Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job we are very satisfied with the repairs. The car rides very smooth , it was very clean when we picked it up too, lol. And we greatly appreciate that. Will recommend you to everyone. Once again thank you so much. Sincerely, Shelia S
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Quick, great repairs, good communication
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Awesome customer service.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I’m am so happy to have my car back and even earlier than expected. Thanks to everyone who had a hand in the process.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent job they did on my car and great and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/23/2017
The rudeness I experienced when I dropped off my car on Monday was inexcusable. The work that was done was completely satisfactory and above expectations. I was embarrassed and shamed by the fact you did not want to keep my car and if would have been expand to me on the original call I would have made arrangements to get my car home to not burden you to the point that the reaction I got was necessary. Work on your customer service skills and the rest was perfect.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Awesome people. Very fast. Looks great. Very caring people.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looks great & was finished in a timely matter!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everyone was friendly and the service was great and I was always aware of the status of my repair.
Laverne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was very pleased with all the work with my Mercury the job was Will done all the employees did a outstanding job I was treated with respect and courtesy from beginning to end I think Gary Body Shop is a 4 plus in my book Laverne S
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The time it took to do repairs was quick and work was excellent!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good
Hiliary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very fast and great service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I always recommend Gary's...great work, honest people, wonderful customer service!
Sharnell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for making my car look good as new. I would be more than happy to recommend others to you all for any services they may need.
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very pleased with the work
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I have always been satisfied with any and all work performed at Gary's Body Shop. The work that they provide is always remarkable. God bless Erica and her staff there at Gary's Body Shop. Again thank you for a job well done
Derrell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and attentive- unusual in todays business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications