Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They did an excellent job!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Josh and Jeremy are great assets to Herb's.Process was very easy and both took time to explain in detail all steps of repair.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Y’all did a fantastic job with everything. Thank y’all for yalls good work. My Toyota looks great!????????????????
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very professional in every way and very pain less. I have used this location in ****several times and always have a good experience.
Kayla K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Herb’s took the stress out of having my car repaired. Fast service and great communication. My car looks like it’s right off the showroom floor.
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My experience here has always been great
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Kind and courteous
Darienne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Repair time was very quick. All employees were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. If I were to need another repair in the future I would definitely come back to Herbs.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great customer care ...... Lines of communication were constantly used, I will truly recommend your place of business.
Kwan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Herb’s paint and body was very professional. They kept me update on progress of my vehicle. The receptionist he was very nice and polite explained everything from beginning to end. Very nice establishment.
Jackeline N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jeremy kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle
Ginger O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, appreciate the updates, everyone was really nice
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Repair was quick and did not require any re-work. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated the way I was updated about the repairs. Jeremy even sent pics of my truck when it was done!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service excellent.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep doing what your doing!!
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Truck looks great, and completed way ahead of expectations. I really appreciated the frequent updates! Very pleased with my experience at Herbs.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It went super smooth and everyone was very professional and kind. Would use Herbs again ????
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jeremy did a great job! Process was seamless from start to finish!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications