Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheree D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2021
Excellent service. Would recommend and will definitely go there again.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
Very professional experience all around.
Sallye B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Very professional work done. Staff was very nice.
Pornpimol (joy).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
Outstanding job!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
We trusted you completely during the long repair process, which is not what we expected. Thank you for your honesty, your commitment to doing things right, and always keeping us updated with the good news and the bad. We hope to never need your service again-but if we do-you are definitely our choice. We will always recommend you to anyone in need of car repairs. You made a very stressful process bearable. Thank you.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
This makes the fourth time o Jane brought a car to you guys. I keep coming back because I'm treated right. Y'all have stood by your work as well.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Good job
Arielle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Just very transparent. Felt values and was helped with any questions we had. Great service all around.
Johanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Great service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2020
Very friendly
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Explained everything..stayed in contact with everything going on..John was awesome
Fara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
I had 2 issues with the door. On the edge of the door was a bubble/bleb of paint and trim under door was not in place and sticking out. They where both taking care of. Maybe before customer picks up car make sure everything is perfect so customer does not have to wait.. Everyone was very nice and I will recommend CPR to others
Kelly &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
Car was totalled, but if I could have repaired it, there is no one I trust more than CPR to do the job right!
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Fantastic job.
MARTHA B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you very much for your speedy repair on my car, and for the clean-up. Of course with my current limitations I have done nothing more than drive the car home and put it in the garage but again I thank you for your very courteous and speedy service.
WILFRID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Second visit this year and as pleased as before. You cannot tell there was damage.
DENESE B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
7/31/2019
Got my car back yesterday today I found hand prints w I guess grease or dirt on my back seats, dirt on the over head liner in several places, overspray on my back bumper and my weather striping in my back hatch torn. And scratches on back hatch by License plate
SHERMAN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
The team at CPR are the best. Absolutely flawless customer service and work.
WILFRID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Professional service and excellent repair. Very satisfied!
Paulette P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Y’all did a great job. My car looks wonderful and they even cleaned it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications