Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Misty G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I would recommend your company to anyone that needed repairs done. I give u 5 stars.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent and thanks
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very well pleased with all of the service job well done!
Savana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great establishment. Only thing that could improve is the accuracy of the time estimate. Overall I'm highly satisfied.
Rickey P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great customer service
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
VERY GOOD JOB. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job! Courteous service done in a timely fashion. Very professional and quality work.
Markita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
The car looks great, but when i got my car my battery was dead. Went in the office to tell them. And the guy informed me they left my lights on which drained my battery. They gave me a boost and said everything should be good. I woke up this morning to go to work and the battery was still dead. I am displeased with how they kept my lights on now i have to find a way to get another battery. I will be contacting them today to see if they are going to replace my battery due there negligence.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellant team friendly helpful and made a bad situation easier.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great job everyone!! Very organized and quickly waited on us.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job. Professional service. Enjoyed the text updates.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Car looks great! Can’t believe how fast we got it back.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Communication was great (loved the text updates). Repair was completed sooner than expected so I’m very happy!
Mitch C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everyone was great. Interacted mostly with Fean. Fantastic
Laresha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank You for keeping me updated about my car and repair process.
Amie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I enjoyed getting the text messages with updates on my cars progress. Everyone that I worked with from start to finish were very helpful and friendly.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent results, fast and efficient!
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great experience great people great job!!
Karisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. I was kept updated on the repair progress and my car was ready on the day it was promised.
Virgiil T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They done a really good job on my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications