Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
First of all I would like to commend TAYLOR she is very kind and great on the phone. Our whole experience at platinum collision Center has been amazing! Everything that Jan the manager said he was going to do and complete was done! I was updated The whole time via text of what was going on with my car. I am very happy with the repair of my car it looks great and everything that was done to it looks awesome. Everyone in the office was very kind, and I would highly recommend platinum collision center to anyone that might need your service. I will definitely notify my claims adjuster at AAA car insurance that you guys did an amazing job ! Thank you so much
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Under the circumstances I appreciate your professionalism and your positive attitude to deliver my car in what you promise in a timely manner.
Sasha I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Just really wanted to hand it to Jhann and Taylor as well as everybody at Platinum! Keeping me constantly informed of what is going on with the repair process, really understanding my needs and how important the car was to me and really going above and beyond to make sure that an experience we all hate to be in, was one of the most efficient and pleasant experiences imaginable. Jhann understood my distress and made sure to reassure me that it would be back to normal in no time, and sure enough it was, it looks terrific and I’m very happy with the work and people I got to meet along the way. Thanks guys! I know I’m definitely recommending you to anybody that needs body work performed on their vehicle. Keep up the great work!
Carissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys went above and beyond our expectations. Your customer care is exceptional, and we can’t believe how fast our car got repaired. We appreciate you guys informing us of progress every step of the way. Thank you for everything!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Good job thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really like the timely updates on the car. The thorough checkout process to review all the repairs is also nice. I truly believe Platinum cares about the quality of their work.
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
From the owner Tom to the associates they were all a pleasure to work with. I appreciate that they kept me posted on the process of the repairs. Thank you to all of you at Platinum Collision in Eastvale for making this a stress less process!!! ??????????
Kumaresan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a great job. New location and very friendly staff members.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent job! All my future business will going to Platinum.
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I am a fam of how well the color was matched and the attentiom to detail of the vehicle's front end and headlights to look new and as good as new to match a beautiful repair as well.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The entire process was exceptional. The entire staff that assisted were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would never go elsewhere for future repairs.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional and courteous. I was very happy with your service
Robyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Such a great experience. Found your business on a community Facebook post about another persons great experience with you. It came along at the perfect time as I was in need of a body shop because of a recent accident. From my first call everyone has been so helpful and understanding of my situation, and my need to have my vehicle repaired as quickly as possible. Will definitely be leaving positive reviews of your business on every place I possibly can. I've been raving about you already to co-workers and friends. Next stop the public will hear about my wonderful experience. Thank you so very much!
Llewellyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service was outstanding, very professional, friendly, and honest. The entire experience was exceptional. I can highly recommend this place. Thank you Platinum Collision Center.
Suzan F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great quality auto repair shop.
Desi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Appreciated the "The Collision Repair Process" cover sheet and updates. Taylor was beyond kind and informative and my car looked and drove like it was brand spanking new! 100% happy and impressed with Platinum Collision Repair. Thank you!
Mynor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
great Job all around impressed thanks again
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very good customer service. The staff were very helpful and kept me updated on my cars repair status.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fairly simple paint job on a bumper corner that was painted and returned the next morning. My son was happy I was able to get his bumper put back together sooner than expected.
Keveen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very professional, the work was good. We didn’t have to do anything but wait till work was finished! They took care of insurance and all. I will surely recommend this place

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications