Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
My car was ready **** day before the promised time,thank you.
Can L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
TPMS Warning Light showed up on dash board and won't go away when I filled all tires with 32-34 psi.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very good job
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Finished before I expected It was quick and convient
Itunu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything went well with the actual repair. There are a couple of things that I think that the tech could have done on my vehicle (broken fog light) but those didn't make me mad. I just take that as a missed opportunity for great customer service. My real issue is with the lady at the desk. She is mean looking and always acting like you're bothersome to her. Always commanding. That may be her personality but then she needs to find a job where customer service is not needed.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
All service personnel were hospitable and friendly. Trust and care of work on vehicle was evident. Had a great experience. Thank you.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jeff was great. From one to ten, I give him an 11.
Ebony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was informed I would receive my vehicle Monday, October 8, 2018; it is now Tuesday, October 9, 2018, and I still have not received my vehicle as of 8:41pm. I’m sure the center is closed now so I “probably” receive my car Wednesday, October 10,2018.
Lorena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love getting the daily updates regarding my repairs.
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
When a transaction between a service company can be described as SEAMLESS, I think that is WINNING! My service agent Joe Barnes was GREAT. He communicated every step along the way. I was very happy with my experience at Russell & **** Collision
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Joseph was very kind he also explain to me what’s going happen and kept me updated on things. I’m just very satisfied with experience herewith Russell and ****.
Raymon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
i appreciated the update calls and extra effort to get my vehicle returned to me as quick as possible. Joe has excellent customer service etiquette
Xia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Joe was very patient and accommodating in working with me and the insurance company to get the repairs I needed for my car. You guys were great!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/5/2018
I've always trusted Russell and **** auto collision to repair my vehicles, especially with my Audi because there are not a lot of places that will repair this car. Triple AAA insurance recommend you guys, this was not a good experience car was dirty, memory button for seats did not work and it was working fine when I bought in for repairs, Joey making excuses why it did not work, I am upset!!! And it still doesn't work, I went into car setup and it showed it was on but the memory button does not adjust driver seat. Not sure what was done to prevent this. I know it work before I bought my car in for repairs that was on outside.
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
They were fantastic! It was easy to drop off and get a rental in the same office. They emailed me with updates and the pick up was even more easy.
Rangarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Good
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The paint job and body work on my 2000 dodge Dakota was excellent!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Keeping the client informed of the progress of the repairs is very helpful. Thanks!
Ella Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Courteous, prompt and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications