Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myriam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great people. I will be back with another car for body work.
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a very good experience, I received updates on progress of work that assured me things were going smoothly until completion
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job. I especially like the frequent updates
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Tim was very good and a true professional
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/1/2017
It took much longer than I was told.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Tim was very helpful and easy to work with!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jason was great and very responsive.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Completed ahead of schedule and work looks great.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Jason was great to work with. Really appreciated the email updates. The repair was excellent, thanks
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I'm so happy to have my car back and it looks awesome.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I worked with Jason Brassfield and he made the entire experience of having my car repaired incredibly pleasant. No only was the repair done to the highest standard, but also was finished ahead of schedule. Jason kept me informed along the way with daily updates which were much appreciated. Thanks Jason to your and your team for a job well done.
Racharles B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Always a job well done. Thanks for the fast and reliable service.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Jason was my rep. At Herb's and he seemed to care about my concerns which he addressed in a timely manner. And it's nice to work with someone who take his job seriously. I wish all service industries had professionals like Jason.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
We have had our repairs done at Herb's in the past and have always been satisfied with the repairs delivered.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Martin Oakland was really friendly, professional and helpful. Although the mechanic/technician missed replacing a serpentine belt that was damaged in the collision, Martin was apologetic and had the car ready for me the next afternoon. The vehicle took a week longer than estimated to be completed but I'd rather have it done right than fast. A big Thank you to the team at Herbs for a fantastic job on my vehicle.9 out of 10 stars on workmanship (serpentine belt)but in the end I am 100% satisfied at the time of this survey.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Jason was outstanding to work with. I hope I don't need service anytime soon but I would definitely want to work with him again if the need arises.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jason went the extra mile in helping me not only get my car fixed but picking me up to get my car. It's little stuff like this that keep me coming back to have my cars worked on by Herb's in Frisco.
C T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I would like to say that I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the hail damage was repaired. I am certainly not complaining, just surprised. I even jokingly questioned, 'did they get all the dents'? Jason (who worked with me and kept me informed about the work progress) assured me that those working on my car are very good at the work that they do...GREAT and THANKS!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
There were two minor things that didn't affect the repair itself. The driver's floor mat had yellow marks on it. I pointed this out, and the guys cleaned them while I waited. Upon returning home, I noticed that the hood wasn't latched. Don't know why it was like that since there would be no reason to open the hood. Anyway, these things are certainly not anything to worry about. Just thought I'd mention them. Everything else was great!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
The repair is professionally done. I was disappointed that the brake light and turn signal on that right side were not tested to be sure they worked. My husband happened to be behind me as we were going home. He pulled up beside me at a stoplight on Main and told me they weren't working. I had to turn around and come back. When I turned, and was driving into the sun, I couldn't see. There was a film left on the windshield from the wash job. That was so dangerous. Both issues were immediately taken care of, but those little details could have been really costly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications