Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thank y’all for your prompt service and your courtesy calls keep up the good work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Tom's phone call was most appreciated. Just keep doing what you're doing.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
So far, so good
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful service and my car looks fantastic. Jeremy **** kept me informed and answered all of my questions and concerns. We will be taking all of our cars here for any future repairs. Thanks, Herb’s!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
One of the things that works in your favor is your perspective, namely, that your customers don't want to be there, you recognize and try to actively manage that dynamic. I think as long you design your customer service and repair expertise around that 'reality' you're going to continue to have a great business. I think this may be our third repair. I keep coming back because the vehicles look brand new afterwards and we get treated well in the process. Blessings!
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great repair and great customer service
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Jeremy is an asset to Herbs Paint and Body. He goes the extra Mile to make the customer extremely satisfied with the work that is done.
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Awesome experience from drop off to pick up. Workmanship Outstanding!!! Totally pleased with everything..
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job and especially appreciate cleaning car up inside and out .
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Your team was very thorough and kept me up to date on the progress of my car on a daily basis. Communication was very easy and accessible, as well as personal! I was even able to drop off my rental car when picking up my car and one of your team members waited for me to arrive when I called and informed him that I will be running a few minutes late. Keep up the great work!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I liked that everything was quick and easy. Herb's scheduled me in right away, had my rental ready and waiting and my car was ready the next afternoon. Would definitely use again.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
Dent is still visible. Discussed and taking back in next Tuesday.
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you for your work.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Timely, proactive & exceptional Great job! Car Jeremy was very professional & attentive! Thanks!
Nanette B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jeremy did a great job keeping us informed and the car was completed as scheduled! Able to get college daughter back to school right on time for her to make her ski trip!
Suzanne I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was friendly and professional. Jeremy, my service writer, was totally on top of my repairs and kept me informed on my car’s status via text which was great!! Picked the car up and it was as if the accident never happened! Herbs is the place to go if you’ve been in an accident and need great repairs!!
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I went to the ****location, and was exceptionally pleased. All the staff were friendly and competent, and I was addressed without delay. The work on my car was done within 24 hours (amazing!), and was done right. When I picked up my car, it was washed, tires were coated and the interior was vacuumed. I would not hesitate to recommend this location to others. Great work!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent customer service! I was kept updated at all times! Thank you!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Level of communication was outstanding. Repairs were done quickly.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Josh did a great job checking me in and out. Jeremy kept me informed of the progress. Best of all, my car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications