Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The staff at this location are very helpful and friendly. The text messages to keep me informed of the status was very nice touch.
Iluminada D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Herb’s Paint Body Shop in ****did their job professionally. They updated me on the progress pf the work every now and then. Keep up the good job, for your team is recommendable.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/24/2017
The paint doesn't match.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Faster than promised. Excellent. Can't even tell it was damaged.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Received frequent updates and job was completed earlier than expected. I’m very pleased with the work done on my car.
Bishop.sharon Bishop,jimmy.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service and very professional group.
Rod R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks great
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from Herb's!! Thank you!!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Both Josh and Bren were outstanding through your the whole process - answered all questions and got the vehicle in and out within a couple of days - the Enterprise rental deal was very nice as well
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job, my car looks great!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done, great communication with customer. Will recommend service to friends and family Grade big 10
Geanine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my car and Bryn was very nice and helpful!
Rod D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent workmanship, friendly service, thanks!
Kodi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for all of your help with my car. Don and his team couldn’t have been nicer or more understanding.
Newton B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job, timely service. Will be back and recommend to others.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The knowledge and professionalism at Herbs was over the top! We would highly recommend them to anyone!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Don was extremely professional as was the receptionist. Scale of ****-10... 10 all the way.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Don is a stud! He did a great job handling my truck. He was professional and got my repairs done ahead of schedule. I couldn't ask for better service!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
The only thing is I wish I could have afforded to have all of the little dings and scratches buffed out. It would feel like brand new then. Thanks.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job and great people there!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications