Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was very impressed with how easy this whole process was. Everyone was very nice and helpful and I really appreciate how my car was done 2 days earlier than estimated. Thank you guys for doing such a wonderful job!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Tyler and the crew at Russ's exceeded what I expected for repairs on my truck.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guys did an amazing job fixing our car. It looks brand new. Thank you!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
excellent work; excellent customer service
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I like the work they do
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Your representative was efficient, cordial, professional and clear about what my options were.
Stephanie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My car looks immaculate!! It doesn’t look like it even got in a accident!!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Awesome as usual!!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready and just like new! I’ll be sure to recommend Russ’s to others who might need repairs done.
Wetherbee.edward J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
The work done on my car was excellent. My car was finished exactly when they said it would be. I wouldn’t take it anywhere else!
Bernice L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car looks so pretty outside and so clean inside! I can't do it that well myself!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
YOU GUYS ACTED MORE LIKE FAMILY MEMBERS INSTEAD OF SALES MEN ETC. I like coming to you for help when I need it cause I know you will take care of my problems. THANKS SO MUCH AND AM GLAD TO REFER YOU TO OTHERS. Helen D
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great Work! Done when promised!
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I can always depend on friendly and competent repairs along with timely info texts on repair status from Russ's. I kniw the work is always done right.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service and Tahoe looks perfect as new! Loved the text updates and thanks for getting it done a day early Job well done Russ’s Body & Paint team!
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service. Loved receiving the text updates. Very happy with the process from beginning to end.
Dorain A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Communication was excellent, the van seems to be in great shape. I think Rick and the group did a fabulous job. Thank you!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
This shop kept me informed. Repairs were great.
Basil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car looks great. The whole experience with your team was awesome. Tyler was very professional but also gave us the impression he really cared about our car. Very friendly staff. We loved the text updates. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications