Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregorio Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great staff and very knowledgeable. Had my vehicle up and running very fast. Couldn't be any happier from the service I received.
Antonia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent job!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you!
Zulma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you very much! Great job????????
Yuko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Fix Auto - Oxnard North did anaxing work, and my less than a year old car came back as a brand new! They are very friendly, and gave me quick response to any questions every time. I’d highly recommend Fix Auto - Oxnard North for their professional job and excellent customer support!
Kathi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I felt so relieved when I dropped off my Prius for repairs. Fix has such a caring, knowledgeable staff!
Jarkko M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good work, nice people, prompt schedule.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I would/will NOT go to ANY other company. These owners take tremendous pride in their employees workmanship. They will not cut corners, are timely and fair!
Kalee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very impressed with Six Auto! Personable and efficient! I got text messages and calls on vehicle updates which was great! The receptionist talked me step by step on the process since this was my first auto repair. Thanks again Six Auto!
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
100
Delaney G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The team at Fix Auto were delightful. Very professional, friendly, and efficient. They took their time in order to do a quality job, so I really appreciate that! THANK YOU!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very professional and helpful staff. Quick turnaround time. No issues with repairs. Car was cleaned before pickup. Location is clean and easy to find.
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great team always helpful and friendly
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service !! My vehicle looks great. Office staff was Awesome!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I've used his shop multiple times. Their work is always superior.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Im very satisfied with the work. Ruby was great in helping me out and she answered all my questions. Thank you all for the excellent job!!
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service and excellent body work. I have referred customers and will continue to refer.
Shakari I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
THANK YOU!!!! For not only a job well done but one that was prompt and done with such great customer service. Your TeaM is AMAZING!!!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who kept me informed of progress on my car.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very nice and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications