Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thanks for keeping me posted on your progress... Communication is key! The craftsmanship is top notch!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and professional. It was a great experience no issues whatsoever
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Looks good and job done sooner than we thought. Thank you. Jim was good to work with.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.
Arber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent
Ernise C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for everything, thank you.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
As always polite professional and my car looks awesome!!! Thank you
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent service Please note extra personal service as witnessed a customer being assisted to her car on an icy day and then assisted my exit onto a busy street Highly recommend Sheila M
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Job well done
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Outstanding service! My car looks great! Would definitely bring my car here again.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The guys at classic were great! They took care of everything behind the scenes for me to make sure everything went as quick and smooth as possible. My car looks great again and they turned they turned a bad moment (accident) into a positive experience. Thanks guys!
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2019
Wish tony fixed my door
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you!
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service!!
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Jim was incredible nice and super accommodating around my rental and repairs. I love the email updates!
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
As I stated in my previous text, I was totally satisfied with the work that was done, the timely manner the work was performed, and the way everything was handled. I will definitely bring the car back in the spring to have it detailed, and I will pass your cards around to anyone who may have need of your services. I am quite happy that Liberty Mutual Insurance recommend you as the Auto Body shop to go to. Thank you so much for all you did. Have a wonderful Holiday Season, and a Happy New Year. Sincerely, Sherri Sanitsky
Cori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
You are all amazing, hard working, professional men! You have great customer service and go above and beyond every time! I appreciate your perfection. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Jim was very accommodating and very professional!
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Classic was very efficient and kept me informed as to what needed to be done and approximate time when work would be completed. Customer service excellent. The car looked like new again.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very impressed with the quality and speed of service provided for my repair. Professional and customer friendly staff at all encounters. Happy to use again as needed and recommend to others for their requirements.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications