Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work and professional!!! Everyone was so nice and accommodating . Highly recommend wthout any reservations. 100 % satisfied!!
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car looks like it was never even messed up. I appreciate that you guys even vacuumed my floorboards for me. Totally unnecessary but very nice.
Eunice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They made a bad situation so much easier to handle.The entire staff was awesome n very helpful
Saravanan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good work and customer service was great
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I will recommend u to all my friends and family when they need repairs excellent work thank u
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very good and quick and professional
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Our van looks amazing. Great service and great quality. Thank you guys so much!! I will recommend Advanced Collision to everyone!!
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
The fuel line was not connected back to the port, which I did not realize until I was 30 miles down the road and was going to fill up. It is hard to put gas in your tank when there is nothing there except a hole!!! Looking into the hole I could see my fuel lines capped off with a plastic bag and a rubber glove. Oh, and the ground!!! Which left me stranded in the Walmart parking lot while my truck got towed back to the collision center. What the manager told me would be done was not done. My tailgate has exposed bondo which means it was not painted all the way and my tie down strap is missing!!!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Wonderful work. Always a pleasure. Hopefully I won't need you guys again , but if I do I will only bring my ride to you guys.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The car looked great! Fast & courteous service!
Jacques B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome! Thank you very much!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
GREAT JOB!!!!!! Exceeded expectations
Rocky D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The staff was courteous and friendly, the work done looks great, but the completion dates from text message to actual completion date were different by a day. Overall, I'm satisfied with the company and may consider them for future work.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We were extremely satisfied with the results of our 2016 Toyota 4Runner. Advanced collision went over and beyond our expectations. They were nothing but professional and friendly. The whole experience was easy and we were constantly updated on the progress of our vehicle via text message. The work done on our vehicle was flawless and a job that we thought would take 10-14 days was completed in 8 days! The icing on the cake was that the car was emmaculately detailed!
Shemaine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My experience with Advanced Collision was a good one. They kept me informed on the details of the car. I was very pleased with the results of my car. Thank you
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Helpful, informative and did great work!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I love the work you guys do. Y'all are so easy to deal with
Paula Diana.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly staff, efficient service.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The jersey pike staff worked with me to correct a problem with my car that occurred while they were working on it. The staff did a very good job! Thanks!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
Scratches

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications