Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faye W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Lily/ Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Stuffs are very nice and professional
Isela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everything was great from start to finish. The staff was friendly & I really liked getting the text message updates. I would recommend your shop to friends & family!
Yu Sonny.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Platinum did a great job with our Tesla
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Made my Tesla look new again. Very thorough and showroom worthy. Terrific and professional service while extremely courteous !
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I was totally shocked that my car was ready today. On carwise the expected date was 10/25/18. When the message that my car would be ready at 5:00 pm for pickup I was very happy. I left home a little early to try to miss any traffic on my was there. I got there early at around 4:00 pm and saw the car parked out front of the building and it looked really great. I think the crew did a fantastic job on it and totally surprised me with the speedy job also. Thank you very much A very happy and surprised customer.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/14/2018
I'm extremely dissatisfied with the job too much to mention at this time
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I'd like to thank Jackie and I believe Veronica for everything. I would recommend your company to my friends. Thank you
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very pleased with the experience. They made it smooth and easy and always kept you updated via text. I would highly recommend.
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Though our truck was totaled, they did a speedy estimate and helped get insurance funds in time to take advantage of a terrific discount on a new one.
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you you guys did a wonderful job !
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work. Thank you!
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was more than satisfied with the repairs done and how friendly everyone was there. Hopefully I don’t meet you the way I had to but if I ever do I will be back. Thank you again the truck looks fantastic.
Keira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
The technician that was supposed to be fixing my car got transfered in the middle of fixing my car, and so I didn't get to hear what they did to it besides here's your fixed car.
Mashud Q.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did.a great job start to finish
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everybody was very nice, so thank you!! My car got done quick and looks great!! Thank you soooo much!!
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
all was good and the staff were beyond great
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Jahn was the best from the 1st call, all through with status updates and especially upon picking up of my Honda...made thiis a great experience and great customer service
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Don't change a thing
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I truly loved all the updates. Also, I love all the staff! Truly. Receptionist. Owner. Everyone. Thank you for helping me get to Enterprise when they failed to come get me & thank you for helping me return the rental once I picked up my car. If I could come up with a suggestion for improvement I’d totally list it, but I cannot think of one thing. You all are completely wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications