Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service and work
Courney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
The entire Look Body team was incredible. I was really impressed by the team and level of customer service. Felt like the job done was super detail oriented and appreciated that they touched up little spots on my car too! This attention to the customer and to quality car job will allow me to confidently refer this shop to my network and friends. Thanks again!
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Blake, Becky, and the body shop team are the best! Customer service, extreme quality work, and everything else deserves more than a 5 star rating.
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks. Everybody at Look was very friendly and professional. And my car looks great!
Kora B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
You did a great job. Thanks!!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Blake and Becky were exceptional in their professional knowledge and personal demeanor. The process was easy and efficient. It was a pleasure working with them.
Weihsiu C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I’m pretty impressed of all your works! Especially thank you to Betty!! She is very professional and thoughtful??
Ryota E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
service was impressive. in addition to taking care of car repair and insurance aspect, they even helped me to find rental SUV by calling local agent.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fast and friendly. Kept me updated with texts and phone calls. I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you so much!! My car looks brand new!!
Yin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Blake was very helpful and understand what customer service is all about.
Yuna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a body shop. Big thanks to Blake, Becky, and the entire team! Yelp review to come...
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Berry good service but one screw missing from driver door
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very informative at every step of the process Excellent work done on the car Very reliable in term of price and time Great customer service experience
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was completed much more quickly than I expected. The detailing of the entire care was a pleasant surprise and so very appreciated! Thank you!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The professionalism was amazing . Everyone I was in contact with was so very nice. I was updated every step of the way and when I picked up my car it looked like a brand new car.. thank you from the bottom of my heart! You all Rock!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast friendly would definitely recommend!
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent service Professional work Blake made the whole process painless and easy; I would highly recommend Look Auto Body to anyone.
Mahdi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys did an awesome job on completing the work earlier than initial estimate with a great quality. Your text notification on daily progress was a cool feature. I was surprised when I went to pick up my car. It was super clean both interior and exterior. I really appreciate what you did on my car and I will strongly recommend you to my friends and family. - Mahdi Z
Jih-chiou H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Clear explanations on what were done on the car repair, test drive an final QC verification. Thanks for a good job done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications