Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job Car looks fantastic
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Herbs always does a great job. On time as promised and at a fair price
Ruthellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very fast and through
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I received my car a day earlier than expected. I was very pleased with the professionalism, updates and work. Thank you.
Rocio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
The process took about 3 weeks when initially told 1week. In addition, the communication was very poor.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My experience @ the Frisco Tx location was outstanding, from the receptionist to the manager. Jeremy was very professional but yet personable, he was easy to talked to and made me feel welcome and made sure I understood the process. I’m please with the end result of my car. Thanks Herb’s
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service and communication during work, Jason was great. Repair was excellent
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Herb’s Frisco did a great job. Got a $2,100 repair done in a week. Also appreciate all the text updates. Will highly recommend Herb’s Frisco to anyone.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Got my car fixed fast. Also, everyone is always so nice and accommodating.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
We have issues that require returning the vehicle.
Myriam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great people. I will be back with another car for body work.
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a very good experience, I received updates on progress of work that assured me things were going smoothly until completion
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job. I especially like the frequent updates
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Tim was very good and a true professional
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/1/2017
It took much longer than I was told.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Tim was very helpful and easy to work with!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jason was great and very responsive.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Completed ahead of schedule and work looks great.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Jason was great to work with. Really appreciated the email updates. The repair was excellent, thanks
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I'm so happy to have my car back and it looks awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications