Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
the whole experience was great, pain free. the service I got from your staff was great.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Alice is great and made everything so easy. Thank you!
Marva W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Service was great. I was kept well informed If
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
My only issue was i never received an estimate for the damages of the car before work was started.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Quick response to setting up repair appointment. Very friendly, courteous coordinator, Alice, explained everything to me on what to expect, length off time for repairs and estimated day of completed repairs. I couldnt have asked for quicker, easier experience in getting my car back.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Excellent experience. Was nice to be able to get a rental at the same place as repair. Alice was very responsive. Repairs and paint look good. The time it took for repair to me made was acceptable.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
It was an excellent job. They took care of everything!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thanks for always taking care of my Rav-4.
Rex F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Gotta say Alice took care of business!! I was in a crunch for time and she went out her way after the job was completed to help me out .Smooth and painless , start to finish
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Alice is amazing!!! I love how she treated us like real people it was like we had done business with her for years! Unfortunately we had two of our cars getting fixed from different accidents so we did get to know each other but she understood my time is very valuable and she did an amazing job keeping us informed while not taking up our time. I absolutely love her!!!!!
Alyse R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service, Alice is the best! And was very satisfied with the repair and detail on my Kia. Will be going back soon for more service, thank you Toyota!
Peyton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for your good service
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Alice was especially nice, knowledgeable and helpful! In fact, I think Classic Toyota was the perfect choice for my car repair and my rented car!
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alice Been was very professional. Car repair was done right the first time!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My contact person kept me informed on the progress of the repair process.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Alice went above and beyond to help me while my car was being repaired. She was in constant contact with me and was always respectful and courteous. Marie was also a wonderful representative of your team. I hope I never need your services again, but if I do, I will definitely be back and I will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were so helpful and nice. I will go back there if I ever need them again!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very pleased and for the timely manner in which the job was done, appreciated the car wash and for the inside cleaning also. Nothing but a good experience! Thanks to all and for ms Alice also
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was very impress with the work of my car and the price was reasonable. Thank you for the job well done guys.
Jasmin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
No complaints, any question or concerns were promptly answered and taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications