Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job !
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Very happy and aatisfied
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Everyone was really nice and they called and kept us up to date on where we were! Very courteous, and the car looks awesome!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Great service and repair
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Marie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She is Friendly. Helpful. Courteous. and especially Patient! Marie obviously loves her job and does it well. Classic Toyota is blessed to have her!
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Always a wonderful job done at Classic
HALEY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
Communication started out great but then became lacking. Car not technically ready when I picked up. I have to come back in for an emblem when it arrives and I'll probably have to call and check on that myself.
Wilbur M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Alice Beene was very nice & knowledge to work with.
TERRI R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Alice was great to work with and my car looks like new. Thank you
LAUREANO G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You guys did a great job, would totally recommend!
Mischa P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The process was smooth. Email updates were helpful. The staff was courteous.
SHERYL H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
They were very friendly and helpful and even found an area that I had not noticed that needed repairing.
KATHRYN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Happy with job done on car. Date car promised kept changing, couple of times. Was told they would text and let me know if entire bumper being replaced. Did not happen. When car picked up, very nice, went to get car, paid my deductible, gave me receipt and said thank you. I walked out of door and remembered they had not told me details about bumper so went back in and asked. One lady looked at the other and said where’s her folder, one from us and insurance company. Lady at desk said oh wait, and pulled it from desk drawer. At that point, paperwork was gone over with me.
BARBARA T.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I appreciate the courtesy shown to me and the promptness of scheduling my repair. It was completed in a timely manner and looked great. Thank you for helping me!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Car looks great and it was repaired quickly.
MARSHA S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
JOB WELL DONE ! A Special shout out to ALICE BEENE who worked with me consistently to ensure that I was 100% satisfied !! My Mercedes E350 looks better than it did when I bought it 7 years ago. To ALL The Workers and The Ladies at the front desk(especially the cashier)who knew who I was each time I called (LOL)...A GREAT BIG "THANK YOU!" I Honestly feel right at home dealing with this friendly staff !!! MARSHA
RONALD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
I was surprised that a local car dealership could do such a great job,but I must admit classic did a very good job. Alice, was very pleasant and kept me in the loop on a time line. Other than doing a good job, time is the second most important thing. 5 stars from me. Thank you, R.**** Stanley
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
the whole experience was great, pain free. the service I got from your staff was great.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Alice is great and made everything so easy. Thank you!
Marva W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Service was great. I was kept well informed If

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications