Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Balaji Praveen.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Didn't fix the car properly.
Thetis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Jerry was very professional. If I had any questions about my car that were not answered by the status text messages, he was able to answer then thuroughly and quickly. The level of the work they did was amazing. My car looks better than it did before it was hit. Thank you. I will come back in the future and send my friends for their auto body needs.
Bonny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Comfortable experience, excellent communication regarding job.
Mona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Awesome team of people
Chitra F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Outstanding professional service! Highly recommend Herbs!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Every one at Herb's is friendly, committed to be the best possible. We always are amazed and pleased at the attention to detail both in customer service and repair service to our vehicles. This time you all excelled as usual! Customer for life, Dr.John Fallis. Thanks!
Gus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The repairs were better than promised. The car looks great. Thanks!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The tail liftgate does not open. Paint doesn't appear to match
Nelcy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent place , my car was repaired very soon and everyday sent me an update about my car repair ??????
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jeff is great.
Kirby W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Every time I have used Herbs the people have always been outstanding. Thank you very much!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Awsome people did a great job Thank you everyone.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The car looks great. Jeff could not have been nicer and everything was done on schedule or sooner. We really appreciated the frequent status updates. This is our second time using Herb's auto repair and we have been totally satisfied both times. Keep up the good work, guys! Thanks again! Linda W
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Outstanding and exceeded expectations! Everyone was great from my first visit for the estimate to the completion that was finished well ahead of schedule. I was rear ended and went through another insurance carrier. Coordination was perfect as was the rental car connection. Simon and the team were truly great. I hope I never need body work on my car again as I, like everyone, would rather avoid an accident. However, I’m going back to Herbs if I’m in another. And the best for last: the car looks great! Well done!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Outstanding personal communication throughout the entire body work scheduling situation. I really appreciated the updates via phone and text Messages. Thank you!
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Saul, Jeff, and the rest of the team put great care into ensuring that the repair job for our Jeep was done correctly and in a timely manner. We discovered them online - they had the highest rated service locally. I can confidently verify that they achieved this status for good reason. They go the extra mile and we will do business with them again in the future.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Everyone was very responseful and very helpful
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
There are two spots that need to be addressed on the drivers side
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Saul is excellent! Great communication and service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service. Easy to work with and trustworthy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications