Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Great service! Dennis was outstanding on updates and comprehensive explanations of all work performed
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
BJ our service writer was excellent an kept us informed during the whole process
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service from Mike Mendez and**** Termee. Ir will definitely tell a friend
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
5 star service!! Dennis was knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond which made this a great experience.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Dennis was fantastic. Great communication really helped me.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything looks great and thanks for the great service
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Dennis was wonderful to work with. I was notified of the repair status of my car and thrilled to pick it up early. My car is just like new as promised. I will recommend Ultimate Collision Repair to friends and family. Thanks again for repairing my Toyota RAV4!
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Fantastic job! Keep up the great work!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Dennis Termeer was AWESOME throughout! Great work!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very professional- Dennis Termeer was a great service representative- kept us updated- got the car back earlier than forecast- very friendly- he was probably the best customer service representative we have ever dealt with- thanks
Cr N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The timeframe for repair was very quick and the service person**** Termeer Was fantastic with communicating with me throughout the process I definitely recommend them and Ultimate Collision for vehicle repair
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
They kept me informed every step of the way. Very helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything was excellent, from the start to the finish. Would highly recommend.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Service was excellent! Appreciated the status updates during the repair.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazingly fast completion of the job. Staff, especially****, were very responsive and helpful!
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
My car looks amazing. Thank you
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was very excited that the turnaround time was so quick. Everyone I interacted with was professional. My feedback would be to have a water cooler with cups for your guests.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Dennis Termeer was very professional, helpful, and easy to work with - very impressive. He made the entire process easy for us. The entire staff were also very pleasant and courteous. Your facility was very clean and modern and we were completely satisfied with the repairs.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Vehicle was taken care of and repaired in a timely manner. Efficient communication process.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
You did all the work extremely well plus you did a bit of touchup that I had not expected. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications