Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Azhar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Big thank you to Tina for all the help and getting things done to our expectations.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I posted glowing reviews on Yelp and Google and Facebook. Tina took excellent care of me. Thanks to all at Herb's for the good work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
August was excellent on keeping me informed and the drop off and pick up was super quick. He even got my car back to me a week ahead of schedule.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service. I was treated very well.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Herbs in Frisco more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you for providing a extraordinary experience!
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everybody was very professional and friendly. My car looked excellent when it was finished! Brian Lowe, who was assigned to me at the Frisco shop also did a great job!
Rosalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service at Herb’s. The work was superb and completed ahead of schedule. In addition Brian and the manager were extremely kind and kept up good communication throughout the process. Rosalyn L
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was called and told that my car was ready For pickup when I arrived at 4:45 to pick up It was not ready. I had to wait 20 minutes Because it was in clean up. Upon inspection the body work looked great However during the repair a cap fell out of the Handle cover driver side That is being ordered for me. Also my right headlight Was not connected. I had to take the headlight out and reconnect at autozone Your body work and paint are spot on but you need to tighten Up the little things.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks just as it did before it was wrecked. And, I appreciated the text messages along the way regarding progress.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everything was great.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
GM was very helpful
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good work and people.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was very satisfied with the quality of work done on my car and the whole process, including getting a rental car, was so quick and easy! I really appreciated the level of professionalism during the whole process and would recommend Herb’s to everyone I know!
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Just continue to do all that you guys are doing. We were completely satisfied with your services from when we first step foot into the building acknowledging our presence or to get setup for a rental car and to continue to update us on the status of our vehicle, to see the end results We have no complaints...Great Job !!! Herb’s to a service Well Done !!!
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Completely satisfied!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Great system and fast repair. I like the tracking feature for job progress.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Best place EVER! They kept me updated. Promptly gave me a rental car. Texted me throughout and the repair was flawless. All within 3 days! Great experience and would recommend to everyone.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Tina Gordon, my check-in person at the front desk is a jewel! She waited on me hand & foot, constantly concerned for my comfort. What a fabulous first impression! Big change from a few years ago when I had my Cadalliac in and it sat there for a few days, waiting for a part. The adjustor told me if I didn’t like it, to take it elsewhere! The car was drivable, so I took it back until the parts came in. Anyway, everything went smooth this time; adjustor was wonderful & shop got car done early!
Denzer.linda Denzer,frank.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car came out looking like a brand new car!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications