Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
I will summarize it by this. keep it up. Great quality work at an extremely reasonable price. Thank you so much.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Alexis is wonderful, best customer service!
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Excellent communication, car looked great when I got it back. Super easy process
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great, fast, friendly business! Definitely would recommend .
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
There was an issue and it was taken care of at my discretion. No complaints. No hassles. I am completely satisfied with the repairs made. Great people
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Pleasant experience.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Great job,
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2020
Alexis was so helpful and friendly. My car repair was done within the noted time frame and the work as of now is faultless. My car looks new again.
Tee G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/3/2020
Young lady Alexis was great with caring for my concerns, answering questions and addressing my Ram 3500 cosmetic needs colaborated thru Gurnee Ram Ricky SERVICE MGR. Awesome service wont hesitate in the future for Auto body needs.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2020
I Have had No problems with My Car very good about fixing they pick up the car and delivered on time Thanks Mrs Adams
Karmet C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I love the fact of how fast you guys got done the paint was on point not off at all like most paint job be after a accident u cant notice it at all great great job and fast work 5 stars in my book
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I received excellent customer service.
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very helpful
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Alexis Knight was extremely polite, professional, and and helpful. Thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We will definatly use you again.
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Alexis played a key part in making this experience as professional and as easy as possible. The quality of the work completed on my bumper was amazing I love all the attention and detail placed on my car. I will definitely be coming back to have more completed, I feel wise in trusting Collision Solutions for my repair. Thank you to the whole team for doing amazing work! Happy Holidays!
Tom I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Beautiful work. Looks brand new
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Alexis was so very helpful ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications