Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Don made sure I was happy with the final result......we were.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Awesome job!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome aervice
Nedra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am satisfied with the way my car looks. I enjoyed being able to rent my car on location. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Organised and friendly
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Organization and interface with us. was excellent. Employees were very professional and friendly.
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was done in a great professional way
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent service!
Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
So stress free and person at front desk to move and helpful .enterprise there is a great service one stop shop. Thank you
Magdalena Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a great job.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The updates about the readiness of my car was appreciated. Good service. I will always use Herbs for any repairs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very good job and was completely extremely quickly
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Don was extremely helpful by staying after hours until I could get to the Shop. Excellent job on the car, and returned clean on both outside and inside. Would recommend Herb’s to friends and family. Great service all around guys. Tom Anderson
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The car was completed as promised. I received updates as to the progress on a regular basis. And the car looks as good as new.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
You completed the job ahead of schedule and with quality work. I have no complaints
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and professional. Hopefully I won't ever need repairs again but if I do, I will go to Herbs in Allen.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Nice work
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
The car looks better than before it was wrecked - great work product. The service was just as impressive. We are especially grateful for the effort Don put into managing the cost to avoid totaling the car. Fantastic experience overall - thank you!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Herbs paint and body are the BEST!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Finished a day early and one of the easiest auto repair experiences I have ever had

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications