Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
You guys and Karla are the greatest. Great customer service. Only place I’d ever take my car.
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have been there many times and have always felt welcome and very taken care of ! Great job
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
No complaints whatsoever. CPR goes over and beyond with repairing your vehicle. They are the most respectful, caring and honest people. You find that very rare in this society of today.
Freda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
John Stenhouse went above & beyond for customer satisfaction. I will definitely recommend you to any & everybody. I am completely satisfied. Will return here if ever needed again. Thank you so much!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Satisfied with the results thank you CPR!
Inell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
As always you did a magnificent job and got my car ready a day quicker than I thought I would have it. You're the best and I will recommend you to many people! Thank you.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Folks at CPR are top Notch. I have a Grade of a 10 if we were grading on a scale of **** = POOR and 10= Greatly Satisfied.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I brought my vehicle for an insurance claim repair. From the very fist interaction the staff was amazing. Every person I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. My wife picked up the car and one of the employees went out of her way to help. The damage on the car was minor, but the paint job to match is perfect. My vehicle is white and I know it's hard to match an OEM white, but it looks like there was never any damage and the paint matches perfect. I will highly recommend CPR to anyone who needs paint and body work done. I found out today too that the local police department uses CPR and that just adds to the respect I have for them. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job! Thanks
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Karla was very helpful and professional - excellent job. Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outstanding service and professional handling of my insurance claim.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience,would recommend anyone to use CPR
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was great. Work completed to satisfaction in timely manner
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Repairs were done well and timely. Karla and staff do a great job.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Karla and the team at CPR were very efficient and professional. They offered every Curtesy
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Always have taken care of me. Unfortunately.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great experience
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Carla and the other lady at the front desk were so helpful and made me feel so much better each time I talked on the phone or when I left the office. During a tramitic experience like this for me, a smiling face and a concerned heart made my experience so much easier. Yall did all the work to make this transition so easy for me. Thanks again and no doubt in my mind, if I ever need the service again, yall be top of the list.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Yes did a very good job fixing the wrecked door. Only thing is sice they put a new stipe on the repaired door the stripping on the other side does not match. It is faded and the new one is nice and white.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications