Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delicia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Y'all did a great job and very fast services!
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thanks. Thank You Guys for getting my car ready before the 9th.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
CPR is a great group to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing collision repair.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I appreciate your professionalism and outstanding quality.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job, and she even got a bath!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Extremely pleased with work and customer service. Even though I was not thrilled about the situation in which I found myself, your company was very gracious and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
You guys and Karla are the greatest. Great customer service. Only place I’d ever take my car.
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have been there many times and have always felt welcome and very taken care of ! Great job
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
No complaints whatsoever. CPR goes over and beyond with repairing your vehicle. They are the most respectful, caring and honest people. You find that very rare in this society of today.
Freda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
John Stenhouse went above & beyond for customer satisfaction. I will definitely recommend you to any & everybody. I am completely satisfied. Will return here if ever needed again. Thank you so much!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Satisfied with the results thank you CPR!
Inell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
As always you did a magnificent job and got my car ready a day quicker than I thought I would have it. You're the best and I will recommend you to many people! Thank you.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Folks at CPR are top Notch. I have a Grade of a 10 if we were grading on a scale of **** = POOR and 10= Greatly Satisfied.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I brought my vehicle for an insurance claim repair. From the very fist interaction the staff was amazing. Every person I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. My wife picked up the car and one of the employees went out of her way to help. The damage on the car was minor, but the paint job to match is perfect. My vehicle is white and I know it's hard to match an OEM white, but it looks like there was never any damage and the paint matches perfect. I will highly recommend CPR to anyone who needs paint and body work done. I found out today too that the local police department uses CPR and that just adds to the respect I have for them. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job! Thanks
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Karla was very helpful and professional - excellent job. Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outstanding service and professional handling of my insurance claim.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience,would recommend anyone to use CPR
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was great. Work completed to satisfaction in timely manner
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Repairs were done well and timely. Karla and staff do a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications