Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
So glad they were recommended. They got my van back before the weekend. Great job. Will definitely recommend them.
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very satisfied with the way you fixed my car and the professional way your office is run.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
very good job. thanks for finishing in a timely manner.
Lajuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fast service courteous people and quality work !
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nice people
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication. Fast and excellent repair job. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very nice and neat job.Thanks
Shea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Friendly, fast, professional. Highly recommended. Owners go above and beyond. Thank you CPR
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs were done quickly and we were notified of the progress of the repair. We are very satisfied with the repair that you did on our car.
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I never have ever had my car finished by the date I was told it would be. Y'all even gave me a time of day and had it washed and vacuumed as well. Very impressive! I am very happy with your service. Thank you!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The repair looks great and Karla was very helpful in getting me a rental. Also kept me well informed on progress of the repairs.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job. Kept us informed did a fantastic job
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Completed repair quickly
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The work was performed in a quick and professional manner which was appreciated. Thanks for the personal interaction and concern.
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your work to everyone. My truck just back to brand new!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service.
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Timely work, friendly service, will use you again. Keep up the good work.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service and excellent work completed in a timely fashion.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very sweet and courteous. Hellped make a not so good experience better. Thank you.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Karla is exceptional to work with and understands taking care of a customer. Vehicle repair is perfect and that's why we're a repeat customer. Thank you
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The detailing was the crowning touch. Thank you. Will freely recommend you to others.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The whole process from estimate to finished job went very smoothly. I appreciate the periodic updates on the repair progress. I've only driven the car a few miles since picking it up yesterday, but everything seems to be fine and the car looks good (like new!). I don't anticipate any issues but will contact you if anything arises. Thanks.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
On time and professional!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Truck was beautiful. Thanks.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Customer service was awesome. Craftsmanship in repair made my truck look like new
Lao D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
It is very good.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Quite professional in a friendly atmosphere. Great work. Great people.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We are very pleased with Collision Paint & Repair. Everyone was very professional and nice. We got our car back when promised and received emails With updates on their progress. Carla was so nice and kept us updated as well. Thanks! Jean C
Inell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone I have had contact with at CPR have been eager to please, do top quality work and got my vehicle back to me much sooner than expected. Kudos to all! Thank you so much.
Gilbert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job! Car delivered sooner than promised. Great workmanship. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you Carla .. Your the best !!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks good and clean. Just like new. Thanks
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
CPR staff made our experience pleasant and painless. Everyone was professional and efficient. We will return to CPR when in need of their services. Thank you.
Marcela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I will recommend your body shop to anybody that needs there car repair.all the staff is friendly and treat you with respect.thank you.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I had awesome service and you can't beat that. I just want to say thank you!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The office staff was very friendly and communicated with me well throughout the whole process. My car looks great!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for the fine work performed on my car. It looks better than it has looked in years. I'm well pleased with your service.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Most professional sraff. Pleased how they kept me informed with text messages.I would refer them to all my friends and family.
Jeri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The car looks great and it was done quickly! thank you for everything Clay and Jeri.
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
CPR kept me well informed of thier progress throughout the week. The entire process was adequate and timely. The post repair detail was an added bonus.
Lajaun H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am very pleased with the service. I knew what was going to happen during the entire process. They made sure my rental reservation was set up prior to dropping off my vehicle. I love that I was emailed updates about the repairs. They was no worry that my vehicle was not being cared for. My husband and I are very pleased with the repair and the customer service.
Gilbert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciate how I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs of my vehicle. My vehicle looks great, quality repair.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service and a quick repair.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I truly appreciate all that y'all have done!! Awesome work! :)
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
This was the first time I have had to get this type of work done. CPR made this process very easy for me.
Garry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for a job well done. I experienced the personal service one expects, but seldom receives when doing business. From my first phone call to the time I got my truck back your staff has been informative, courteous, friendly, and professional. Thanks to all involved in making this transaction so pleasant. My vehicle looks and drives great! Should I need your type of service in the future I will not hesitate to call CPR.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Well done, courteous friendly service
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done.I wish I had the finance to have hold car painted.I would use them again.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Overall good job.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was very professional and fdriendly. Great job !
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
everyone was very nice and easy to work with. I took it in on Monday and had it back on Tuesday. the car looks very good and it was detailed for me.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Nice people to work with.
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very good job on repairing my Kia. It rides like a dream. I will recommend you for work to my friends and family.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everyone was very professional but also very concerned about my safety .i was kept informed about the progress of the repairs . I appreciate your service. Carole D
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Super service....very polite And Professional
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
I appreciate the text and phone call updates. It was nice that CPR also handled the rental car. The small details such as putting my antenna **** back on for me set you guys apart from the rest! Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great work and friendly employees! Great combination.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Staff was very nice and very helpful. Everyone went above and beyond repairing my son's truck. Will definitely recommend to others.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Iam very please with my repair
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Repair was well done. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. My car was clean when I picked it up. Nice job!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car was repaired very quick. This company really cares about the customers and their work is top notch.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everything was easy and stress free. The work was done earlier than expected which was a good surprise. Thank you for a job well done.
Gala S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Courteous staff. Everyone was very helpful and the repair work is beautiful.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Truck looks super! What a job!
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
My bumper looks amazing and I was not expecting the car to be washed and the inside detailed. Above and beyond. Thank you!
Tami T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
The process was so pleasant and trouble-free. Karla and the CPR team were quick, thorough, and efficient! They were so considerate of my schedule, and they allowed me to repair my vehicle & hit the road in time to visit my beloved family!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Have used CPR before very satisfied. I highly recommend them.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress and completing the work in a Tilmly manner
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent work
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Total satisfaction!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Well done very happy thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The work was superior and the communication was excellent. The truck was completed as promised and on time.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent service and repair they went above and beyond for me.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent job and great costumer service
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
You do what you say and you are very helpful tks
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
CPR goes the extra mile for their customers from assisting with rent cars, keeping you up to date on progress of repairs and their work is excellent. They take care of their customers. They understand what customer service is all about.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great communication ! Will bring our vehicles back in the future if we ever need any more body work. Very professional !
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thank you soooo much for fixing my car! I am completely satisfied with the repairs. It was cleaned immaculately inside and out. I will recommend your shop to all my friends. It was so relieving not to have to work with insurance, you took care of everything
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Didn't expect you to detail the car too! It looks new now. We had detailed last year by a detail shop, you did a better job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great job! Looks just like new! Thank y'all!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very professional. Car was fixed in a very short time. Was very satisfied with customer service. Thanks.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Excellent service ! Will recommend to all who need.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The job was handled quickly and the work was excellent.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
The bumper looks great, thank you very much. Now I have a door lock not working and all locks worked before,I can't see what one thing has to do with the other.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
This is not the first time I have brought a vehicle in for repairs. The work is great. The staff up front are very helpful and always pleasant to deal with.
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/21/2014
Though it took longer than I expect ed
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Very good job. Kept me informed. I pleased with my experience
Evie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great job!!! My car looks so amazing like I never messed it up.. Thank you all for everything you did to my car. Very friendly and I will recommend family and friends to you guys.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
We couldn't possibly be more pleased when we picked up our 2014 Ford 250 pick up and we thought it looked brand new. You did a terrific job with the repair/damage. Your owner, Karla, is friendly, thorough, explained everything in total detail of what we could expect. We wouldn't consider another Body Shop. CPR is supurb! God bless you all. Ray & Gail Hubbartt Avinger, TX
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Very pleased , nice people & friendly .
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
GREAT JOB!!!!!
Caycee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
I was very impressed with how quick the repair was. Also loved that my car was detailed when I picked it up. It looked fabulous. Thanks again.
C L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Everyone was so Nice and helpful and did an awesome job
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I never imagined my car would be turned back over to me so clean! Inside and out! And the repair invoice indicated a lot more damage was repaired than I could see from topside. I really appreciated the thoroughness of their work. Helen W
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very professional courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Bichngoc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2014
Great Services.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
You guys are awesome!! Thanks so much.
Tiajuana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2014
I will never use them again. I had my doubt's about them & they proved me correct. My car had more damage when we brought it home than when we left it. I'm so disappointed in them!!
Kina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Good job, I really appreciated it .
Lavarra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Yes,very much so!Thank you CPR for your excellent work
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Y'all did a great job
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
they worked with me they were very nicethey took care of that problem at hand and my vehicle looks nicer now that it did when it went in inside and out
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Customer service was the best! My car looks great! Will HIGHLY recommend CPR
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
The jeep looks great and drives good . really fast and great service. Thank you Elizabeth Bryant
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
The folks at CPR were very curtious as well professional in the process of repair. The finished product is as new. The over all repair process on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being best the score is a 10.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/8/2014
I had an odd deadline with my repair. My nephew was flying in from North Carolina to get the car and take back with him. He is in the Marines. I was waiting for someone to call me from your shop to schedule the repair and they never did. I ended up calling to see when we could get it in. They were waiting on me to call to schedule it so we had a miscommunication. But I explained the deadline and the importance of it being ready and it was. A day earlier than needed. Very satisfied with the repair. If I ever need something again - you can count on me as a return customer!! Job Well Done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Service was prompt and friendly. Thanks a bunch.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2014
Very satisfied
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2014
MY Toyota looks brand new!Thank you So much.
Janie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/15/2014
Thank y'all so much. My Infiniti looks brand new. Like nothing ever happened to it. I also really appreciate the texts along the way. I always knew it was going well. Y'all are awesome. I will pass your name along. Thanks again!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Very efficient and friendly service!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2014
I believe that you have the beat collision paint & repair men in East Texas.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Pleasant people delivered what they said they would. That's not as common as it should be. THANKS
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Thank you so much for the great job in my car. You finished a week ahead of schedule and your staff was amazing! Very friendly and helpful from start to finish!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
WILL RECCOMEND TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS REPAIRS
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Thank you for working with me because of the weather. I appreciate your understanding in dealing with the situation. Thank you
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
i liked that they kept u up to date. everything went smoothly
Lewis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
looks like brand new. really appriciate cleaning up the inside for her also
Weldon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Thanks!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Where do I start! After a recent experience with a different auto repair place, you guys are a dream to work with. The staff is friendly and helpful. The text updates gave a sense of comfort. Just knowing the different levels of progress. And to top it off, the detailing of the truck was excellent. We will be referring anyone with auto repair needs to you. Thank you for going the extra mile to make being without your own vehicle a pleasant experience! Sincerely, Amanda J
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great service!!!!! Well organized and efficient. Price was very competive.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I'm very impressed with how quickly my car was looked at, estimated, and repaired. My rental car was even arranged for me. AND I was happy happy that y'all washed my car and vacuumed it out as well! :). 5 star service! *****
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Karla gave outstanding customer service from the first visit for the estimate quote providing all my request and was very helpful in any qyestions I had throughout the repairs. I have and will recommend CPR to friends and family.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
They worked within my schedule and kept in contact with me. I felt my vehicle repairs were a top priority to them even though it was not a large job! Awesome customer service! Will use this shop again if ever there is a need.
Mireya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
I liked the updates thru text messages. I loved the punctuality CPR have me a date on completion n followed thru thanks.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Very pleased
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Friendly and courteous. Keep me updated on my car. Quickly done. Very pleased withthe staff and my car looks great again.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Professional, friendly, genuine, and Easy!! I will recommend you to all. Thankyou!!
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was surprised to see that my car had been washed and detailed. Thanks to everyone at CPR that worked on my car and I would definitely recommend anybody to your business.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications