Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Too much to type
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks great.... the final cleaning job was great....looks better than new.... thanks
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great interactions with every staff member. Charles did a great job keeping me up to date on this seamless repair.
Will J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I could not ask for anything more. The entire experience was absolutely perfect! Thank you all so much for everything you did. Our vehicle looks brand new. I will never go anywhere else. The experience was so great I will buy my next vehicle from your dealership. Again, thank you so much. WJ
Neva E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car looks new again and my Service Advisor kept me informed every day. I was very impressed.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
2017 White camry came back with paint imperfectins not present when delivered to the collision repair office. Over communicated repair status but failed to disclose Saturday hours for the shop and my wife showed up at Noon to find you closed. Lastly, no one ever disclosed repair cost. We were very surpised to owe $250. When other shops advertise “no deductible”.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Charles in collision was the best that I could of imagined.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Professional and honest
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Charles and all the staff was very pleasant and was The best experience I ever had dealing with a body Shop and insurance. Thank Y’all very much.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
very good from scheduling, notification of progress to quality of work
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
I had to return it for damages that was done during the repair. Poor quality assurance at the end
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Exceptional customer service from the pleasant receptionist to the person who handled the prompt updates on my car's progress! My 2009 Subaru Outback looked like NEW when I got it back! I was so happy with the outcome and with the fact that I found a wonderful, professional company to work with. Thank you for all the great service.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did great, Charles was good about checking in regularly
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
We noted a pronounced noise coming from the front end following the completion of the initial repairs and we picked up the car. Our service manager arranged to meet with me and he quickly diagnosed the problem and within a day completed the additional repair. Service was impressive. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Hooray for Charles Schwarze
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Charles and the deatlersip did an outstanding job. Great customer service. Thank you.
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Y'all did a great job, thank you!
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Charles was amazing. He kept me update and explained the process every step of the way
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Charles was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications