Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Fantastic job.
MARTHA B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you very much for your speedy repair on my car, and for the clean-up. Of course with my current limitations I have done nothing more than drive the car home and put it in the garage but again I thank you for your very courteous and speedy service.
WILFRID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Second visit this year and as pleased as before. You cannot tell there was damage.
DENESE B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
7/31/2019
Got my car back yesterday today I found hand prints w I guess grease or dirt on my back seats, dirt on the over head liner in several places, overspray on my back bumper and my weather striping in my back hatch torn. And scratches on back hatch by License plate
SHERMAN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
The team at CPR are the best. Absolutely flawless customer service and work.
WILFRID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Professional service and excellent repair. Very satisfied!
Paulette P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Y’all did a great job. My car looks wonderful and they even cleaned it!
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great job!!!!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Great Job
Brance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great body and paint job, and had very professional and courteous staff
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Enjoyed the whole experience with the team at CPR, they made us feel at ease through the whole process.
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Did a great job and will definitely tell everybody how wonderful a place this is.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was indeed very happy with the work and timely manner in which my car was repaired. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Thanks guys!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Awesome professional staff. Carla, Tony and JOHN were great. My car looked new. I would recommend your company to anyone needing service. Thank you!!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was so nice and fast getting the work on my car done. I didn’t feel like just another customer. Thanks CPR!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Unfortunately for me , I have used your services several times over the last 10 years and have never been disappointed. Always good work, on time, keeps me informed of progress, and very friendly staFF. I would and have recommended them to anyone who may need this type of service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They are so nice and they always do an excellent job.
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
excellent service!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
John and Carla and the rest of the crew at CPR were great to work with and my truck looks like new. Thanks!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Did a wonderful job.. thanks for cleaning it too!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications