Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corbin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was extremely impressed on how fast everything was done as well as how comfortable I felt coming in and discussing my options and the overall process. Round of applause to all that work there!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Nice people
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Many thanks for all the help.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Repair was done quick and the progress of the repair was communicated frequently. Cascade Collision repair is a very professional company that produced impressive results in the repair of our vehicle.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You have the BEST Customer Relationship- your communication is EXELLENT and GREATLY APPRECIATED!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
From the start everyone at Cascade seemed sincerely interested in my car and my situation. Things were explained to me, and everyone seemed efficient and confident as well as kind. The work was completed in a timely manner, and was outstanding in quality. They seemed to sincerely care that my case, the little car I care about, were well cared for. The consistency of this attitude and excellence is perhaps what impresses me most. I am pleased to find this level on customer concern in today's ofttimes sloppy and impersonal world. Thank you, Susan M
Cassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys did good job on car. We are happy to have it back home.
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
You guys are awesome! Right on schedule and less then I was expecting to pay, then you topped it off with a home delivery. You all really are the best and my car looks great. Thank you so much.
Gannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
FANTASTIC. 110% awesome in every form and fashion. Quality of the job A Promptness A Communication A Willing to work with me A I can't wait until someone damages my car again!
Jane I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you so much for your excellent service; you are all amazing, and wonderful to work with. I was so excited to see the repair process, thanks for having that available. My car looks fabulous, thanks again for taking good care of my car, and me. Have a wonderful day! Jane
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was happy to see that in the process of fixing my car a couple of other minor flaws were taken care of. I was missing my lisense plate but Alex was awesome enough to track it down for me quickly without to much trouble.
Ashli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I really appreciated how the whole team went the extra mile when fixing my vehicle. They performed extra repairs for me, and I was thrilled to see they even cleaned the interior before calling the job done. Superb experience.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I enjoyed that I was kept updated on a regular bases and was provided very friendly service both while physically at your location of on the phone.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
After bringing my car home I noticed several scratches on my trunk that I know were not there before I dropped off the car.. Please advise
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I loved how well the communication was with them.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
We appreciate the ride from Enterprise car rental and keeping us updated on the status of the repairs.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
The staff was professional and kind. The cleanliness of the lobby is too notch. Loved the text updates, and the autowatch. Appreciated the rush on parts and that it was done earlier than expected! The only concern was when we arrived to pick it up the automatic doors and key faub didn't work, a little detective work showed the fuse has blown. It was fixed promptly and then we when we went to drive it the front alignment was off bad. Brought it back and they found the error and quickly fixed it. They were kind and offered my children drinks which helped them with their wiggles. I think a good review of the electronics and alignment would be good to add to the checklist so they are confirmed good before the customer is called would be good. Really everything was prompt, professional, and personable it was just those few Oversights At the end. Hopefully all will be good from here.
Chantal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I've only had my van back for a few hours but so far everything is great! The van looks fantastic! My only concern was the battery was completely dead when I picked it up but that was quickly jumped by one of your employees. Thanks again.
Shannon Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Most amazing service ever!!!
Allan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent work was done! Looks better than new. We were kept well-informed of status updates Estimated finish time was even earlier than expected. We would give an unconditional recommendation to anyone!
Lona Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
I really appreciate Alex. He seemed to treat me and all the other customers I saw him interacting with complete respect. He made us feel like the most important customer at that time. Even though the car wasn't finished when the original timeline was given, I appreciated the team making sure the color was right and everything dried properly. We didn't get the car back for a few extra days because of it, but that showed to me that Cascade wanted to make sure it was done absolutely correct. When I went to pick up my car, they walked me out to explain what they had done and make sure I was satisfied with the color. I am glad the insurance company recommended Cascade. I would definitely recommend them to others. Hopefully I won't need their services again. ;0)
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everyone was friendly and very easy to work with. Alex kept me informed on the progress and worked with me getting stuff out of my truck that I needed. I really appreciated the great job that everyone did. Thank You!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great service! Top notch job and felt like the price was fair and comparable to others.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2015
They went the extra mile. They even vacuumed out the floor mats. I can't even get the honda in Murray to do that real quick during my oil change. You guys did great!
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
The team was very friendly and informative throughout the service process. The quality of work was excellent! Thank you!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I was very happy with my repair. And you washed my car too!!! Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
thank you for a wonderful experience. I was very impressed!
Cortney W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great job! Speedy and perfect service!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2014
it is great knowing that there is a company that doesn't just talk great service.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Good job, I like your job very professional
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
awesome job thank you!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I am very impressed with the customer service and repairs that were done on my car at Cascade. I recieved text updates daily on the progress of work, my vehicle looks beautiful, and the employees could not have been more nice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications