Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Broderick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Bryn and Josh have been amazing and made the process smooth.
Terronce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I am very pleased with the service at Herb’s paint and body. They made the process easy and communicated the whole way. Thanks
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They were pleasant to deal with. Don was great to deal with and it was ready in just one day. The whole team was great.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fantastic service! Don is awesome! Car looks like new!
Antao.barbara Antao,harold.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Front desk staff was super. Friendly and efficient. I felt at ease.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The communication was excellent, Don was great and the workmanship is top notch. I also appreciate that Herb's works closely with State Farm which made it easy on me. While I hope I don't need repair in the future I will definitely bring our cars to Herb's if needed.
Cai C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
work has been completed very fast.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Bryn is awesome. She is knowledgeable and very professional. I appreciate the quality and speed with which our job was completed. Well done!
Fullerton.elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great team and great communication!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car was done earlier than expected! The repair and outside is flawless and the detailing job on the inside is absolutely beautiful!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Superb staff on hand and excellent workmanship. The Herbs in ****will always be my go to place for collision repairs. Thank you Herbs!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks brand new! Thank you guys for an awesome job!
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent service and quality.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great office staff. And fantastic communication with the updates on the progress on my car.
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was satisfied even though I had expected a surprise repair of involving a minor dent on the hood of the car even as courtesy or complimentary service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
To have the repair completed in **** day was better than we had any right to expect. The entire experience was smooth and hassle-free.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Bre is 110%. We have used you guys many times and she tops all of the service advisors!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Looked like brand new
Balak M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Good work.
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very quick service and the car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications