Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional and very communicative about the status of the vehicle. Much better service than other vendors are used in the past. I also appreciate the lifetime warranty on the vehicle.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your customer service is excellent. I would recommend you any time to anyone.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Outstanding professionals they really made me at ease. The first thing I was asked me if I was okay. I would recommend them to anyone.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The advanced collision team was extremely helpful and they take customer service to the next level! Thank you for great service!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks guys ????
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I like the fact that when I received my vehicle back, It was clean and the work that was done was great, the people were friendly when I came to pick it up as well. I would refer Advanced Collision to others.
Tameka K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and trustworthy company!!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful throughout this experience.
Jaimey J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very great quality of work they did to my vehicle plus letting me know how things was going very great and nice staff
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for the awesome service! The repairs look great!
Jacobi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end!! Kept me updated during every stage of the repairs. Friendly staff! Even cleared my car out for me!!! I will certainly recommend to friends and family!
Shawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Body work was great truck was given back dirty and radio antenna was laying and windshield. Both seats were reclined back
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very nice people to have to meet all very friendly and asked all my guestion were well thanks
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Professional and polite/friendly 10/10
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I liked the updates. The car looks great.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Tell the guys in the shop they did a awesome job and thats coming from a mechanic very satisfied
April A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
We had no isuies starf to finish with getting our vehicle repaired. Thanks for all your work.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was so impressed with the quality of work as well as the customer service! Truly an exceptional experience and I would highly recommend this company to others. Thank you so much.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
This is the second time I have used this shop for my repairs and they have always given me quality service!
Christi P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Staff was courteous, friendly, and patient. Finished before scheduled

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications