Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good work and service!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Will always come to you guys - it’s less about the price, because I always know what I’m paying, and more about your kindness and lightheartedness. I appreciate so much that I’m not made to feel bad for the damages on my car and appreciate so much that you guys keep me posted on what’s happening with the repairs! So friendly, so helpful, and I love that my car comes home clean inside and out! Thank you thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great they really made my car shine so happy it's all fixed
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good people and good jibe. Thank you very much.
Ingeborg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Exellent work and good connunication with the guess!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Professional, courteous and kind.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very easy process Very customer friendly
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I received excellent care at Advanced Collosion, Jersey Pike location. They were very courteous and explained everything that I should expect. I would definitely recommend this location. Mike and Paul were very professional and helpful!
Shenece C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great work
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The team was great! They were always helpful and very informative. I recommend Advance Collision to everyone!!!! Their work is beautiful and fantastic!!! Thank you.
Simone M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Advanced Collision is awesome ! This is the second time , I have abas to use them and from the first to the last step the show that they care with their awesome customer service . Also , the text message alerts are very helpful ! The shops is clean , and everyone always has a smile ! Good job guys!
Crystal Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
The whole process was easy and quick. We are very pleased with everything .
Lola C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks great and seems to drive great as well. I liked the texts that kept me informed about the progress. Great customer service.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Just old fashioned good service. Handled time constraint with good humor and professionalism. Keep it up!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Communication was good. Customer service was excellent. And very satisfied with the work on my vehicle. I liked the. Ew texting service along with the follow up calls as well.
Bjorn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer service. I will use definitely recommend y’all.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
A+ on work and customer service!
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Was a very pleasant and stress free experience. Thanks!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent service and quality in my repair.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
The text messages from GEICO indicated in my truck was completed so I drove an hour and a half to pick it up when I arrived I found out that it wasn't ready and had not been inspected Advanced Collision work late and got my truck ready and got me out of there so that I wouldn't have to drive an hour and a half again I really appreciate that thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications