Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready and just like new! I’ll be sure to recommend Russ’s to others who might need repairs done.
Bernice L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car looks so pretty outside and so clean inside! I can't do it that well myself!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
YOU GUYS ACTED MORE LIKE FAMILY MEMBERS INSTEAD OF SALES MEN ETC. I like coming to you for help when I need it cause I know you will take care of my problems. THANKS SO MUCH AND AM GLAD TO REFER YOU TO OTHERS. Helen D
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great Work! Done when promised!
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I can always depend on friendly and competent repairs along with timely info texts on repair status from Russ's. I kniw the work is always done right.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service and Tahoe looks perfect as new! Loved the text updates and thanks for getting it done a day early Job well done Russ’s Body & Paint team!
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service. Loved receiving the text updates. Very happy with the process from beginning to end.
Dorain A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Communication was excellent, the van seems to be in great shape. I think Rick and the group did a fabulous job. Thank you!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
This shop kept me informed. Repairs were great.
Basil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car looks great. The whole experience with your team was awesome. Tyler was very professional but also gave us the impression he really cared about our car. Very friendly staff. We loved the text updates. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Big thank you for a nice job. The car looks great. Really appreciate getting a clean car back as well. Would reccomend to others. Thanks Rick for your great customer service.
Merritt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service! Thank you for having my truck ready sooner than expected!
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
5 star service and repair work. Best in Missoula!
Willa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Efficient and professional
Caroll W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional, kept us informed as to how things were going and finished the repair in under the expected time. Would definitely use them again.
Falch.dawn Falch,john.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I appreciated being kept informed of progress, and my vehicle looks amazing. Thank you!
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you!!
Nat'l Car/alamo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks once again for fixing my car. Great friendly service as always
Nielsen.lisa Hansen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
They were friendly in such a hard time, fast and did a wonderful job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications