Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional. Works on the car was well done. Thank you Platinum Collision Center.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are very accommodating, you even covered my car rental for 5 days, thank you so much for doing that it help me a lot, thank you!!!????
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Quick and efficient, kept me abreast as to the progress of the repairs to my car, staff was very helpful and pleasant, have already referred my brother there
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Couldn't ask for a better shop to go to Top notch service from a class organization From top to bottom A plus referral from me!
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks for all the help the whole process was extremely easy and everyone there was very helpful
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Well done. Very very happy with the worked your team done. I would recommend to friend or relatives. Thank you very much.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great customer service and great work on my car.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys left the car looking way better, inside and out, then when I took it in. You were done fast. We will definitely refer anyone looking for a body shop to your shop.
Sasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I loved the service and being able to be apart of the process and seeing what was actually being done to my truck I appreciate and thank you for a job well done
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great Service!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The staff was awesome and accommodating.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great customer service and definitely would recommend.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
You guys were awesome great customer service I will make sure refer you guys.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Your secretary couldn't have been any better she was extremely helpful and very sweet! The work done was beautiful. I hope I don't need more work but if I do I will be back. Thank you
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Take a look at my yelp review for feedback
Tiejun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great Staffs, great service and great job
John P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Service was exceptional
Lyon L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
A bit high in the price point but am still happy with the final product on my vehicle.
Yoselin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
If u need repairs to your vehicle I highly recommend platinum collision great customer service and great staff
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Great job and great custumer service 10/10 would recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications