Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The Car looks great. Excellent repair job and very timely. Pleased with the whole process. Thanks A Lot!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
All personale were exceptional. Very concerned about our satisfaction. Highly recommend.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Work done very good. Car left very clean.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Appreciate very clean vehicle thanks
Jamae F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was so awesome. The repairs on auto looks great. I would use Advance again and would highly recommend you all to my family and friends. Jamie Felty
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great to work with
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We are extremely satisfied with your job. Excellent service.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everybody was so nice and did a great job replacing my bumper!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
We couldn’t be happier!! Great job guys!! Will highly recommend you to anyone anytime!!
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Quick and complete job
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Having an accident is a difficult experience. Thank you for making it much easier to deal with by the quality of the work done and by the very pleasant staff that helped me. Ron Ross
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kind, and courteous kept me informed of the progress of my car.
Shelli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you all so much. Was so surprised to see that you cleaned it up as well! Great job!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The whole process starting with my initial visit was well planned. My rental car and agent was there waiting on me when I arrived. The repair was made in two business days and I basically swapped out the rental for my unit once my unit was ready. They did a nice job plus my truck was very clean when I picked it up. Great job Advanced Collision Team! AAA+ D Hopper Apison, TN
Lita D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone was great! Very professional and ready to answer any any questions I had. My car looks amazing! Was very please to see it washed and the inside vacuumed when I got there to pick it up. ??????????
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They never disappoint and always do an outstanding job.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for staying late to help remedy the lift gate issues!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Work was well done. Good communication. Friendly service. Car was very clean at pickup.
Mordecia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated the timely work done. No one likes to be without their vehicle for any period of time. I also was thankful that they clean my car .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications