Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
The only negative comment was that I received texts when car would b ready. I know it’s not an exact science. But the day it said it would b ready and it wasn’t. It’d been nice to have received a text telling me that so I wouldn’t plan my day around something that wasn’t going to happen. Receiving a text the day after telling me car wouldn’t b ready on that day was a tad senseless. Car looked wonderful like brand new. I hadn’t expected inside to b cleaned! People who worked there were very nice. And helpful
Irina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job. Fast repair.
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Looks very good!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was supposed to have a cup holder repaired and it didn’t get done. They also took two weeks to paint two bumpers and replace a backup light. Then ordered a muffler from Germany that can be purchased in the United States because it’s an aftermarket muffler and want me to bring my vehicle back once it arrives which has been 3 wks total since the car was originally brought in. I had to pick up my car that wasn’t finished and they want me to bring it back for repair once muffler arrives which greatly inconveniences me yet another full day. I should have went to my personal shop and not used one that geico controls.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Loved the interior cleaning
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Kevin is an excellent communicator. He should be the first contact!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great team
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They are amazing!!!!!!!!!! And very customer service oriented!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very good communication and repairs look great. The car was returned cleaner than we took it. Would use again.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great, except for too many text notifications.
Cora B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent customer service. Dean worked well with me. The schedule was a little off. But job well done.
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Looks great
Minly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Scott and Keven were very professional, helpful, punctual, job well done.
Cydnee J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They did an amazing job and they kept me up to date the entire time.
Alexia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks for washing my car and cleaning the carpet. I appreciate it! I noticed how clean the car was before I noticed the damage was fixed.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was a great experience! Thanks!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
This was the best all around service from start to finish I have experienced. Thanks
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The team was amazing! I was so impressed, I’ve never been treated so nicely at a repair shop! The text updates were helpful for planning, the lobby was super clean, and vacuuming out my car and wiping it down was so thoughtful! I’ll highly recommend this place to anyone!!! :)
Devora H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications