Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Aaron was a great help as well as the other two gent gentlemen thanks for everything
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Herb’s is always kind and accommodating! Thank you for a job of excellence! Your receptionists are also amazing! Thank you for caring!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will contact Herb's to discuss.
Bada B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Herbs is fast, and I can't tell where the dents and scratches were. The people you deal with are so very nice and explain everything. Couldn't ask for better. I just thank you so much. Will certainly.recommend Herbs.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Connie was professional and very pleasant to work with. Total experience from start to (a very early) finish was top notch. I have had bad experiences w other body shops, Herbs just righted all the wrongs. You folks take pride in what you do and it shows.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair and the processes with the staff was done very fast, professional, and exceeded expectations. The process was easy and seamless from start to finish. I would recommend Herb's (Garland location) to anyone in need of a paint or body repair.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Aaron & Connie kept me updated all the way. Our car looks like new & was ready when promised.
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wonderful service!!!! Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Aaron kept me informed on my car’s status and the work done was very good. I’m very satisfied.
Bennie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Should have got here a long time ago.
Talia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great communication and delivery of my car / pick up of rental car is exceptionally helpful and appreciated!
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone we interacted with was very helpful!
Johnie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job.
Dale.jessie Bunch,cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great group of individuals you have working for y’all! Connie and Aaron were very helpful!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
I was not updated with the status. The car was not ready when promised, and the car was not left out for me to pick up as it should’ve been. The manager was supposed to call me and he never did.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Quick and efficient. Reasonably priced. Great customer service
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car was delivered with a none working door (front passenger door would not open from inside). I also noticed that a small trim piece (access hole cover) in the inside door release area was hanging loose. Vehicle had to be returned for repair. It would have been nice if the vehicle had been inspected for proper function before I picked it up.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Always kind and polite which is a major plus! The work done is quality! Thank you!
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Aaron and Jai were super nice and made me feel very comfortable with leaving my car to get repaired at Herb’s Paint & Body. They were also great at keeping me updated daily while my car was being repaired. My car was repaired in less than a week and it looks like new! Thanks Aaron and Jai!! Natasha
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/10/2018
Promises of phone calls for progress reports were never kept.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications