Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Simona G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Love the work you did! Was even clean inside and out how cool!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and quality work
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
I brought my car back in because I was hearing a clunk from the repaired area. I was told it was coming from a different area. I was not offered the chance to demonstrate the sound. The manager and an assessor drove off without me to make their assessment. Upon further inspection of my car, several plastic rivets used to hold the repaired pieces in place were not installed. I will be returning a second time to ask for this to be rectified.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome team, everyone was friendly. The updates I recieved were frequent and informative.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Totally professional service. Thank you
Merle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service. My car looks awesome. A+
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
Having the updates coming in as different problems were identified and parts having to be ordered after the repair was started was very helpful.
Jayme B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Had 2 door shells replaced and repainted . Doors are not level and paint color does not match The rest of the truck . So, your costumer service Is exellent but I will be bringing truck back So it can be redone .
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jerry was fabulous. Extraordinary customer service and communication. Entire process was easy and painless. Thank you, Platinum!
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice to work with. The car was ready faster than expected.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone that I have ever dealt with there were amazingly friendly and helpful!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job, I especially liked the text updates. I know my car was is great hands as everyone was so friendly and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service both customer and workmanship!
Jenifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great communication. Fast and friendly service.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
We won’t go anywhere else!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
Need to work on communication and realistic timeframes.
Wes P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very pleased and impressed with all aspects of the experience.
Wallace D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Yes, very satisfied, thanks!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
We were told that our vehicle was ready on 11/28 and upon arrival discovered that there was, as the service writer described, "trash" in the paint. We also addressed the issue of the hood that was ordered not fitting properly. The service writer informed us that he would have the staff take another look at the paint and see if they could buff out the "trash" that was in the paint. After quite a bit of debate about the hood and how the insurance company told Platinum what to order, my husband brought up the fact that he was a mechanic and he understands how insurance companies can be but that the hood should at least fit properly. The service writer responded with "it's not like putting a water pump on," which in my opinion was unwarranted and irrelevant to the improper fitting of the hood. We left the vehicle there so that the shop could attempt to buff out the "trash" in the paint and received a phone call exactly two weeks later on 12/12, stating that the vehicle was ready. When we arrived it was very evident that nobody wanted to deal with us by the demeanor of all the staff. When the service writer finally attended to us, he had to pull the vehicle from the back, which was covered in dirt/dust and appeared to not have been touched. The hood issue was attempted to be resolved, but still did not fit properly. We addressed the issues that we could see through the dirt, as I had to wipe the roof of my car and could still see "trash" in the paint. The service writer addressed other issues such as the rear hatch window, front bumper, and door alignment all of which were cleared up by reviewing pictures taken before the work was done. The service writer, however, proceeded to tell us that any issues we had regarding the hood and the paint were going to have to be taken up with our insurance company. He proceeded to state that no further work would be done because "his guys had to get paid." After him making it very clear that they were refusing to resolve the paint and hood issues we were having, we paid and left. After leaving work, I took the vehicle to be washed and noticed HEAVY buff swirl marks all over both rear panels and the hood of vehicle. There were sand paper marks on the tops of my doors which even the service writer indicated "were not touched." There is a sandpaper mark that is around 3"x 3" inches on the roof of my car that has no clear coat and appears to not even have been attempted to be buffed out. I feel that after we addressed the initial issues with our service writer on 11/28, that the vehicle was not touched aside from the re-fitting of the hood. In addition, there is what I can only assume is body dust all over the interior of my vehicle, from headliner to floor boards, and haphazard wipe marks on the leather interior. Our insurance company has since been contacted and our local rep agrees that the paint job is sub-par and the hood still does not fit properly. Thank you for your "quality" work and "superior" customer service.
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My experience with all of your staff was awesome. I will definitely recommend Platinum Collision to all my family and friends. Thank you for all your help in repairing my 2017 Highlander.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications