Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Though our truck was totaled, they did a speedy estimate and helped get insurance funds in time to take advantage of a terrific discount on a new one.
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you you guys did a wonderful job !
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work. Thank you!
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was more than satisfied with the repairs done and how friendly everyone was there. Hopefully I don’t meet you the way I had to but if I ever do I will be back. Thank you again the truck looks fantastic.
Keira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
The technician that was supposed to be fixing my car got transfered in the middle of fixing my car, and so I didn't get to hear what they did to it besides here's your fixed car.
Mashud Q.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did.a great job start to finish
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everybody was very nice, so thank you!! My car got done quick and looks great!! Thank you soooo much!!
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
all was good and the staff were beyond great
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Jahn was the best from the 1st call, all through with status updates and especially upon picking up of my Honda...made thiis a great experience and great customer service
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Don't change a thing
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I truly loved all the updates. Also, I love all the staff! Truly. Receptionist. Owner. Everyone. Thank you for helping me get to Enterprise when they failed to come get me & thank you for helping me return the rental once I picked up my car. If I could come up with a suggestion for improvement I’d totally list it, but I cannot think of one thing. You all are completely wonderful!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My experience was exactly the way it was told to me the way that I dropped the car of on Monday morning, I was was givien a loan car to drive and my was car was done actly earlier by a couple of hours and the repairs are awesome. Thank you to Tom Gregg and Jhann **** for doing a great job on my repairs. And the pricing was extremely far. Thank You, Greg Marciano
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Staff was very pleasant! Very professional, and kept me updated
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jesus was very helpful and kind. He took care of all our needs. The receptionist was awesome to. She is very sweet and helpful. Overall we had a great experience
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone that works their was amazing and professional
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Exceptional service from start to finish. We were very happy
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The communication was great!!! My vehicle looks as if the accident never occurred.
Hung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional. Works on the car was well done. Thank you Platinum Collision Center.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are very accommodating, you even covered my car rental for 5 days, thank you so much for doing that it help me a lot, thank you!!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications