Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I’m so impressed with the job Woods done on my Malibu that I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Woods auto collision center really Knows what they are doing. Even cleaned the inside of my car up. Thank you for your five star service!! ??????????
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent job on my vehicle.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Looks great. Thank you so much for cleaning it up so nice inside & out too. I don't want to drive it anywhere & get it dirty again! :)
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Hillsboro location gets a 10 out of 10. Great place and great work.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Both Kimberly & Meredith were so nice & went above & beyond helping me. They talked me out of some repairs that were too expensive on my 2003 Explorer & even had 2 other areas touch-up painted! By far, the best repair experience I have ever had! When I need repair again, I will be back & recommend them to friends. Thank you both so much! Linda & Marty
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am very satisfied and will definitely recommend them to everyone I know who needs any work done on their car. Thanks
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
They are very nice .And they do amazing work . I would recommend them to everyone . Amazing staff
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Fast quality service
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They were very friendly and great to work with, done an excellent job on our vehicle, and had it finished very quickly for us, would highly recommend them, and will definitely use them again, Thank You Woods Staff of Highland County on a job well done
Leslie .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The work done was exceptional! Customer service top notch. Will recommend to anyone who needs car repair. Finished car on timeline before expected.
Armtech Ins.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great work and awesome people to work with!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional great atmosphere very clean well satisfied I would recommend it toanyone anyone
Hurd L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
I told all of them this in person when I picked up my vehicle. When I first brought the vehicle in they were very helpful and professional. They took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered. I was not left in the dark about how things were progressing with my vehicle because I received constant updates via phone call and texts on a daily basis. Kimberly is very good at her job and represents Woods Collision well. She is very thoughtful and pays great attention to detail. She was pleasant to deal with and cares about the customer. Meredyth also is very pleasant and helpful and works well as a team with Kimberly. She also was willing and able to answer any questions and concerns I had. I also want to say a word about Craig who did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. I also appreciated his willingness to drive me home and also to pick me up. I was greatly impressed with the whole Woods Collision team. If I ever had a need to have a vehicle repaired I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you very much. - Hurd L
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I live and work out of town and decided after wrecking my truck to take it to Woods for repairs. I made a great choice, they completed my truck and was finished earlier than expected. I’ll refer Woods to anybody.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was awesome the work quality was great!
Armtech Ins.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent work and service.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you again for the good job and getting my car back together in a timely manner. Also was nice and clean.Another great job Woods team.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Wonderful service! Car looks great!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great people & service.
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You guys did a good job and I liked how you kept me updated on my truck I would recommend you guys to anybody.......thanks a lot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications