Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated the way I was updated about the repairs. Jeremy even sent pics of my truck when it was done!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service excellent.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep doing what your doing!!
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Truck looks great, and completed way ahead of expectations. I really appreciated the frequent updates! Very pleased with my experience at Herbs.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It went super smooth and everyone was very professional and kind. Would use Herbs again ????
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jeremy did a great job! Process was seamless from start to finish!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for the great service.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very quality work in a very good timely manner
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exceeded expectations!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Superb service from start to finish. I have had four vehicles repaired with Herb’s. It has always been a great experience. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent repairs, super nice folks, loved the Carwize updates, All of these made the experience easy!
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
All was great
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Clean facility, text & email communications, car pulled up front when ready, nice people
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I appreciated the updates throughout the process. Car looks great. Friendly personnel.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very disappointed with the outcome of the repair. I will be writing a letter to USAA summarizing the pickup experience (flat tire, greasy seats, cracked windshield and faulty brakes). All customer service leading up to pick up was great. The front desk customer service and Enterprise team were wonderful.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quality repair, plus Great communication throughout the process!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was a little disappointed that either the door or windows were left open because there was sanding dust all in cup holders and console area. I had cleaned the inside of my car prior to taking it, the back seat also had dust. Other than that I am satisfied with the work.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff were courteous and thorough and the car was ready earlier than expected and the work was excellent!
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Complete satisfaction with overall customer interactions and quality of work!!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Nice job by all involved. I did miss out on receiving updates for a while due to the wrong email being used but all worked out in the end. Thanks again and nice job on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications