Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Flavia T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Very professional , prompt and diligent. Informative in every step of the way , leaving my car in a better condition then given to.
Gelinavan N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Everyone was nice and informative. Eastvale location is clean and smells good.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
I love the service you give to us.!.!
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Fast and good service, friendly staff.
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/29/2019
Took too long
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
There are many Collision facilities that do great ,work but only this one Platinum, knew how to handle an unethical insurance adjuster at Allstate who low balled my repairs. Jhann **** GM at Platinum took over the insurance scam ( Not Good Hands People) and got every dime he asked for but also repaired and painted my SUV like new.... before he collected any money. That’s professionalism at its best and great service !
CARLITO E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
awesome work. paint looks great
JULIE M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Your staff was very nice and did a wonderful job on my car. Your office staff especially Justine Bresino, was great super nice, helpful and made sure I was happy throughout this experience.
CHRIS M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
From start to finish crystal did a great job. I felt my vehicle was in good hands and the company was nothing but the best and professional. Will keep coming back for my automotive needs
ELIZA L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very happy with workmanship performed at Platinum. Paint blend looks very good and body work is excellent. I will highly recommend this place to fellow Eastvale residents. Thanks
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Crystal was very helpful and made sure we knew what work was completed and why. Even the smallest detail that could have been missed was caught by crystal. She also made sure to update me on all work that was being completed throughout the process
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was very pleased with the prompt service and professionalism.
LUIS E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Yes I was satisfied with the service the crew did an amazing job. Thanks to Justine she is an amazing person who made the process seem fast and extra helpful on any question I had for her
Cass H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Platinum Collision's adjuster Justin provided above & beyond customer service.My GMC was completed, cleaned and was available for pickup on the date & time Justin said it would be ready.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for taking care of my wife’s Buick. It looks great!
Manoj P.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Was very pleased with the excellent service from review of damage estimates cost repair timeframe of repairs and delivery of the car after repairs and restoration, excellent job by Crystal and Jhann who was always available to answer my questions whenever I called him . Thank you once again.
KERI B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Platinum collision and their team are the beat. Top quality work both times I’ve brought my cars in. I always highly recommend you to all my friends. Thank you again for a job well done. I will make sure I leave another before and after on Yelp as I have in the past.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service!!
NOEMI P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys always manage to impress me. The work performed on my vehicle is impressive. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
DANNY P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Crystal did an amazing job with my insurance company and getting all the numbers they need . Highly recommended to go here 10 star rating from me truck looks brand new again.,,,,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications