Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/23/2020
You guys did an amazing job and even pointed out flaws in the paint from the factory!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
This collision center does exceptional work. I have brought 4 claims to this facility and have never been disappointed. There are many collision center near my residence but I drive 45 miles out of the way to ensure top quality service. Always going above and beyond and taking care of the customer. THANK YOU Platinum Collision.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great job guys, keep up the good work.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
You guys did a great job. The van came back looking like it was brand new.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Thank you Kyle for taking good care of my Volvo! Very satisfied with the customer service and care we received from your shop. Thank you
Devindra S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Everything from the first phone call to when I picked up my car at the end was fantastic. #****: Professional and very helpful staff to accommodate and take care of your vehicle. #2: They are certified Tesla body repair specialists. Paperwork was smooth, and they handled everything with the insurance company. They even helped organize a rental vehicle with my insurance company at the onsite Enterprise rental. The assigned case manager took care of my car and gave updates on the work and progress as if is he were caring for her own personal vehicle. The work was completed sooner than expected and excellent overall. Never hope I will need body repair again, but if so, this is my place.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great work!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and awesome repair work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
The repair work was done flawlessly and was completed just a little ahead of the scheduled completion date. Amy was great to work with and I received daily updates on the progress of the repair.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
Crystal was very attentive and caring at my time of need!!
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Couldn't be happier with the timely repair of my vehicle. Great job. Great experience. Thank you.
Vincenzo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
The professional service and communication was what many companies lack these days. Completely satisfied, which is very uncommon anymore.
Kachan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Good
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
My car was expertly handled by Platinum and when I did have minor concerns about a few things when I picked up my vehicle, they immediately had me come back in to address the issues with no hesitation. Bravo!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Matt always kept me informed of progress - the front desk was always very helpful and courteous when I called. I have my car back, brand new and I am happy.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
In many ways my Model S Tesla is better than before. Detailed to perfection and the rear scanners work better than the original OEM onesinstalled! I couldn't be happier with the finished vehicle or the level of service from PCC Eastville.
OSCAR C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
They are professional and even got the job done week less when they expected to complete. Great job on the work they did on my vehicle.
JOE Y.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
1 out of 5
1/1/2020
Currently the fix area has a gap. Hopefully it gets resolve quickly.
ELLIN W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Jan really worked through a challenging situation with the Audi dealership. He couldn’t have been more professional and concerned about trying to get the work done. Greatly appreciate his efforts.
ALFRED S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Did a great once again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications