Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 222 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
A very courteous staff - Miguel was beyond exceptional and kept me informed with every detail !
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Miguel and the entire staff I met were wonderful and my truck looks GREAT. Capt. Paul G. Hull, MD
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for the timely repair to my Lexus 300H. It looks wonderful!! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a good experience and would be a repeat customer.
Neeli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was so pleased with my advisor Manuel. I could not have asked for better service. Job well done Herbs. I will always return to Herbs and send all friends and family there to see Manuel!!
Robyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Lai S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All good
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. The car looks amazing and I am happy with it. My only complaint was the car was initially scheduled to be completed on Monday and I didn't get till Wednesday.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
The agentt did a fabulous job of estimating and planning and they were able to get my car out the door really fast cutting out almost 2 days of rental requirements. Job was great
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and a job well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was easy to work with and met all deadlines . Great job on the repairs as well.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
(I have already submitted a message via your web site and received a call back). Car body repair was great, however, my tail lights no longer work, and side mirrors no longer work. Will be bringing back to shop tomorrow morning 10/20.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repair was great. My wife and daughter had to wait a half hour for someone to wash the vehicle after they were told it was ready. Other than that, great experience.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service and polite workers.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great communication,car looks awesome.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Miguel was a pleasure to work with! Timely and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Car looks great!!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair was beautiful but they had a problem getting the paint color right. It took 2 extra days to get it done right. Miguel was on top of the situation, thank goodness.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
I requested daily updates on the form they had me fill out and I only received a few throughout the entire process.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It took WAY too long but it looks nice.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Miguel was great
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Quick service! Miguel went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant experience!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was great working with Jeremy ****. Herb's did excellent work!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jeremy was great!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
Repairs looked great. Just wished they could have polished the other headlight to match the new headlight.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional office and car looks good as new. Thank you.
Will A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job. It was delayed by a damaged part being delivered to Herb's, but that's not your fault. The work is flawless though. Only small problem was streaky windows when I picked it up. Not a big deal.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome job. Thanks to all!!
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Terrific professional work. My vehicle was inspected for damage and was put on the schedule for repairs the very next day! My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jeremy said how long it would take and kept me up to date daily on the cars status. The car looks great! Thank you
James A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Jeremy was very nice and really listen to what I had to say about my vehicle repairs. Herb's Paint and Body did a wonderful job on fixing the damages. I would recommend them. Great job!
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Herb's did a great job on my repair. My customer service experience was very positive and my vehicle was completed by their original estimated time. Overall, I would do business with Herb's Pait and Body again and also send referrals their way!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The car looks great!!! Jeff **** at Herb's is OUTSTANDING!!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fast, efficient, professional. I have used you before with the same results. Will absolutely use again if the need arises. Thank you.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Jeremy did a great job taking care of my "New Car". It looks great and was completed on schedule. You are fortunate to have Jeremy on your team. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and takes the time you need to ask any questions. Thanks for all of your help. Regards, Rod Taylor
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This was my first experience with Herb's and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Everyone was extremely nice. Jeff **** answered all of my questions - never rushed me. If I emailed him he responded in a timely manner. The team at the Frisco, Texas location is just awesome. My car looks new again and I thank you for that! Great job Frisco, Texas team! I will definitely refer my friends and family to this location. Thank you again for the awesome care you took with my car and me.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Jeff and Alfonzo were very professional. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Zachary .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I believe due to an unexpected circumstance my vehicle had to wait for someone else to take over. In the first week I received no info. It took 3 phone calls to finally figure out what was going on. From then on, I was completely satisfied.
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Communication about the progress of the work on my truck was lacking. I had called many times to get info, was told they would call me back, then I didn't get a call. Also, I started receiving inaccurate updates about my vehicle that involved the timeline (i.e. I received an email last Wednesday saying that my truck was on schedule to be done on the 28th, when in fact my truck was getting washed and was ready that night.). Communication with customers needs improvement. In addition, a number of times the employees could not find my information and they sent my email saying she opted out of receiving updates which was not the case at all.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Only repair shop we have used in the 25 years we have been here. Would not use anyone else!
Felder.nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was repaired well, but the trunk inside panel was not re-installed correctly. I need to bring it back in to get that fixed.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding workmanship and customer service
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kept informed of progress and looks better than New..... A pleasant experience everyone was superb....
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service!
Dulce N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service and follow up.
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My truck looks great. I am extremely pleased with the overall experience. All the updates were exactly what I needed. Thanks to the entire team.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job and very accomodating!
Blair R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Always receive quality workmanship from your staff.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Job well done excellent service thanks very much I really appreciate the work job well done
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car looks great and finished in record time! Everyone there is super nice and and Jeremy was wonderful to work with. Pat Brill
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am so happy with the finished work on my Camry and it was finished a whole day early! Herb's did an amazing job! I try to keep my business local and Frisco has a great auto body shop right here!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service, finished a day earlier than planned. Excellent job!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Jeff was very helpful and answered all my concerns and all my questions very professionally and accurately. I really felt very comfortable working with him And thanks for the good work performed on my car
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great attitude. Great service. Great communication. You ave developed superb business hard to find.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received . Customer service and updates on my car were very impressive. I will highly recommend your shop.
Blake L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very good communication through the process, completed the repairs one day earlier than initially promised, and great results with the paint job.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jeremy **** was awesome. The repair job was faster and cheaper than other quotes. I was very impressed with everyone and every step. I really like the texting status too. Keep up the great work!
Kermit G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you Jeremy
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
One word AWESOME!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job and quick turn around time.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work. fast and completly happy. Jeremy keep us well informed.
Hector J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Mr.Jeremy was very nice and helpful and also the ladies in the front desk always ready to answer question with a big smile,very approachable.Thank you for a very pleasant experience.God bless you all.!! Leah Jetajobe????
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jeff was extremely welcoming& provided excellent customer service throughout the entire repair process. I was very pleased with the work. I would recommend Herb's to my friends.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jeff was really great handling what needed to be fixed after my car accident, and everyone was friendly. I drive an Acura and I had planned to use the repair place affiliated with my dealership. I got a lot of runaround there and fortunately I was able to move my claim to Herb's (also in my insurance's preferred repair list). Either through texts or calls from Jeff, I was happy with the updates throughout. And my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up! If you need a fix, I highly recommend Herb's!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Herb's have always done a great job repairing my car. Thank you for a job well done.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great communication from Jeff, timely updates on vehicle repairs
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Rep was excellent
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
5 star service and work. Thanks!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jeff did an execellent job on caring for my car and meeting my expectations.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jeff was awesome to work with. The quick turn around on our repairs was impressive. Will definitely recommend AND use Herb's again.
Bradi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional and quality staff.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You did a great job and I was please with the repair.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jeff is amazing! ! Very helpful! Very informative! Makes everyone feel like family!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Love doing business with you guys
Kelli J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jeff was SO wonderful to work with and I really appreciated him.
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
So impressed with Jeremy and the entire staff. I was shocked at how quickly my car was fixed and it looks amazing!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We were very pleased with the entire process at Herb's. The work was excellent! Thank you to Jetemy **** for fantastic customer service and keeping us informed throughout the process.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Jeremy was great and kept me updated on the status of my car throughout the week. My car was completed a day early. Very happy with all aspects of my experience.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for everything...
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Overall the experience was great. Repairs look great and service was excellent. Only complaint is that there is over spray on the roof and rear doors. It should be a simple fix and I have full confidence that Herbs will resolve this for me. I will contact to discuss as soon as I am able. Thank you for prompt, professional service.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Awesome service !!!!!!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job. Wonderful customer service. Thanks Jeremy!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very happy with the repairs on my car. It looks great. and was done in a timely fashion. I also appreciate the daily updates on the progress on the repairs and will surely recommend your excellent service. Your staff was great to work with. Dolores Brill
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks to Jimmy Don and Jeremy for always taking good care of me!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great attention to detail, I job really well done. Thanks!!!!!!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
great job like always
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Jeremy and the team were great! They were very accommodating and even stayed past closing time so I could pick up my car! My car looks great and I am very satisfied with the work that was done. I also loved receiving updates about the status of my car via text message. It was a pleasure working with all of you. I will definitely use Herbs again and I will be sure to refer your shop to my family and friends. Thank you!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
great to work with
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your team was very courteous and professional, especially our contact person, Jeremy
Kermit G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
As always herbs did an outstanding job with my car. Jeremy is always personable and is quick to update me on the status of the repair time. I always recommend Herbs to all of my friends and acquaintances . Thanks again for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I travel for my job and Herb's is my go to repair shop for all my cars. Herb's was my choice for my Corvettes and daily drivers.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very easy experience. Excellent work.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Awesome job Looks amazing Very timely Even cleaned the inside and outside before returning it to me. Great communication. Even touched up a spot unrelated to accident. 5 star
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jeremy was very professional and helful. He made sure our car was repaired to look new. Your company did a great job and we would recommend you to anyone who needs body repairs.
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Second time using Herbs. They did an awsome job both times.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Easiest process ever. Jeremy was great. Good work!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I appreciate the updates and finishing the work on schedule. It was also nice getting into a clean car when I left.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The entire process, start to finish, was smooth and seamless. Rep, Jeremy, was great to work with. I felt well informed through the process and my car was done early which was a huge bonus!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I found the service to be outstanding, prompt, and treated with respect. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome or the work. I would never hesitate to come back for any future bodywork needs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The service we received at Herbs was wonderful. I really appreciated the text messages I received throughout the process keeping us up to date on the current status of our vehicle. Jeff **** handled our claim and was great to work with.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I want to say that I've never had such great and prompt service at a body shop like I did with Herbs. Also, Jeremy was top notch. He was very courteous and showed great concern wanting to ensure everything was taken care of and that I was completely satisfied. I'm now a customer for life if I ever need a repair shop in the future. Hopefully I won't.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Jeff is great!!! I'm impressed by everyone there! Everyone was professional, friendly, very helpful, and made my whole experience wonderful. Will send all my friends here!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Nice job. Completed early. Very professional.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
It was a great experience fast and friendly
Alford K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
small scratch on right rear side I hadn't noticed before which probably can be buffed out. Otherwise I enjoyed your service. Al
Randal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Kept me informed on progress
Brenna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
I loved the amount of updates I received, the ease of service and the friendliness. I will definitely recommend this shop to others!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome as usual! Thank Jeremy for quality customer service!!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My car looks great, and it was in and out in one day. We couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Jeff did a great job in keeping me informed as to when my car would be ready for pick up.
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Repair job looks better than new!! Fantastic workmanship. Your repair shop and quality of work is the best I have ever seen. Will definitely be back as a return customer.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Work was done to my satisfaction and completed in record time. Thanks
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Excellent customer service. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
One thing I appreciated was receiving updates about the progress of my vehicle. However, it would have been nice for those updates to be more detailed. Other than that we have been pleased thus far. Thank you!
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Outstanding service from the time I walked in the door.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Jeff **** was our damage analyst and he went over and beyond to take care of our needs. He made sure we were pleased with your work and even looked up a part for one of my other vehicles. I will recommend Herbs to all my friends.
Buster W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff throughout the facility -the reception, the car rental- a very professional staff was able to complete my repairs well within the quoted time given. Jeremy was willing to stay late so that I could pick up my vehicle on the day my repairs were completed. Thanks for doing the quality repairs on my truck, I will definitely spread the word.
Lakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome service
Dorielle D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job! Had my car repaired in 2 days. Clean and ready to go. I am so impressed!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Excellent job, Truck looks great.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Jeremy was great! Very professional and helpful.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for the great job and the communication was awesome!!!! Becky and Ron
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
very good , keep on exdaning
Dewey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Jeremy took me through the process and did a great job of laying out the expectations from the beginning. I also appreciated the way everyone worked as a team, so if I called & Jeremy was with a customer, someone else was more than willing to give me an update. It's apparent Herbs has spent a lot of time making customer service a priority.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Jeremy was fantastic. He kept me in the loop with what was going on with my car every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable with process and with choosing Herbs because of his knowledge, patience, and level of service during our conversations. It was because of Jeremy that I choose Herbs. Truly a fantastic experience for me with Herbs but more specifically Jeremy. I would recommend Herbs, Jeremy in particular, to anyone. Thank you Herbs for taking care of my car and a big Thank you, again, to Jeremy for taking care of me. I can't say enough good things about the level of support and service Jeremy delivered. Mike Evangelista
April H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I'm so glad I was sent this survey. Because I LOVED how amazing my experience was with ya'll. Jeremy was very helpful, the reminder texts were so efficient and any time i had to call in, ya'll knew exactly what part of the shop my car was in. It made for a very nice experience in such a bad circumstance of me getting my car hire in the first place. Thank you for being kind and efficient. Also the work on my car is beautiful!
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent service. Would definitely use them again.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Fabulous job done on my car as well as great customer service and always friendly employees!! Thanks for giving my car back better than when I left it, including the final clean-up.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
I didn't hear from my contact person after I dtopped off my car and the bumper was rrmoved to report any additional damage found and to confirm the estimate, Otherwise very smooth operation and experience.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The process was made easy and I was kept informed daily I really appreciate the service.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everybody was so friendly and helpful. I was always kept up to date on how my car was progressing and it was finished sooner than they said it would be.
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent service from dropping Van off until work was completed. Jeremy kept me up to date on status. Quality of finish work was outstanding.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/28/2015
Ok. I've been a customer 3x in less then 2 months. Expecting a discount on the next one!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
The text updates on my car were great! Everyone was helpful and made the process easy.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Jeff **** did a great job keeping me informed with the repair process. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/7/2015
I noticed the paint on the new bumper assembly doesn't match the hatch or quarter panel.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Herb's always does a great job!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great service. Everyone was friendly and accommodating! Thanks to Jeff and Herbs for the quick turnaround!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The best!!! Customer service was excellent! Thank you- Halee
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Looks great, communicated very good.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service. Repsir looks very good.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Outstanding job????
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I had a very good experience, the service was thorough and fast. Mr. **** was great as well, and my truck looks as good as new. Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Jeremy help to make sure that the work done to my car was not only quality work, but that instead of it being done in two days he got the work done in only one!
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
They were quick and did a good job. I liked being kept up to date on the progress via email. Thanks.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
As always, I have enjoyed the experience of working with Herb's. It is unfortunate that I only get to see them when I have an accident.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job. Fast professional service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Jason was a great help in keeping me informed during the entire process.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Communication of the status of my vehicle was very well done and convenient. The quality of the repairs was great and will continue to bring my vehicles here for any future body repairs.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Jeremy did an outstanding job of keeping me posted.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The repair was timely. The staff was friendly and informed me regularly along the way. The is my second time using this shop and I'll be back if necessary in the future. Thanks!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very satisfied with Joel and team. The communication was outstanding. The repair was done in one day, when I expected 3 or 4. Hopefully I never have to use an auto body company again, but if I do Herbs will be the first and only place I contact.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
I was very impressed from start to finish at Herb's in Frisco. The receptionist was very friendly. She was on top of everything. She knew my name when I arrived. Jeremy **** wrote up my estimate and kept me informed throughout the process. The man who worked at Enterprise explained everything, had paperwork ready. I picked up my car, it was ready on the same day. The paint and body work was perfection. I was amazed. It is so wonderful to deal with a company that has excellent customer service and quality workmanship. I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Congratulations for getting it right from start to finish. I am beyond impressed. Thank you so much. Jennifer H
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great work!! Great customer service! I really appreciated the professionalism shown by Jeremy **** and Jeff ****. I will definitely refer friends and family for outstanding service from Herbs.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Loved that my car was clean when I picked it up! Top notch service!!
Prem O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
great job Jeremey and team
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I am extremely satisfied with your business
Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I enjoyed the customer service that I received at your shop, I will definitely bring my vehicles back whenever I need bodywork done.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Service was precise and time frame was great. Message updates were great & when speaking with Jeff he was professional, personable & very informative, knowledgeable & helpful.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
I was very surprised & pleased that, having brought my car in to be inspected on Friday, that you were able to complete painting the bumper on Monday. Much appreciated! Enterprise on site was also great.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Repairs completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Awesome job with workmanship and customer service
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
All of the employees could not have been nicer or more professional!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
This is the second car we have brought in here for repair. The job that was done both times was excellent. We were thrilled with how great they both look, but especially the mustang that we just picked up. Can't say enough about what a good job. We will be recommending you to all.
Eulanda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
HERB'S PAINT & BODY FRISCO, IS THE ONLY BODY SHOP THAT I ENTRUST MY PRECIOUS BABY NAVI TO. I AM MORE THAN HAPPY. JEREMY WAS SO ACCOMMODATING, IN FACT HE DELIVERED MY BABY TO ME AND SHE WAS WASHED LOOKING ALL SHINING AND NEW.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
An unpleasant experience (damage to my car) turned out to be a pleasant, transparent and unexpected experience. I appreciated the updates and the courtesy and professionalism of everyone.
Stacey Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Completely satisfied with professional and timely service. Will recommend To all my clients
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
This is at least my 3rd time to come here for repair. Great service, beautiful work and always ready before the promise time.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very professional and fast! Great job and thank u!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Great work. Completed in 1 day!
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank You for all your hard work.
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent job was skeptical to use for my range rover but Did a great job and finished 2 days before promised date. I will recommend to all my clients. The rental experience was also helpful and painless To deal w in bust schedules
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great professional service, very fast and friendly.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Very well done. Customer service was great. Recently had other vehicle at another body shop and Herb's blew them out of the water. Jeff **** was great to work with.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Fast friendly service. I liked that I was informed on the progress of my repairs.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
I would like to thank Jeremy **** for making this a good experience, and in particular, the attention to detail in listening to what I wanted to have done, and ensuring that it was completed. When I had several concerns after some of the work was completed, Jeremy made sure these were taken care of. Thank you. Philip Cobb
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
We really appreciate that the work was completed 2 days before the estimated completion date.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great experience, truck looks great.
Chase W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Car looks amazing, worked everything out with the insurance company I didn't have to do anything. Car was done a week early. Friendly staff
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Jeremy is awesome and made the experience painless!
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I am always Pleased when I pick up my car. Everyone there says Hello, Smiles, are Friendly! Jeff, the Gentleman that has handled my vehicle goes over my receipt, gives me a chance to ask questions. He then always takes me to my car to check the repairs. Then always Thanks Me for my trusting Herb's to do the Job. Always Happy!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Jeff was wonderful to work with, a top-notch professional who went above and beyond for me. The desk gal was also very friendly and helpful. The staff and service at Herb's in Frisco cannot be topped!
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great experience and great work! No suggestions
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Jeff was so professional and he kept me updated during the whole repair.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I was completely amazed at how fast the repairs were completed, how good the job looked, and the manner in which Herb's kept me informed every step of the way. thank you.
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Well done.
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Job well done. Can't tell that it's even been worked on. It's the reason I've always brought my cars to be worked on is that the work is good and timely.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Fast and friendly service. Would use again. Thanks!
Rola B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Jeremy and his staff were professional, honest and helpful. They explained everything to me clearly and patiently, were courteous and kept me up-to-date on my car's progress and completion time. The car looks brand new. The rental car was available on time too.
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great job. In time they promised.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
The entire experience was hassle free. I never had to call & check on the status of my car because I was updated throughout via text messages. I was impressed with the service from start to finish! You have a customer for life & I'll definitely tell my friends about Herb's. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great service,way above what was expected
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Very efficient, updates automatic and helpful.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
This is about the 3rd or 4th time we have done business with Herb's over the years, and we keep coming back because you guys always do a great job.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
I had a wonderful experience. They explained everything they did step by step & Always kept me updated frequently. They also were very friendly & helpful. I would definitely use them again.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Car was finished when promised.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great feedback and service!
Nawshi W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Herb's did just an awesome job. My serviceman Jeremy was the epitome of great customer service. If unfortunately another such occurrence happens, Herbs will be the place I will take it to for sure. Thank you for perfect customer service and job very well done.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Jeremy and the receptionist were awesome to work with! Thanks for everything!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Used Herb's when I first moved to Tx 21 years ago and have never used anyone else and never will. Love the costumer service. my BMW dealer needs to go to the Herb's school of customer service Jim fox.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications