Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always do a good eat job. Excellent service
Blanca Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2021
When we came to pick up our truck it wa not painted the correct color. When we came back the next day after we left we realized we were missing the license brackets too.
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Always Awesome!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Customer service is always great. And i am always very pleased with my repairs. Also John always keeps me informed of what is going on. You guys are great. Kerp uo the good work.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
CPR is the only body shop I'll ever deal with...the personnel and the work done are both excellent!!!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2021
This was our second or third time to use CPR and they are fantastic to work with, walk you through the whole process start to finish. Karla is on top of her game and keeps you informed at every step. Will definitely use again (but hope I don't have to!)!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2021
The repair work looks perfect and I really appreciate the car cleaning that you did!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2021
Always professional and always great work!
Sheree D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2021
Excellent service. Would recommend and will definitely go there again.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
Very professional experience all around.
Sallye B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Very professional work done. Staff was very nice.
Pornpimol (joy).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
Outstanding job!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
We trusted you completely during the long repair process, which is not what we expected. Thank you for your honesty, your commitment to doing things right, and always keeping us updated with the good news and the bad. We hope to never need your service again-but if we do-you are definitely our choice. We will always recommend you to anyone in need of car repairs. You made a very stressful process bearable. Thank you.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
This makes the fourth time o Jane brought a car to you guys. I keep coming back because I'm treated right. Y'all have stood by your work as well.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Good job
Arielle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Just very transparent. Felt values and was helped with any questions we had. Great service all around.
Johanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Great service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2020
Very friendly
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Explained everything..stayed in contact with everything going on..John was awesome
Fara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
I had 2 issues with the door. On the edge of the door was a bubble/bleb of paint and trim under door was not in place and sticking out. They where both taking care of. Maybe before customer picks up car make sure everything is perfect so customer does not have to wait.. Everyone was very nice and I will recommend CPR to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications