Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
The service reps were courteous and helpful; the service was excellent, thank you.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/1/2020
The customer service was displeasing, lack of simple communication regarding updates and disclosure of damages. The work was satisfactory and vehicle was returned very clean (much appreciated) but the overall experience was not a smooth transition.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Everyone was helpful & pleasant, took care of my needs in a timely manner. A Pleasure to have a Great Experience. Dropped off at car rental & return of vehicle was Great Thanks.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/16/2020
The work itself was great!!! It was how my vehicle was returned that was the issue.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car . Looks like it was never in an accident!!!!????. Also want to mention that Jessie is one of your exceptional employee . He’s very kind and caring and goes out of his way to make sure that the work done on my car was what I expected.
Sylvia
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Courteous communication that answered all elements of the repair. Work was completed within time frame projected. 10 out of 10.
Christopher
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Great communication and very helpful throughout the repair process. Will definitely recommend their services and return should I need any future repairs.
Frederick
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Great people done in a timely manner would totally reccomend
Lawrence
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
"DJ was awesome! Southfield Dealers Body was not the first body shop we went to for our repairs but we are so glad that we ended up here. Other shops made us feel like we were inconveniencing them with our request to know the time it would take for repairs. Southfield Dealers, and DJ in particular, listened to the needs of my family and gave us confidence that our timeline was a priority! Southfield Dealers Body finished on time and communicated with us at every step of the repair process. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family for all their body work Thank you Larry"
Kayla
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
"Everyone was good at communicating by sending me text updates, acted very professional, and did a great job fixing my bumper and detailing my car. I was very satisfied overall."
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
And they drove the car to me!!!!!! Love!
Rahman
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/15/2019
I picked car up and I was not satisfied on how dirty dusty and filthy the inside was. It was discusting . Leather seats were dusty and dirty . Front floor Mats dashboard everything wasn’t cleaned . Repair on the passengers front door isn’t looking good either . No I’m not satisfied.
Robert
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Awesome work I can’t believe the paint matches perfectly.
William
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Great job done by DJ and the team
Wanda
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Service and friendliness was marvelous. I felt like a friend of the family.
Justin
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great work. Timely fashion
Edna
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Very professional and kept me updated.
Michele
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/20/2019
Everyone was helpful. It did take 5 days longer then estimated due to wrong parts costing me more money out of pocket for rental. They did discover an issue I was unaware of. But were not interested in repairing it.
Cindy
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
I am having a little trouble cleaning the black fingerprints off grey interior lining above the dashboard though. Other than that the job done was excellent!!
gerald
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
This my first time dealing with the collision shop and I must say they are very professional and knowledgeable in there approach and made me feel comfortable in the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications