Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mordecia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated the timely work done. No one likes to be without their vehicle for any period of time. I also was thankful that they clean my car .
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys are fantastic, I will certainly recommend you to all of my family and friends, from the friendly greeting the messages informing me of the progress of work and the friendliness of all of the staff especially Dean, thank you so much. I also loved my rental car.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Outstanding!!! Kept informed from the beginning to the end which was very pleasing. All personnel involved including auto rental were the best - friendly and willing to help in any way possible. Thank you!!!
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
After driving my car home I noticed the front bumper isn’t flush with the headlights so the right and left sides both have big gaps. I will have to bring it back for this to be fixed.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You'll did a great job with my vehicle. It has been as clean on the outside as it was the day I picked it up. Thanks a lot for the great work.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car was repaired perfectly! Thank you for the smooth and easy experience.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I have been very pleased with the service at advanced collision on jersey pike. They had trouble getting the right bumper from Nissan as they had been packed wrong from the factory. They went above and beyond to pull the bumper out to make it look as good as possible for me until they could get the part in so they could fix it. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Great bunch.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks like someone keyed my car less than 6 inch from main damages on my door
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
My only complaint is my car smells horrible inside, like a musty, greasy, dirty garage. Outside poorly cleaned
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work!Thank you so much.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service was very fast and I was so happy they could keep us updated in progress via text. We work alot and can't answer alot of phone calls so this feature was extremely helpful. My car looks amazing and we couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very easy to work with. Repaired a rear end collision on my Range Rover and it looks as good as new.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The car looks great-excellent job! Thank you for waiting for us when we came to pick it up. ????
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good work. I couldn’t tell where the original damage was
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Bery convenient. Great staff!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Everything was completed in a very timely manner
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Attention to details was excellent will be bringing my Miata for work soon.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Every one was nice And it didn’t take long
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Customer service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications