Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
???????? completely satisfide
ALMA J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very professional work. Kept me informed of progress. Very pleased.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Russell & **** and Ford kept me updated through out the whole process. Were knowledgeable and detailed oriented when it came to my vehicles repair.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Even though there was a miscommunication, Ryan worked hard to make sure I was satisfied.
FRANK S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service as promised!!
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
The execellen update i received concernig my vehicle repair,
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/20/2019
Just took longer than expected. Wasn’t want to pay almost $400.00 in rental car fees.
Ericka J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
You do great work at this shop. This is the second time I've had to use the shop for repairs.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everyone was friendly,resourceful and accommodating. Jeff DePugh was especially helpful throughout the whole process of repairing my car.
DEBRA S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great customer service. Car looked as good as new.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Service was great!
QUAN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent work!
Derrilyn D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Joe was awesome. Provided feedback on a daily basis and kept me up to speed with repairs. He allowed some sunshine in this all but cloudy situation. Thanks for you assistance!
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thanks, glad to have it back you did good
Cori D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Good communication regarding status of repairs. Went to pick it up and there was a piece loose and they fixed it promptly, however it should have been fixed prior to pick up
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Joe Barnes was terrific. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to my car. It looks like new. Very good customer service from Joe.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Joe did a great job assisting me. He went out of his way to gather information on a rental vehicle. He also took care of a recall for our safety. Joe made us feel like family. The mechanics workmanship is great. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming and helpful too.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
8/24/2019
The length of time it took to actually get started with repairs was long and communication was poor. Also my license plate holder was damaged, as well as my license plate, and there appeared to be a sticky substance on the side of my car.
SHEILA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Yes I was completely satisfied with everything!! Job well done ??????????????????
S
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Joe waS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications