Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
My truck looks great after the repairs & I was impressed that the truck had been detailed.i will recommend y’all every chance I get. Thank you Diane R
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repair looks great. John was great to work with always kept me up to date with progress. Thank you CPR.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service and quality work
Robiena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome job. My truck looks brand new! Thank you!!
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Job well done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Yeah team !!! If we find ourselves in the same position again we will again meet up. But if anyone ask where they should take their vehicle for repair it's CPR.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
I was happy with the service I received from the time I went in for John to look at the damage to the time I picked up my car. I was kept informed as to the stage that my car was in to the time I was called and told it was ready for pickup. I was told I could ask questions at anytime. I was treated with respect and consideration during the whole process. Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice and eager to please. I will recommend CPR to anyone that should need repairs to their car.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Yes, I am very happy & thank you for your help & working with me ,my car looks new . God bless you all Betty
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent repair, the BEST customer service.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job on hail repair.
Artimonthy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Updating your vehicle: wording could be more precise to when It will be ready. Everything else was excellent and the people was very professional.
Delicia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Y'all did a great job and very fast services!
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thanks. Thank You Guys for getting my car ready before the 9th.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
CPR is a great group to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing collision repair.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I appreciate your professionalism and outstanding quality.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job, and she even got a bath!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Great customer service in a timely manner.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Extremely pleased with work and customer service. Even though I was not thrilled about the situation in which I found myself, your company was very gracious and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
You guys and Karla are the greatest. Great customer service. Only place I’d ever take my car.
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have been there many times and have always felt welcome and very taken care of ! Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications