Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Job well done. My jeep drives like it's new. Really great atmosphere among the employs.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great people great work
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Herbs did a fantastic job fixing our injured car. The work looked great. Really appreciated the touch base customer service calls.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
There are several steps to the process and overall the time of service and return was OVER THE TOP AMAZING. I was totally impressed. Thank You. On the downside, once I got home, I noticed a belt/seal in the back seat of my car. I googled it and learned it was a hood seal. Curious as to whether there is a checks and balance when vehicles are in your care. It has made me a bit nervous on what else may not be done quite right. Lastly, BRIAN was Class A top notch. Very professional, great with communication and very willing to help any way he could. THANK YOU BRIAN
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Craig was great
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything about Herbs was fantastic. Fast, friendly, respectful service. They really made it no hassle, no fuss. Go Herbs!!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
August is the best! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Mr. August was very prompt on replying to my calls.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great people and great service! Thank you!!!
Azhar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Big thank you to Tina for all the help and getting things done to our expectations.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good experience as always; from the car rental process to the auto trek air and customer service process, Herbs is the best!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I posted glowing reviews on Yelp and Google and Facebook. Tina took excellent care of me. Thanks to all at Herb's for the good work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
August was excellent on keeping me informed and the drop off and pick up was super quick. He even got my car back to me a week ahead of schedule.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service. I was treated very well.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Herbs in Frisco more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you for providing a extraordinary experience!
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everybody was very professional and friendly. My car looked excellent when it was finished! Brian Lowe, who was assigned to me at the Frisco shop also did a great job!
Rosalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service at Herb’s. The work was superb and completed ahead of schedule. In addition Brian and the manager were extremely kind and kept up good communication throughout the process. Rosalyn L
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was called and told that my car was ready For pickup when I arrived at 4:45 to pick up It was not ready. I had to wait 20 minutes Because it was in clean up. Upon inspection the body work looked great However during the repair a cap fell out of the Handle cover driver side That is being ordered for me. Also my right headlight Was not connected. I had to take the headlight out and reconnect at autozone Your body work and paint are spot on but you need to tighten Up the little things.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks just as it did before it was wrecked. And, I appreciated the text messages along the way regarding progress.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everything was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications