Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work!
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
The job was done to my complete satisfaction, the people in Sheppard collision are the best. I will recommend it to every body, they are so nice and eficiente, they listen to you and take your filings in consideration. They are the best. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me. Aurora B
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fast friendly service. Professional from start to finish. Hope I never need their service again. But should the need arise they will be my first call!!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Seeing your vehicle in a body shop is stressful enough without having to worry about what’s going on and how everything is coming along. However Sheppard Collision made it pain free. I love getting daily text messages keeping me updated. I also love the fact that I could call anytime and they were always very courteous and able to answer any questions. Hopefully I never need a body shop again but if I do, Sheppard Collision will definitely be where I go. I highly recommend this place. Thank you all!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I just wanted thank your business and all of the employees that put forth the extra effort it took to complete the repair of my truck in the time you did. Again I thank everyone involved in the effort. Signed William L. Thomason
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Sheppard Collision always does a great job. They are prompt and professional. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Always outstanding
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Sheppard's went out of their way to accommodate us with scheduling and pickup. They did a great job on our repairs.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for the early delivery.
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
It looked absolutely great. Looks new. Thanks to Kenny and a special thanks for Sherry who stayed extra late for me to pick up the car
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I liked having daily updates on the progress you were making on my vehicle. Sherry was so sweet and willing to help out with any questions. You said 3 days, and it was. Thank you all
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Good communication and does whatever it takes to get the job done. I have two family members who have had work done here and I am happy that I gave it a shot myself. I will refer everyone I can and will bring our vehicles back every time, guaranteed.
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2017
Appreciate you working to have my vehicle back asap.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very kind and helpful. A special thanks to Sherry!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
Appreciate the effort to get it right even though the completion date was delayed.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks, the door looks good and seems to function correctly. When does the epoxy, or whatever, scent go away? The car looks cleaner that when I left it. ???? thanks again.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great shop, with really friendly staff. Well exceeded my expectations. Gonna try to go here from now on.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Service was great, my truck looks,awesome, and Kenny was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications