Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
The actual work of removing the dents looks excellent. Left tape marks on window and framing of car where they taped it for painting. I had to go scrape them all off. Also the color of paint was a little off. They assured me they went off the paint code that was under the hood, but it is more of a maroon color now than Ruby Red. I am contacting Toyota to see if they can confirm the color code. Although the color is close, it is not right.
Snow.candace A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Awesome customer service from Jason and the blond young lady at the front desk
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/30/2017
The only thing I saw was the vinyl stripe decal on the hatchback portion did have a slight cut in it when it was being applied.
Gerene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
Miguel was very helpful when I came by on Saturday for pick-up. Even though office was closed, he helped get my car since I was going to be out of town for several days. I would have appreciated a little more interaction during the process of repair (rec'd 1-2 emails over 10 days), but am overall satisfied
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The entire team was fantastic and delivered great customer service.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I will never trust my cars to anybody else but Herb's. Excellent Service from start to finish.
Cara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks brand new. Everyone was courteous. Got updates. I will recommend and use herbs again if I have to.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone we encountered in the process of having our vehicle repaired were courteous and professional. I won't ever have my vehicles repaired anywhere else.
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great service and kept well-informed
James I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The received quality of our BMW repair and painting was very good/excellent. J. **** described the repair and time estimate, plus answered questions on how the repair/painting would be accomplished. Herb's Paint and Body is on State Farm Insurance recommended list of repair shops within a 25 mile radius of Denton. After looking at over 20 repair/paint shops, I chose Herb's Frisco. I would recommend Herb's Frisco and Jeremy **** to my friends.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The best body shop experience I have had. Jeremy Matt was excellent. Good refreshment area. Loved the coffee cups.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service! Jeremy kept me informed throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed and the service we received.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
My experience with Herbs was to best I've had a body shop. The email updates are great.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Herb keep me up to date & car was rest when it was plan.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
thanks for the excellent work ,just,A fantastic , attention throughout the repairs When you want the job done to impeccable standard's, like to admire your vehicle,care you have someone to trust with your car,Herbs is Where you can go .best work,thanks guys I love that Lincoln ,you brought that puppy back to life ,
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
This group is the best vehicle repair place ever. I have never gone anywhere else in the 14 years of living in Frisco. They are professional from the moment you pull up on their lot. I trust them and they have always delivered excellent results. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for repair. Jeremy has been the person I have always dealt with. He is so professional but also understanding and kind. You do not always find that at other vehicle repair centers. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love the text updates... like package delivery notifications, you could give the option of a notification at the beginning and one at the end, or once every change of status, or once a day, etc.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The best service iv ever received!
Cyndi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was great, very friendly and easy to work with. However, it seems part of the locking device on the passenger door no longer is working
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications