Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Masterful job and appreciated getting the back cleaned inside and out
Angelina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
The process and staff was amazing! I will always recommend my family and friends here. Thank you!
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I am really happy with the service. Customer service excel on communicating every step of the process to get my car fixed. Very friendly and professional environment. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Jeong Hee.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great work and good customer service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
My car was completed correctly and in a timely manner.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
From the lady on the Front to everyone o the back said worked with my truck I want to say thank you so much. That’s my second time with you guys And you guys do awesome job pain is beautiful you guys clean my truck Like nothing happened. Thanks for everything guys.
Donavan N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Jan, Matt and team did an excellent job, we are very happy. Thanks for fixing the roof rack mounts Great work Thanks Donovan
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I enjoyed working with Platinum Collisin. I appreciated having updates and receiving explanations about any questions I had. Thank you very much for all of your help
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service and best customer service
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
I need a better, patient, person to explain what had been fixed and replaced, not just money money and money, I was very surprised the 2nd greetings was did you bring your money? I said Yes. then I said can I see the car, they said you have to pay first. Ok it’s money money again. How could the service had huge differences between today and the first time I walked in. Very disappointed
Ravinder M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Platinum Collision spearheaded by Jhann **** weee very professional, extremely thorough, responsive and handled all the work extraordinarily well. Thanks to Jhann **** and all involved at Platinum Collision. All businesses start and end with great employees. Great work and thank you.
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Platinum employee keep me updated on the process of my vehicle. Great service from Platinum
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Wonderful team to work with. I was so impressed with jacqueline at the front desk.
Rosie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very professional and accomidating. Left my car spot less. Very happpy wirh service
David/lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Loved the continuous messages
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
It was an great experience having my Tesla repaired by Platinum they kept me post on the status of my car with weekly updates. The final completion of the car came out looking like I purchased the car all over again.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car let the same as I bought it I will be for you to other people that I know
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I am very satisfied with my service!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Fast, easy and professional. Communication was awesome and kept me up to date.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
It was a great experience from beginning to end Jackie was always so nice and polite always a pleasure to deal with. Veronica was also very nice and informative and answered all my questions. I like that I was informed on the progress of the repair as it was being worked on. I’d like to thank Cesar Diaz for referring me to platinum collision. My truck looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications