Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELIZA L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very happy with workmanship performed at Platinum. Paint blend looks very good and body work is excellent. I will highly recommend this place to fellow Eastvale residents. Thanks
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Crystal was very helpful and made sure we knew what work was completed and why. Even the smallest detail that could have been missed was caught by crystal. She also made sure to update me on all work that was being completed throughout the process
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was very pleased with the prompt service and professionalism.
LUIS E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Yes I was satisfied with the service the crew did an amazing job. Thanks to Justine she is an amazing person who made the process seem fast and extra helpful on any question I had for her
Cass H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Platinum Collision's adjuster Justin provided above & beyond customer service.My GMC was completed, cleaned and was available for pickup on the date & time Justin said it would be ready.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for taking care of my wife’s Buick. It looks great!
Manoj P.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Was very pleased with the excellent service from review of damage estimates cost repair timeframe of repairs and delivery of the car after repairs and restoration, excellent job by Crystal and Jhann who was always available to answer my questions whenever I called him . Thank you once again.
KERI B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Platinum collision and their team are the beat. Top quality work both times I’ve brought my cars in. I always highly recommend you to all my friends. Thank you again for a job well done. I will make sure I leave another before and after on Yelp as I have in the past.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service!!
NOEMI P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys always manage to impress me. The work performed on my vehicle is impressive. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
DANNY P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Crystal did an amazing job with my insurance company and getting all the numbers they need . Highly recommended to go here 10 star rating from me truck looks brand new again.,,,,
HUA G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Perfect done. I am satisfied with your service.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Crystal was terrific at every step. Those responsible for the repair of our Grand Cherokee performed their work immaculately.
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Matt and all staff were great in understanding my concerns and addressed them in a completely professional manner + great detail. Just keep doing what you’re doing!! Excellent customer service!
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was very polite and professional. My car looks great and you all were wonderful to work with.
SAMUEL A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you so much!!!! I brought my car in from an accident 6 months ago from a similar accident. I came back because I had such a great experience, this time did not disappoint. Crystal was so great at making sure I was in and out as soon as possible. She is so friendly and attentive as is everyone I have communicated with in the office. Thank you again for such a great experience twice. Hopefully it will not be so soon next time, but if it is, I look forward to a great experience. -Sam
EDMOND F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. The text updates kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Great service!
XIUMIN Z.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
keep up the great customer service and always think on the same side as the customer
SIM J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I had a great experience with each person I had an encounter with at the shop especially Crystal and Monique. Other staff walking around made sure I was taken care of. I really appreciate each daily update on the process.
KARINA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great people, great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications