Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2022
Very happy with the work done on my vehicle.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2022
The car looked like new when I got it back.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2022
Alice was so easy to work with and had my truck ready way sooner than expected with every issue fixed.
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/13/2022
It took too long and because of the issuance we couldn't use Toyota parts!
Candace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
I was kept informed, and the job was done in a timely manner and looks great.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2022
An extra c llant iob was done.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2022
Done well, done quickly. HOWEVER, I also have the added protection from Allstate and I have a small dent on a rear panel. They refused to fix it because the light would have to be removed to get to it. A panel was not being removed but a light. I am very disappointed that I was talked into purchasing this coverage through Toyota at the time I purchase my Camry.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Paul Rodgers did a great job give him a raise or promotion please. Body work-great job. Will use you all again. Thank you and God bless!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2021
Paul was efficient and communicated well. Went out of his way to ensure I was all set. I appreciated the care.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
outstanding > on tim3e
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
We were very pleased with the exceptionally expert attention we rec’d from Classic. Very friendly, courteous and helpful people took care of our needs. Would highly recommend y’all! Thanx again.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Maris was great to work with.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Our car looks better than new. Loved working with Paul and Marie.
Les C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2021
Paul Rodgers handle all the issues of car repair very efficiently
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2021
Great work On my car! Thank you for working with me.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
Great job, ready early. I'm happy.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Really a good job well done
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2021
Very disappointed. I keep finding issues with it. Bad paint job and more. I hate to have to keep coming back.
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2021
Everything was great except that weather tech floor mats were missing, the vehicle was totaled and I could not retrieve those mats.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
Good job, especially pleased with dealings with Alice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications