Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Alice was especially nice, knowledgeable and helpful! In fact, I think Classic Toyota was the perfect choice for my car repair and my rented car!
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alice Been was very professional. Car repair was done right the first time!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My contact person kept me informed on the progress of the repair process.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were so helpful and nice. I will go back there if I ever need them again!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very pleased and for the timely manner in which the job was done, appreciated the car wash and for the inside cleaning also. Nothing but a good experience! Thanks to all and for ms Alice also
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was very impress with the work of my car and the price was reasonable. Thank you for the job well done guys.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Alice rocks. Work was beautiful. Body shop said see example for how the dealership should perform
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Alice was a big help and kept us informed.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
I didn’t have to ask questions. Everything was explained thoroughly when I went in for estimate. Rental car process very easy. Everything filed through wrongful driver’s insurance. Very hassle free for me!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
Inconsistent and contradictory feedback regarding when the car would be finished. In the past 3 days, I've received 2 progress report emails, stating that the car was 51% finished and is on track for a ****/18 delivery. At the same time, we were being told that the work was finished and the car ready to pick up.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was VERY taken care of by all of the staff over at the body shop. From the day I stopped by to get the estimate to picking up the car today, I’m very proud to do business with Classic Toyota. Even though it took a little longer than they had expected and a rental car that was the same size would have been nice since we have 3 kids in car seats the new 2018 Camry was beautiful and had all the bells and whistles of my highlander. I appreciate the caring staff even helping me transfer my kids and 3 car seats back to my vehicle today during pickup. Sometimes it’s the little touches that make your day. I’m happy to have my SUV back and beautiful.
Stella F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
My experience with classic toyota staff was rewarding from the beginning to the end job well done thank you'll
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The people were great! Awesome customer service!
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Keeping me updated on progress was awesome. Your Customerservice is above reproach.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
The tire where it was hit/scuffed, was not cleaned up nor was the wheel. All it would have needed would have been a brush and some wheel and tire cleaner. That was a big surprise to me. The tire still has a large mark on it. Alice was very nice and professional.
Muzakeer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly staff and good updates on the repair
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They made it very easy for me. Very pleased
Alois S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was told it would be ready in 7 days. At The end of 7 days I called because I did not hear a word from you guys. She gave me 10 excuses. Then I said" maybe another week".....she said" yes". I couldn't believe that a business would do such a thing.You were recommended by my Insurance company. So disappointed in your customer service.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
U ,your team was very satisfied with your work.
Isai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
Too much to write unsatisfied in so many ways very unprofessional thought it was convenient due to my vehicles being purchased there but repair them there never again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications