Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virgiil T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They done a really good job on my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Quality of the work was superior and the customer service experience was exceptional. Paint is a perfect match which was a pleasant surprise.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
The cleaner used on the inside left a film on my touch screen panel. There is still a strong paint smell in the vehicle. On the passenger side door, there is some type of adhesive that I had to try to rub off.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
Fix the flawed and misleading text messaging update system, so no one else gets their schedule disrupted unnecessarily.
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Best experience I had dealing with a not so goodsisituation
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The quality and speed of the repair was simply remarkable! Thank you all so much!
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
This is my second time working with your company. As always my experience has been great.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you so much for making the process as seamless as possible. The work done on my car was impeccable but the process and customer service were top notch. Sean
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Yes I'm very satisfied! Everyone was very nice and I was surprised how good they did!
Cathryn K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The repair experience was superb. I am highly satisfied.The atmosphere was great. excellent job, well done. Thank you!!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Please let everyone know I'm one happy lady! The whole process could not have went any smoother. Awesome team you have there. Thank you all very much!!!
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Work on the car was great, fit and finish very good. Only issue was with several delays on completion date without any justification (I.e., no parts delays or additional damages found). Original completion date was Monday, 25th. On Monday afternoon was told that completion that day was doubtful, should be ready the next morning (Tuesday). Received same message on Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday before finally receiving the car Thursday afternoon late.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very thorough, efficient, and polite
Rebbecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Jackie was fantastic!! Super helpful and honest through the whole process. Also, we met a young man who had worked on our van, TROY? maybe?? Anyways, he was great also!! If I had to have a vehicle repaired again, and I hope I don't..., I would definitely return! Thanks!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It was great! Would recommend to others. They cleaned my car too which made the hassle of getting a car fixed a lot better.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The people were wonderful! The truck looks great and I will recommend u to everyone I know!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did a awesome job. The truck looks amazing and I will tell everyone to go see them! Thank you so much!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone very courteous and did a great job.
Issabel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very convenient to have rental car agency on site.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
My car looked like a new car when I picked it up. Thank you for taking that extra step by cleaning the inside of my car. It looks good and I am pleased. Well done and a thank you to everyone who had a part. Blessings to you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications