Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Did a great job and will definitely tell everybody how wonderful a place this is.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was indeed very happy with the work and timely manner in which my car was repaired. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Thanks guys!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Awesome professional staff. Carla, Tony and JOHN were great. My car looked new. I would recommend your company to anyone needing service. Thank you!!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was so nice and fast getting the work on my car done. I didn’t feel like just another customer. Thanks CPR!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Unfortunately for me , I have used your services several times over the last 10 years and have never been disappointed. Always good work, on time, keeps me informed of progress, and very friendly staFF. I would and have recommended them to anyone who may need this type of service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They are so nice and they always do an excellent job.
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
excellent service!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
John and Carla and the rest of the crew at CPR were great to work with and my truck looks like new. Thanks!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Did a wonderful job.. thanks for cleaning it too!!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
My truck looks great after the repairs & I was impressed that the truck had been detailed.i will recommend y’all every chance I get. Thank you Diane R
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Have never had a problem with CPR. Have always been very professional and always have done things in a timely manor. A great company to deal with.
Denese B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service could not ask for anything more
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repair looks great. John was great to work with always kept me up to date with progress. Thank you CPR.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service and quality work
Robiena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome job. My truck looks brand new! Thank you!!
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Job well done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Yeah team !!! If we find ourselves in the same position again we will again meet up. But if anyone ask where they should take their vehicle for repair it's CPR.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
I was happy with the service I received from the time I went in for John to look at the damage to the time I picked up my car. I was kept informed as to the stage that my car was in to the time I was called and told it was ready for pickup. I was told I could ask questions at anytime. I was treated with respect and consideration during the whole process. Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice and eager to please. I will recommend CPR to anyone that should need repairs to their car.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Yes, I am very happy & thank you for your help & working with me ,my car looks new . God bless you all Betty
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent repair, the BEST customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications