Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Every one at Herb's is friendly, committed to be the best possible. We always are amazed and pleased at the attention to detail both in customer service and repair service to our vehicles. This time you all excelled as usual! Customer for life, Dr.John Fallis. Thanks!
Gus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The repairs were better than promised. The car looks great. Thanks!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The tail liftgate does not open. Paint doesn't appear to match
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jeff is great.
Kirby W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Every time I have used Herbs the people have always been outstanding. Thank you very much!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Awsome people did a great job Thank you everyone.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The car looks great. Jeff could not have been nicer and everything was done on schedule or sooner. We really appreciated the frequent status updates. This is our second time using Herb's auto repair and we have been totally satisfied both times. Keep up the good work, guys! Thanks again! Linda W
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Outstanding and exceeded expectations! Everyone was great from my first visit for the estimate to the completion that was finished well ahead of schedule. I was rear ended and went through another insurance carrier. Coordination was perfect as was the rental car connection. Simon and the team were truly great. I hope I never need body work on my car again as I, like everyone, would rather avoid an accident. However, I’m going back to Herbs if I’m in another. And the best for last: the car looks great! Well done!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Outstanding personal communication throughout the entire body work scheduling situation. I really appreciated the updates via phone and text Messages. Thank you!
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Saul, Jeff, and the rest of the team put great care into ensuring that the repair job for our Jeep was done correctly and in a timely manner. We discovered them online - they had the highest rated service locally. I can confidently verify that they achieved this status for good reason. They go the extra mile and we will do business with them again in the future.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
There are two spots that need to be addressed on the drivers side
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Saul is excellent! Great communication and service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service. Easy to work with and trustworthy
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Herb’s Paint and Body not only does excellent work, but they also do it with a wonderful attitude, making the entire experience (which can be stressful) easy and comfortable. Great place. Stephen W
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Looks great. Thanks Saul
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
As always, Herb’s did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I will never go anywhere else for repairs!!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
DURING THESE BUSY TIMES OF CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS i HAD TO CANCEL MY APPOINTMENT TWICE. I THE COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING OF STEVE AND EVEN TOOK THE CAR IN ONE DAY OF WHEN I WOULD BE THERE. NO PROBLEM HE SAID AND THEN THE JOB WAS COMPLETE ON TIME AND WITH COMPLETE SATISFACTION FROM ME i HAVE DEALT WITH HERBS SINCE AROUND 1978 SEVERAL TIMES AND WITH COMPLETE SATISFACTION.. I RECOMMENCEMENT HERBS.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Steve Bueno did a GREAT job !
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I picked up my vehicle Saturday and it was missing the liner above the stereo. I had gotten a rental from enterprise, and seeing that it was a similar vehicle the manager said I could take the part from the enterprise rental, and he would replace it. Additionally, the tailgate cap was not properly installed, and the manager told me he would call me Monday morning to have me come by and he would install a new one on my tailgate. It is now Thursday evening, and I have not heard from the manager, or any other person from the shop.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Saul was great to work with. He communicated with me on a regular basis on the progress of my repairs. Hopefully I won’t need repairs in the future, but if I do, I’d trust Herb’s with my car and would recommend you to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications