Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Such a great staff! Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. You made my car pretty again!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
The team said it would take 4 days to complete and it took less time.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very nice helpful people and good work.thank you all.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Air bag was left in car, otherwise okay
Adell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Outstanding job, I'm still waiting for that one piece that goes on my bumper, but overall im happy
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
The body work was great, but the tow hitch extension that was on the car when it was brought in is missing. Also your text messsging needs work. I got a txt yesterday to confirm that I had picked up the car yesterday. When I actually picked it up on Friday. Then on Wed., I received a txt saying that the car might be ready on Wed., but for sure on Thursday. However it wasn’t done till Friday. Not unhappy but it would probably be good for business if you all tightened up on your messaging.
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They did an amazing job on my car! It looks fantastic! The staff was wonderful and Aaron was great at touching base with me and letting me know what was going on with my car! Thank you so much for all of your help!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very well done. Brian is somebody you can trust to achieve excellence. Will be back.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Loved the update texts. Staff very friendly! Car looks great and I know how hard it is to match my color. I'll definitely recommend your body shop to friends and family. Sincerely, Karen J
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service! Fabulous staff! Always make you feel welcome!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great team!
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for making the experience so easy to get through.My car was ready in a week as promised and it was returned to me having been detailed.I also appreciate your staff having returned my rental car for me.I was very impressed with the courteous and friendly staff that worked with me throughout the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very pleased. My car looks perfect
Johnie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Second time to use your service. If there is a third time I will be back.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
My car has totally redone after Herb,s had it for two weeks hopefully to be better the next time I get it back
Ledon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent work and completed in a short time.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
No complaints at all.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Employees are always friendly and so helpful. We would never go anywhere else for repairs!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Awesome staff!! Kept me up to date on the repairs and when my truck was going to be ready to be picked up. Definitely recommending them to family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications