Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LAUREANO G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You guys did a great job, would totally recommend!
Mischa P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The process was smooth. Email updates were helpful. The staff was courteous.
SHERYL H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
They were very friendly and helpful and even found an area that I had not noticed that needed repairing.
KATHRYN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Happy with job done on car. Date car promised kept changing, couple of times. Was told they would text and let me know if entire bumper being replaced. Did not happen. When car picked up, very nice, went to get car, paid my deductible, gave me receipt and said thank you. I walked out of door and remembered they had not told me details about bumper so went back in and asked. One lady looked at the other and said where’s her folder, one from us and insurance company. Lady at desk said oh wait, and pulled it from desk drawer. At that point, paperwork was gone over with me.
BARBARA T.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I appreciate the courtesy shown to me and the promptness of scheduling my repair. It was completed in a timely manner and looked great. Thank you for helping me!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Car looks great and it was repaired quickly.
MARSHA S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
JOB WELL DONE ! A Special shout out to ALICE BEENE who worked with me consistently to ensure that I was 100% satisfied !! My Mercedes E350 looks better than it did when I bought it 7 years ago. To ALL The Workers and The Ladies at the front desk(especially the cashier)who knew who I was each time I called (LOL)...A GREAT BIG "THANK YOU!" I Honestly feel right at home dealing with this friendly staff !!! MARSHA
RONALD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
I was surprised that a local car dealership could do such a great job,but I must admit classic did a very good job. Alice, was very pleasant and kept me in the loop on a time line. Other than doing a good job, time is the second most important thing. 5 stars from me. Thank you, R.**** Stanley
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
the whole experience was great, pain free. the service I got from your staff was great.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Alice is great and made everything so easy. Thank you!
Marva W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Service was great. I was kept well informed If
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
My only issue was i never received an estimate for the damages of the car before work was started.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Quick response to setting up repair appointment. Very friendly, courteous coordinator, Alice, explained everything to me on what to expect, length off time for repairs and estimated day of completed repairs. I couldnt have asked for quicker, easier experience in getting my car back.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Excellent experience. Was nice to be able to get a rental at the same place as repair. Alice was very responsive. Repairs and paint look good. The time it took for repair to me made was acceptable.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
It was an excellent job. They took care of everything!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thanks for always taking care of my Rav-4.
Rex F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Gotta say Alice took care of business!! I was in a crunch for time and she went out her way after the job was completed to help me out .Smooth and painless , start to finish
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Alice is amazing!!! I love how she treated us like real people it was like we had done business with her for years! Unfortunately we had two of our cars getting fixed from different accidents so we did get to know each other but she understood my time is very valuable and she did an amazing job keeping us informed while not taking up our time. I absolutely love her!!!!!
Alyse R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service, Alice is the best! And was very satisfied with the repair and detail on my Kia. Will be going back soon for more service, thank you Toyota!
Peyton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for your good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications