Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good work and people.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was very satisfied with the quality of work done on my car and the whole process, including getting a rental car, was so quick and easy! I really appreciated the level of professionalism during the whole process and would recommend Herb’s to everyone I know!
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Just continue to do all that you guys are doing. We were completely satisfied with your services from when we first step foot into the building acknowledging our presence or to get setup for a rental car and to continue to update us on the status of our vehicle, to see the end results We have no complaints...Great Job !!! Herb’s to a service Well Done !!!
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Completely satisfied!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great system and fast repair. I like the tracking feature for job progress.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Best place EVER! They kept me updated. Promptly gave me a rental car. Texted me throughout and the repair was flawless. All within 3 days! Great experience and would recommend to everyone.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Tina Gordon, my check-in person at the front desk is a jewel! She waited on me hand & foot, constantly concerned for my comfort. What a fabulous first impression! Big change from a few years ago when I had my Cadalliac in and it sat there for a few days, waiting for a part. The adjustor told me if I didn’t like it, to take it elsewhere! The car was drivable, so I took it back until the parts came in. Anyway, everything went smooth this time; adjustor was wonderful & shop got car done early!
Denzer.linda Denzer,frank.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car came out looking like a brand new car!!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great work!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very professional communications and timely updates.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
After the repair, the autolatching trunk feature ceased working. Need to have that fixed before we are 100% satisfied. Also, need to biff out some painting near rear bumber
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You were prompt at fixing the car. You answered questions concerning the repair. You were also friendly in the office!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The repairs looked great and customer service from Sandra was awesome.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Super responsive.., great customer focus! Accidents are no fun.., but Jeremy and team did a great job making it less painful....
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
Texting this question at 7 AM is inconsiderate and stupid.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Repair was a day late but we had to call to find out. Door handle button to lock/unlock did not work but it was repaired immediately when I took it back. Car is very well.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great team and delivered ahead of schedule. Beautiful job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Poor quality control. Paint bubbles in the repair and had to leave the vehicle for a redo of the paint after stating the truck was ready.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Herb's has done great work several times for ne and this time was great as well. Fast turnaround and high quality work. The staff were all super helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications