Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyndy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Always friendly, organized, and communicate the status. I recommend your shop to my friends.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great customer service!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I appreciated the communication I received the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. I was updated through texts and personal calls on status of those repairs. Everyone I spoke to was courteous and helpful.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Upfront on the whole process and explained everything! Great customer service and got my vehicle back on time as promised!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
There were a couple of things I feel could have been better with the paint job. I noticed a couple of runs in the paint and one "glob," if paint on the bottom corner of the left taillight. Some over spray on some of the molding. Basically just attention to detail. But over all the staff was friendly and answered any and all of my questions.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great repairs & very friendly staff.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very polite & helpful from top to bottom. Very professional in work & attitude
Kristian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at platinum. I was updated almost daily. The work was well done and completed before estimated completion date. The staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend.
Ofelia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Front staff was friendly and helpful! :) Overall happy with the service provided, calls were always returned promptly and was updated regularly on repairs. My vehicle was repaired earlier than expected. So thank you for that! Will definitely recommend to others!!
Simona G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Love the work you did! Was even clean inside and out how cool!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you for providing us with day to day updates on the progress of our vehicle. Our vehicle was repaired with the highest quality.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and quality work
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
I brought my car back in because I was hearing a clunk from the repaired area. I was told it was coming from a different area. I was not offered the chance to demonstrate the sound. The manager and an assessor drove off without me to make their assessment. Upon further inspection of my car, several plastic rivets used to hold the repaired pieces in place were not installed. I will be returning a second time to ask for this to be rectified.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome team, everyone was friendly. The updates I recieved were frequent and informative.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Totally professional service. Thank you
Merle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service. My car looks awesome. A+
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
Having the updates coming in as different problems were identified and parts having to be ordered after the repair was started was very helpful.
Jayme B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Had 2 door shells replaced and repainted . Doors are not level and paint color does not match The rest of the truck . So, your costumer service Is exellent but I will be bringing truck back So it can be redone .
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jerry was fabulous. Extraordinary customer service and communication. Entire process was easy and painless. Thank you, Platinum!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
You guys are awesome! Unfortunately someone has hit me 2 times and left but you have made me a satisfied customer every time!!! Thank you so much! I hope I don’t have to come back but if I do, I know where I’m going!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications