Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I appreciated that my car was in the shop for such a short time. The quality of work is excellent also. Great people to work with made it a smooth experience. Thanks!! You are a 10 in my book!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I will definitely use them again!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Yes, customer service kept us informed. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Customer service amazing! Got me in so quickly and finished it quickly . My car looks awesome! I'm extremely happy!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awsome job. Perfect in every way!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Tomlinson's is the consummate professional. Their work is excellent and of the highest quality. The staff is courteous and caring. The finished the repair to my car very quickly and my vehicle looked better than new. I highly recommend Tomlinson's.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Staff is outstanding! Office is very cool. Could use some new florescent light bulbs though hahah. Just teasing. The work you did was perfect. You kept all promises. Paint was dead on - TOTALLY amazed. Your my car shop and will tell everyone. Jack and Susan Crannell
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent job
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very well organized. I received phone calls that kept me updated on the status of my repair. Great service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
A phone call update mid cycle would be nice
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The status update and photos were great. Thanks for accommousting our schedule.
Kayle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car was completed in a very timely matter. For that, I say thank you.
Aprilynne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Professional, friendly, prompt, and excellent work!!! Thank you!!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The best autobody experience I've ever had a a I've been to a few shops around Utah county. First, great work, second the service was off the charts. I knew what was going on with my car via this cool texting service almost everyday. Plus they went way over board in making sure every part that needed fixing got fixed and even touched up things that I didn't ask them to. Superior work, service and company!!!! Many thx Ricky Frank
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The car was finished when they said it would be. It looks great. I have been satisfied with the work they have done for me in the past and would recommend them to others .
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Was a great company good everything.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2013
2 months to repair?!?! Really? Not good at follow up calls. Removed and did not replace my air freshener. Left me with ZERO gas!! literally! Barely had enough to make it to the gas station. Awful. Never will be taking my car here again or recommending it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications