Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/20/2022
Longer delay than expected for repairs.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great assistance with dropping off and picking up my vehicle. The mechanic provided good updates throughout the process
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2022
Great service.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
Very nice customer service ????
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2022
Great and fast service
Suman L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Team did a very good job. Kudos!
Juana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Keep up with the good job
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
Service was very prompt and Ana Torres always kept me informed. She always tried to get parts as fast as possible.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2021
I felt safe and secure with the Westway Ford folks. I was extremely impressed with their kindness, expertise, transparency, and respect. I am a gay man, and it means a lot to me to be treated with so much respect , courtesy, and priority. I was treated very well, and I would honestly recommend Jessica for a position at my own company. I brought her a complex project, and she handled it extremely well. I felt really well taken care of by Jessica and all the Service, Repair, and Body Shop folks. It was also really cool to work with a woman in the automotive industry and see how well respected she is in the automotive job setting. Vehicles have always seemed like a male dominated field, and Westway Ford seems like a place from the future. This was the best experience I have ever had when dealing with car troubles. Thank you so much! And I hope y’all prosper more and more.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
fine
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
EXCELLENT service
Sivakamaraja S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
I appreciate day to day work update. Work well done.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
Great job done quickly
Kenny-m-&-regina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2021
The repairs look great! However, I was misinformed about when my car would be ready and had to rearrange my entire schedule Friday to accommodate the issue.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2021
I was very pleased that the job was so beautifully done. The technician did a perfect job and one can not tell that the vehicle had ever been through a hail storm so severe that it destroyed the roof of my home. Such skill and care is rare today. The team did everything to make my experience easy and pleasant. I will definitely come back for future repairs and have already shown some friends how well the job was done.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2021
I really liked getting the regular emails with status updates. Great idea. Repair was very prompt
Anderson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2021
Perfect job done on my 17 explorer
Rich Earl.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2021
I had great service when my truck got wreck and needed fix Alex and the rest of the Westway Ford team took care of me. Made sure my truck was fixed in a timely manner and I had transportation so I could still go to work. Thanks to all for getting my truck back on the road safely.
Sonilia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Excellent customer service and acts in a timely manner. Repairs are flawless. Thank you
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Alex did a great job. He called me everyday with an update. The work was done quickly and it looks amazing. I would recommend WWF to my friends and co-workers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications