need it) and recommend to friends should they ever need repair/paint work in the future.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The whole process was relatively quick and painless. My car went in on Monday and was ready for pickup the next day. Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely use Herbs again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The repair was super quick, and you can't even tell that we had hail damage. The car looks absolutely perfect.
Beau U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
As a machinist and engineering student, my standards are extremely high, I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Car looks great, will recommend Herb's in the future.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Second time to use Herbs. Will definitely come back if/when body work is needed.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Pete was terrific to work with.
Guy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Service was friendly and efficient. Work was done in a reasonable ampout of time and very professional. I will recommend Herb's to our friends.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I'm really happy that Herb's opened a repair shop in Allen that is so convenient and provides EXCELLENT work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Well done!!!'
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Awesome job! You made the experience painless and stress free !
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
The passenger seat appears to be damaged and the air as light is illuminated and will not go off. I am taking it back to them tomorrow .
Kelley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I am a repeat customer that was once again extremely satisfied with my experience. Great customer service, great workmanship and my vehicle was completed in a VERY timely manner. I will continue to refer anybody that asks me where they can take their car for bodywork to Herb's. Thank you.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/25/2015
Planning to return car as engine light is on (have already discussed with Herb's).
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I like the updates! Helps us plan for pickup. Great service. Work done professionally. Thanks Herb's for a job well done!!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very happy with the work done and the attitude and help of Pete and the whole staff.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I could not be happier with the service I got!! everyone was friendly, there was no drama, would come here again!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I was extremely pleased that I got a call that my car would be ready before the weekend! Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
Jared Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
Ask me again tomorrow
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great customer service, I was very impressed with how Herbs kept me up to date throughout the process.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thanks for everything and keeping me updated. Will be referring you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Always kept me up to date.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
The car looks great but when I pull into our driveway or go over a speed bump there is a loud plastic scraping noise. I will need to bring the car bact in an have you take a look at it, other than that I am satisfied.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The repair makes the van look new again. It is always easy to do business with your shop. I recommend you to all my friends and family.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
The did very good job quickly. I was very surprised.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Herb's made the process of getting my car repaired very easy when it was a tough situation. Herb's is great!
Brona H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Everyone I dealt with was warm, caring and professional. Thank you!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Professional & courteous staff. Car was repaired to my satisfaction in a very timely manner.
Zain A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
They were wonderful, reassuring, and did a great job. Enterprise was awesome too.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I have been taken my car there multiple times abs they have done an amazing job!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Herb's paint and body has earned my highest possible recommendation!!! Pete took great care of my vehicle; I couldn't be more pleased!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great customer service! Repair was done fast and correctly. Even after the repair was complete they still have great customer service.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job, and fast, too. if we need work done going forward, we wouldn't mind working with Herb's again.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The email updates were awesome. No need to call and check on your vehicle. It feels like you are in the loop through the entire process.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
I liked getting the text updates. I would suggest texting the repair estimate and Estimated time of completion also. Thank you
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Josh was awesome about communications and was very warm and friendly. Andrew on the other hand from enterprise. Was a cold blunt and his fake customer service was evident when you informed him about the rental car.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Really appreciated the fast and friendly customer service I received. Thank you all for a overall great experience!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Good job
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Herb's Paint and Body finished the job only for two days. I was expecting it will be one week to do it. This is my second car that was serviced by you and I have no complaints.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Everything went perfectly. Thanks!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Super fast and ver detailed. Fined the repair 3 days ahead of schedule.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2015
Initially, when the service rep said the truck was ready to pick up, there was a problem with window tint peeling off, but it was repaired the next day. Overall work complete ahead of schedule.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Very good experience...
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great job
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Josh Collins went above and beyond to get my car back to me quick and it looks great.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great job. Thank you so much. I'll definitely keep you in mind for next time.
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Josh was friendly and helpful. The desk staff was, too, but I didn't catch her name.
Dane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/24/2014
I am very satisfied with the collision repair itself. The front bumper and paint work looks great. I spoke with my estimator about buffing out a spot on the driver side door. When I took delivery after hours I noticed it had not been completed. I was willing to pay for the service and was disappointed to see it was not done. Not a big deal, you guys do great work but would appreciate an option to come in and have it done quickly. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Josh was awesome and I loved the personalized messages from my car. It made it seem like I dropped my kid off at summer camp and you guys were taking stellar care of him up on Sunday. Thanks for a great experience.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
Only critique is that it took too long. A week to get in, 2 more to fix the vehicle.
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/21/2014
Car was not returned to me in good condition
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great job. Thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
The entire experience with Herb's was great. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The work was completed faster than I expected. Thank you.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
They did a beautiful job on my car. I was pleased with the way they stayed in contact with me via text to update me on the progress of the repairs being done. They were very courteous through the whole process. I felt like they took pride in making sure my car was fixed properly before releasing it to me. Ford Company was also involved in the repairs and Herb's made sure Ford's repairs were done correctly. I appreciated all their help. I have lived in Allen for 5 years and never needed car body work and was not sure who to use. I will now highly recommend them to anyone needing car repairs.
Becca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Jerry Reynolds, the Car Pro, recommended Herb's to me, and I was very pleased with the entire experience. Absolutely no complaints!
Lana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
The customer service I received was outstanding !!
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Every employee is concerned and professional.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Everyone that I encountered offered exemplary customer service which was so refreshing. I've often felt that customer service was a thing of the past, almost non existent these days. Bravo to the team of caring individuals who took care of my needs. My Jeep looks amazing! They fixed her, cleaned her and vacuumed. Going a step beyond! Thank you!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/7/2014
my door seal is leaking air.you can hear the loud noise that the air makes as you are driving down the highway.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2014
Herbs is a class act, and I would recommend to anyone. From start to finish, A service. I will always be a customer. My only complaint would be about Enterprise rental which is not your company but affiliated since it is in your building. The rental I received was dirty. Food was left on the back seat, the drink holders were sticky, the inside windows so dirty I could not see well in the morning sunlight's glare. These things coupled with an odd odor inside the car did not inspire confidence in Enterprise and was the only negative in this situation.
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
So far, the car looks great. Clean-- inside and out !! Hail damage all gone. The people we encountered were kind and helpfull. Turnover was very fast. Car was ready the next day. Enterprise was very kind and helpful also!!
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2014
Had to clean my windows. After the wash there are streaks.
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Bryn was wonderful!
Ramond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
All of my car looked very new, not just the new replaced parts. I appreciated all the friendly service. I would never go anywhere else!!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
One of the best customer service experience ever
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Friendly and courteous staff. Willing to work with us. No problems after State Farm approved the repair which we appreciated ver much. My wife is really excited about getting her car back. Great job Herb's!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/21/2014
Although the Gail repair seems to be done well and everyone was nice and courtesy etc.... However when picking up my car I noticed a 4 inch scratch with nickle sized paint chip on back right corner of my car. I notice before I drove off and went back inside to ask about it. It was wierd as the person helping seemed prepared for me to ask and stated let me show you a picture of it. I looked at picture and had date stamp the same day I dropped the car off. I realize that it's procedure to take pictures on drop off just for this reason. I just bought this car a month ago and seems wierd I didn't notice that scratch prior to dropping it off. At any rate I drove off thinking not much I can do. My wife got home and walked up to the car and noticed 1st thing. It wierd that when I went in to ask about the scratch that he said oh, that was like that when you dropped it off and we have pics. So he remembers all the scratches he takes pictures of everyday on each car? I could understands if he said let's go check the pictures,but he said oh yes I can show you pictures it's a small possibility the scratch was there and I never noticed on my new car, but seems more likely herbs accidentally scratched car the same day u dropped I dropped it off and not admitting it. I would like to talk to someone about this
Josie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Everyone was very courteous and the car was ready sooner than I expected. Thank you!
Frankie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
Quality of the work was top notch. Pete did a great job in processing my claim. I will recommend Herbs to others.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Herb's exceeded my expectations especially in regard to the customer service. Abraham took great care of me and I have already recommended Herbs to a friend.
Lenora K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Herbs did a great job. I like the way they communicated through email and the timely way the finished my car. Staff was very professional, very thorough, and very friendly. My car looks good as new.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thank you for the TLC you gave to my car! It looks new again!
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Everyone did a great job. My car looks great and I am very happy. Thank you !
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications