Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ledon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent work and completed in a short time.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Awesome staff!! Kept me up to date on the repairs and when my truck was going to be ready to be picked up. Definitely recommending them to family and friends!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
All good, would recommend Herb's to anyone.
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Just a note that 2 of my tires were low when I drove away. I chalked it up to cooler weather but next day was worse so had to get air
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Herb's did an excellent job of repairing my maxima. Now the car looks showroom new ( instead of 5 years old). Thanks
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service by your staff. Thank you for taking care of me.
Fantastic .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
It make lots nose new it never did be for and light are on the dash that water never thir be for it got hit
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always a great experience with the team at #**** self plaza
Husani F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/29/2018
Old parts were used for repair, bumper not secured and comes loose with light touch. Broken tow hitch cover used. Part of bumper stuck out at pick-up. Dirt caught in paint creating bumps. Inner plastic liner of trunk not reattached. Lower connectors loose. Car not returned with exterior or areas worked on clean. Could use better Saturday hours to enable easier drop off or pick-up. Timeliness of repairs was good. Appreciated ride to rental car.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The entire team was very professional, knowledgable, and took pride in the job of repairing my car. Thank you for a job well done.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Herbs is great! Wouldn’t consider going anyplace else. Always an awesome job. Staff is great and keeps the customer updated throughout the process. Would like to see better options/recommendations for car rental while my car is being repaired. Enterprise was terrible. Will never use them again.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Aaron was a great help as well as the other two gent gentlemen thanks for everything
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
My door still doesn’t work
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Herb’s is always kind and accommodating! Thank you for a job of excellence! Your receptionists are also amazing! Thank you for caring!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will contact Herb's to discuss.
Bada B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Herbs is fast, and I can't tell where the dents and scratches were. The people you deal with are so very nice and explain everything. Couldn't ask for better. I just thank you so much. Will certainly.recommend Herbs.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Connie was professional and very pleasant to work with. Total experience from start to (a very early) finish was top notch. I have had bad experiences w other body shops, Herbs just righted all the wrongs. You folks take pride in what you do and it shows.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair and the processes with the staff was done very fast, professional, and exceeded expectations. The process was easy and seamless from start to finish. I would recommend Herb's (Garland location) to anyone in need of a paint or body repair.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Aaron & Connie kept me updated all the way. Our car looks like new & was ready when promised.
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wonderful service!!!! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications