Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karmet C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I love the fact of how fast you guys got done the paint was on point not off at all like most paint job be after a accident u cant notice it at all great great job and fast work 5 stars in my book
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I received excellent customer service.
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very helpful
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Alexis Knight was extremely polite, professional, and and helpful. Thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We will definatly use you again.
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Alexis played a key part in making this experience as professional and as easy as possible. The quality of the work completed on my bumper was amazing I love all the attention and detail placed on my car. I will definitely be coming back to have more completed, I feel wise in trusting Collision Solutions for my repair. Thank you to the whole team for doing amazing work! Happy Holidays!
Tom I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Beautiful work. Looks brand new
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Alexis was so very helpful ????
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
You have the sweetest receptionist around. she's a keeper.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thanks to your ENTIRE Team for a job well done!!!!! You guys and gals are AWESOME!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Alexis is so professional, and the techs arrived early to start the repair on my van so that it would be done the same day. I am super pleased with the service and will be coming back anytime I need repairs done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The repair looks great and I appreciated the updates throughout the process.
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Job was completed extremely fast.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks so much Hal and crew! We were very pleased with your professional staff and excellent service and repairs. We’ll definitely highly recommend your shop to others.
Marisol I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Awesome customer service.
Corin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Alexis was amazing! She sent me many updates about my car's progress and even took the effort to personally touch up a few little chips in my car's paint. She went above and beyond, and I will definitely be recommending Collision Solution to anyone in need of a repair shop. Thank you!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
I was treated with the utmost respect, and my car was taken care of, and fixed with the best care I could ask for.
Angelo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
Dear Hal and staff my family and I want to thank you all very much for doing an awesome job with our car and providing the upmost excellent service as always!!! We have been with you for about 18 years now we always make it a point to let people know about your excellent service at Collision Solutions!! Hi, Ericka, will be posting feedback on yelp and also on my Facebook page tomorrow after I scan your business card to attach to my page. Thank you for making our car repair a painless one!! A Special thanks to Hal and Alexis for your patience and assistance with all my phone calls and text messages!! Thank you very very much on behalf of my family!!! Hal, I also like the fact that you are always honest with your estimates and do not try to take advantage just because I’m a woman. This is why you always have my business and I will continue to refer you to everyone I know who needs auto body work!! Sincerely, Ericka Rivera

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications