Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Super friendly, helpful and informative through the whole process.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
I was so impressed with this body shop. They are so professional and the workmanship on my car was unmatchable!!! Thankyou Cascade!!
Jorel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great customer service, but had to bring it back for paint matching, and it still wasn't 100%.
Cairo Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/12/2020
If it’s possible it would be nice to have you pay for the rental if the repairs are going to take longer than expected. I had to pay for my rental 2 more days because insurance stopped paying for it and you kept extending my pick up date. That was a total bummer so if you could change that somehow your customers would greatly appreciate it.
Taiumu P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
Your team made a very stressful situation easy. Some of the best customer service I’ve ever received, Elise was a huge part of that. She answered all of my questions and ensured me that I wouldn’t have any issues to deal with as she would take care of it and she did. I’d recommend your services to everyone. My car looks amazing, and you even finished a day early. I’m very grateful to you all.
Holden A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Super job! I appreciated the updates and the staff was great to work with! ???????? If I need anything done on my cars in the future I will definitely be back.
Stanford S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Thank you!
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Staff and repair workers were very friendly, professional, fast, and efficient.
Jess J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
The work was done quickly and done well! Thank you!
Darin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Well done Cascade! Thank you!!
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Thank you for being so friendly and fast with my car :)
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Great job done ahead of time!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Excellent repair. Great customer service.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Excellent service and communication. My car looks fantastic. I highly recommend Cascade Collision.
April Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
I was satisfied with everything but I keep getting requests for comments and I feel like I’ve given you all the comments that I have to give
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Very grateful for the caring service you’ve all provided! Thanks everyone!!
Suzanne (suzi).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Awesome service! You worked very well with us and we appreciate everything!!!
Isimeeli F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Great work in a timely manner. Awesome communication on status of car
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Thank you for taking good care of my car.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
You have done work for me several times, and you have always provided superior service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications