Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job! Thanks
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Karla was very helpful and professional - excellent job. Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outstanding service and professional handling of my insurance claim.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience,would recommend anyone to use CPR
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was great. Work completed to satisfaction in timely manner
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Repairs were done well and timely. Karla and staff do a great job.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Karla and the team at CPR were very efficient and professional. They offered every Curtesy
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always have taken care of me. Unfortunately.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great experience
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Carla and the other lady at the front desk were so helpful and made me feel so much better each time I talked on the phone or when I left the office. During a tramitic experience like this for me, a smiling face and a concerned heart made my experience so much easier. Yall did all the work to make this transition so easy for me. Thanks again and no doubt in my mind, if I ever need the service again, yall be top of the list.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Yes did a very good job fixing the wrecked door. Only thing is sice they put a new stipe on the repaired door the stripping on the other side does not match. It is faded and the new one is nice and white.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Always #1
Inell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Delighted with the service. Received car on time just as you promised and it looked as nothing had ever happened to it. Thank you so much Karla for making me feel better about my boo boo. CPR is the place that I will come to should I ever need repairs again. You are simply the best!!!
Rekha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job , very happy with the service KARLA and her staff provided Reddy
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very accommodating, cordial, informative, helpful employees, under the friendly direction of Karla. I advise anyone, who needs auto body work,to go to CPR.
Sherman B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
CPR is my first choice for collision repair. Awesome services and work. Always good fast customer service and work.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very good and quick
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
I mean yall are great people but i honestlt dont like that they damaged the window but im so glad that they covered it wonderful people
Tomekia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
It was done in a timely manner and I stayed updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications