Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isauro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
They would call me regularly on an update
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I am very glad I took my vehicle to bogus ford,, friendly people to talk to and always made me feel comfortable with any information they gave me about my vehicle , I give Boggus Ford a big thumbs up????????

Boggus Ford McAllen Replied:

Thank you.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Was told car would be ready on Friday. Then it was changed to Tuesday. On Tuesday I was called that it would not be ready until Thursday. When my wife picked it up the car was derty and our floor mats were missing. Had to waste more time until they were found!
Olga N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/26/2018
La defensa esta completamente desanivelada La luz quedo muy arriba
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Boggus Ford kept me up to date with the repairs to my vehicle and was completed before the expected date. Great customer service and great quality work.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Bogus Ford acted in a prompt and very professionaly. We are completely satisfied.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
All good
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys are very helpful!
Gumaro F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and clean
Luciano R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Overall great !!!!!
Leonor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2017
There are still scratches in the right bumper area..why wasn't that taken care of? The whole idea was to take care of everthing. I don't want to be driving a vehicle that has damage which should have been repaired. I will be contacting the insurance company.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything was perfect Nice people and fast service Thanks
Norma V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The service manager was very helpful and courteous. Staff was also very friendly. The work was done in an efficient and expedited manner. I'm was very pleased with the text messages notifying me of the progress.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing staff and amazing work. I loved the outcome.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Even though it took a little longer than excepted over all I was very satisfied. I would recommend Boggus ford to anyone
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You did a fabulous job. Our truck looks like it was just driven off the showroom. The tech Manny that worked with us was so very professional and knew exactly what he was saying. We were kept up to date constantly with text messages or phone calls. I feel sorry for anyone that does not knowt the Bogus Ford experience because they don't know one of the finer things in life. We are Bogus Ford FOREVER.
Cynthia Lizzette.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for always keeping me in the loop and for a great job on my Malibu!
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Overall, everyone was courteous and professional. When I picked up my truck, no one went over the repairs with me to look at results or any concerns. I realize that it was lunchtime, but that was the only time I could go. I signed forms given my keys and out the door ! I looked over the work, noticed multiple scratches on the doors that were worked on, the water seals over the doors were damaged, empty left over box and parts were left on the back seat, and the repaired back door is not opening with the car key. This is the second vehicle that has been worked on, at Boggus, the first was a bad job, and I suppose I'm more critical of this job on my truck, thanks
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/29/2017
I have to take my car back for a repair that I think was not done properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications