Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You were prompt at fixing the car. You answered questions concerning the repair. You were also friendly in the office!
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Super responsive.., great customer focus! Accidents are no fun.., but Jeremy and team did a great job making it less painful....
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
Texting this question at 7 AM is inconsiderate and stupid.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Repair was a day late but we had to call to find out. Door handle button to lock/unlock did not work but it was repaired immediately when I took it back. Car is very well.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great team and delivered ahead of schedule. Beautiful job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Poor quality control. Paint bubbles in the repair and had to leave the vehicle for a redo of the paint after stating the truck was ready.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Herb's has done great work several times for ne and this time was great as well. Fast turnaround and high quality work. The staff were all super helpful!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great!!! Job guys
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
I had a great experience at Herb's. Sandra Dittmar was great to work with. My car had mechanical issues and need to be towed to Volkswagen Frisco. Sandra offered to drive the car there after they jumped it. It made my experience at Volkswagen better because she was able to get my car there faster than a tow truck driver could to get the mechanical repairs started. I have been to Herb's several times and always come back because of the great work and service.
Sanjay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent service and very fast!!!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The service at Herb’s was outstanding. Thanks for the good job, the speedy turn around and for the nice, unexpected cleaning and vacuuming of the inside. All of your hard work is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Julie H
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jason Brassfield was absolutely to work with, kept me up to date and made everything got done. The Text messages with the status of the work, is awesome. Allows you to know where your vehicle is in the repair process. Overall a wonderful experience
Changguang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am extremely satisfied with my repair experience with you in a timely manner. Thank you.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very easy process from start to finish. My truck looks great again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great job. Gina is very focused on the customer experience and delivering a quality end result.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/29/2018
There are still outstanding issues with the car. I will not be satisfied until EVERYTHING IS FIXED.
Siamak T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Herb’s staff team are very professional and did a great Repair job on my car. I was kept inform on repaircopletion status almost daily and was very satisfied with the quality of their work. Thanks to Sandra and Gina for their superb coordination with highly skilled Technicians and great job. ???? Regards, Sam Tajahmadi
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I've had my car repaired 3 times in the past for hail damage. This is the first time I have taken my car to Herb's in Frisco and I'm so glad I did! The entire process was painless and easy. The service advisor, Jason, was very professional and friendly. I was updated with daily text messages and the general manager even called me just to check in. My car was ready in **** week and it is beautiful. I am super happy with my experience at the Frisco location and would definitely use them again for any repairs. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I had the absolute best experience with Herbs! The customer service and communication by Gina was far supperier than anything I have ever experienced! The entire process was quick, easy, and 100% satisfing! I would highly recommend Herbs to all my friends, family, and complete strangers! I will be your spokesperson as well! Since us teachers don’t make a lot ????! Thanks for allowing be to brag on your team there! Sincerely, Jen Rappaport
Montrelle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent body work . Timely repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications