Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Tim **** did an outstanding job in getting our car in earlier than projected date when lights started turning off in our Volvo and we felt unsafe in driving it anymore. Our Volvo was at your site for 1 month. Tim went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. We look forward to doing more business with this location in the next few weeks with another car of ours that needs repairs. Thank you
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I brought the car in on Monday evening and it was ready by Wednesday afternoon. I appreciate the timeliness of getting the car back.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Easier check out when work completed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Herb's did a great job and in a timely manner. Will bring our others cars here if need be and will refer to our friends!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jason took the time to explain the repair process and answer my questions.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My service rep Todd was very courteous and I felt the car repairs were done well. My only criticism would be that the communication of the delivery time was frustrating. I received mixed messaging from the text messages versus what I was told by the reps that fielded my phone calls.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
The actual work of removing the dents looks excellent. Left tape marks on window and framing of car where they taped it for painting. I had to go scrape them all off. Also the color of paint was a little off. They assured me they went off the paint code that was under the hood, but it is more of a maroon color now than Ruby Red. I am contacting Toyota to see if they can confirm the color code. Although the color is close, it is not right.
Snow.candace A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Awesome customer service from Jason and the blond young lady at the front desk
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/30/2017
The only thing I saw was the vinyl stripe decal on the hatchback portion did have a slight cut in it when it was being applied.
Gerene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
Miguel was very helpful when I came by on Saturday for pick-up. Even though office was closed, he helped get my car since I was going to be out of town for several days. I would have appreciated a little more interaction during the process of repair (rec'd 1-2 emails over 10 days), but am overall satisfied
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The entire team was fantastic and delivered great customer service.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I will never trust my cars to anybody else but Herb's. Excellent Service from start to finish.
Cara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks brand new. Everyone was courteous. Got updates. I will recommend and use herbs again if I have to.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone we encountered in the process of having our vehicle repaired were courteous and professional. I won't ever have my vehicles repaired anywhere else.
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great service and kept well-informed
James I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The received quality of our BMW repair and painting was very good/excellent. J. **** described the repair and time estimate, plus answered questions on how the repair/painting would be accomplished. Herb's Paint and Body is on State Farm Insurance recommended list of repair shops within a 25 mile radius of Denton. After looking at over 20 repair/paint shops, I chose Herb's Frisco. I would recommend Herb's Frisco and Jeremy **** to my friends.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The best body shop experience I have had. Jeremy Matt was excellent. Good refreshment area. Loved the coffee cups.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service! Jeremy kept me informed throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed and the service we received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications