Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Steve Bueno did a GREAT job !
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I picked up my vehicle Saturday and it was missing the liner above the stereo. I had gotten a rental from enterprise, and seeing that it was a similar vehicle the manager said I could take the part from the enterprise rental, and he would replace it. Additionally, the tailgate cap was not properly installed, and the manager told me he would call me Monday morning to have me come by and he would install a new one on my tailgate. It is now Thursday evening, and I have not heard from the manager, or any other person from the shop.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Saul was great to work with. He communicated with me on a regular basis on the progress of my repairs. Hopefully I won’t need repairs in the future, but if I do, I’d trust Herb’s with my car and would recommend you to my family and friends.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very professional and quality work.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you for an awesome job that was beyond my expectations. Herb's not only fixed the damaged to my car sustained from a car accident but also fixed some other scratches on the side of my car that were not sustained from the accident! I will definitely recommend Herbs to my friends and family!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I have used Herb's several times in the past and have always been happy with the work and customer service.
Geoffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Steve was very courteous, informative and professional.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Y'all got the wrong time for my appointment and then ignored my emails when I tried to reschedule. I finally rescheduled and when I came in the girl at the front desk had no clue what was going on and couldn't find my appointment. Then she tried to make me fill out paperwork I filled out already.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
A job well done, and very friendly staff.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job as always,
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
It was a great experience! You kept us informed every step. My daughter is very happy with the results. High quality work with outstanding customer service! I highly recommend Herb's Paint & Body!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You went above and beyond.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The Staff was professional and friendly. My car was completed before I anticipated however, I was on vacation.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very timely repair, high quality of repair, and very friendly staff. This place is awesome!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Just the best.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job. Fast service. Friendly employees. 5 Star review.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Herb's! Y'all have a customer for life.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wilbur did a great job in communicating progress and in checking job was done correctly. Many thanks for all his help.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a great experience with Herb's shop. Wilber did an excellent job taking care of me and my car. I will definitely bring my cars to Herb's shop next time when I need any repair work on my cars. Thanks Timothy W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications