Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good communication-job done well and completed when promised. Thank you
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The entire staff was top notch. Best customer service I've experienced, maybe ever.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Good job on the repairs, loved the friendly concern and the daily updates!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
YOU GOT EVERYTHING DONE, THAT MAKES IT BETTER TO HAVE NOT TO GO BACK. THANK YOU
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
****. Reception-Janina **** was great and very helpful. 2, Estimator-Aaron McDaniel was extremely nice and helpful. He listened carefully and explained the process to me in detail. He said that Herb's could often get genuine Toyota parts at same cost as aftermarket. He made a call and informed me that he could do that for my bumper. My major concern was for the paint match and he assured me that they had done my color before and that it would not be a problem.. The end result was exactly as he stated and the seam alignment was perfect. It was a pleasure to work with him.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very professional job by everyone involved, greatly appreciated !!!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great customer service. Very professional staff.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would recommend more frequent updates to the Carwise app. If you're going to make it available as a convenience, make sure the info is always current. For example, my expected delivery date said "yesterday at 4:39pm"...that shouldn't happen
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
We were very pleased with the work that was done on our Venza. It looks great and was returned to us all cleaned on the inside and outside-even the dash was oiled! Very professional job, would definitely use them again. Office staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you very much
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
So satified
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job! Fast service.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for all your kindness and excellent help!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Quality and friendliness of staff is great. Would always like a quicker turn around.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
My alignment wasn't fixed. Additionally herbs charged me the deductible that the insurance already paid. I wasn't updated when my car was going to be ready until the last day. This has been a bad experience
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was sick about my brand new (4 mos old), car getting hit, but knew there was only one place I "fully trusted" to do a super awesome job. And as usual, Brian Purkins didn't let me down. He's "Always" friendly, and very professional. I was around body work w/Herb's Paint & Body for "many years" & I can't even tell my car has been fixed. I'll only trust them for any/&/or all future Body work. I will always recommend Herb's (#****/Brian). And thank you Eric for doing such an awesome job.....(& the **** that did the work. Sorry, I didn't ask his name). But he did awesome as well. I am a "VERY" satisfied customer. Thank You Herb's (& Alan W.) for having such a wonderful, respectable company anyone can trust. Sincerely, Jacqueline E. Mosler
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
There a few places in the back tailgate where there's something in the paint land my front license plate was left in the cargo area of my SUV but I have 100% sure Perkins will get them all taken care of and all will be fine.
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
The staff was fantastic! I appreciated that they went the extra mile. Thank you Aaron!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done, many thanks.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the kindness and respect we received from Aaron. He was very knowledgable and walked me through the process that they went through. With all of my questions he was patient and helpful. It was a great experience.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Aaron was great! The folks took care of me fast and right. Our experiences unfortunately have been more frequent due to other drivers than I would llike but you make less of a dent in my wallet!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications