Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
It was pleasure working with Steve. Very satisfied with entire process. Thanks.
Kelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very fast service, and all employees are super friendly.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I would have liked to be updated daily like I had requested. I was only emailed twice about the status of my vehicle. Other than that, the service was great.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Loved that it was so easy and quick to drop off and pick up the car. It looks great Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The repairs look great.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
You had my car for over a week. I asked to be updated daily by email and was never once contacted for updates. After a week I finally had to call you to get an update on my car. Totally unacceptable!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
This is our third repair with Herb’s and was always very satisfied with their work. It’s very convenient to have Enterprise in the same building to help streamline the whole experience. No complaints from us.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everybody was so kind and helpful. I appreciated all the updates on.all the updates on when my vehicle would be done.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
You all work together as a well oiled machine. Each doing their part with excellence making everything work together smoothly. Thank you for excellent customer service. Karen K
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I liked the status updates by text.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Bryan was super professional.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Promptness with completing the job in a timely fashion and the daily updates provide by Craig
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
They did a great job in a very timely manner. Steve was great to work with
Priyanka N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job , specially while returning car it was clean
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
Horrible communication by Steve. Took over a month to get my car back and they still couldn’t deliver my car cleaned and detailed because i needed the car back.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Vehicle was finished timely
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Excellence all around.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great job!! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications