Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Newton B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job, timely service. Will be back and recommend to others.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The knowledge and professionalism at Herbs was over the top! We would highly recommend them to anyone!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Don was extremely professional as was the receptionist. Scale of ****-10... 10 all the way.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Don is a stud! He did a great job handling my truck. He was professional and got my repairs done ahead of schedule. I couldn't ask for better service!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
The only thing is I wish I could have afforded to have all of the little dings and scratches buffed out. It would feel like brand new then. Thanks.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job and great people there!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job and it was nice and clean on the inside.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Quick and efficient.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Looks brand new! We will continue to use your service!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service!!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent experiece. Car looks great.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Bryn really delivered!
James A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
I reported damage in three spots on my car at drop off. When I went to pick up my car only two spots were fixed. I received no communication regarding concerns that the third spot wasn't related so I was shocked and disappointed at pick up.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent work and very timely return. The staff went above and beyond to get my truck done early so I could leave to help my family with ****.
Samad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great Service and very nice people Thank you
Micheal J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Outstanding service!
Dyan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The staff is really friendly and welcoming! I really appreciated the quality customer service and the quick turnaround for my vehicle repairs! I would highly recommend Herb's! Friendly and professional!
Dyan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and my car looks great!
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very happy with work performed by Herbs. Even got car Back ahead of schedule.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank your for the repairs AND for returning my car to me sooooo clean!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications