Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Joseph was very kind he also explain to me what’s going happen and kept me updated on things. I’m just very satisfied with experience herewith Russell and ****.
Raymon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
i appreciated the update calls and extra effort to get my vehicle returned to me as quick as possible. Joe has excellent customer service etiquette
Xia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Joe was very patient and accommodating in working with me and the insurance company to get the repairs I needed for my car. You guys were great!
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
They were fantastic! It was easy to drop off and get a rental in the same office. They emailed me with updates and the pick up was even more easy.
Rangarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Good
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The paint job and body work on my 2000 dodge Dakota was excellent!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Keeping the client informed of the progress of the repairs is very helpful. Thanks!
Ella Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Courteous, prompt and knowledgeable
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The entire staff was great and friendly, from the email updates, the receptionist to our service manager Joe. My repairs were done on time as promised and my truck looks fantastic. I have used this location before and was pleased and I was not disappointed this time. Joe was very caring and very informative. He even offered ideas for my other car that my husband was driving when we came to pick up my vehicle. Very personable and easy to talk to.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything worked out perfectly. Someone did a hit and run leaving my bumper literally hanging. Joe was really nice and professional. He called me to give an update on the status of my car repair. I even received daily emails with the updates and cost. My car was ready one day earlier than projected. Plus it was convenient for me to be able to leave the rental there as well. Now it looks brand new! I definitely recommend this place.
Vega Jr.herminia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Pleasant people in every department.
Nicholas Fowler.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I really appreciate the email updates on the car repair progress. Your rep Jeff DePugh is also very responsive to all my questions/concerns. He also responds to emails and calls VERY promptly.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jeff, did a great job of gaining my trust and assuring me that my vehicle was in safe hands!
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I couldn't have asked for better service after my accident! Ryan and Mark, ESPECIALLY RYAN, made sure I was 100% satisfied and happy with the work and timeline! Ryan was accommodating, patient, professional, and made me feel that my little FIT was the most important car there. He went above and beyond not only handling the extensive repairs, but saw to it that my recalled airbag was replaced! I highly recommend he get a raise!!! A big thank you to him!!! Marianne G
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/1/2018
When truck repairs took longer than expected u should have given us a rental car
Curt Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Joe was very pleasant to work with and the communication, both via phone and email, was exceptional. The car looked brand new. I was very happy with the repairs and the fact that I could leave my rental there
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
Too many thing not fixed properly
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
The work was completed ahead of schedule.Jeff D. made daily updates on the repair with a friendly attitude.Overall, the experience is unparalleled. Excellent customer service.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I would love to see positive people in the front office while I wait for the service
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast, efficient, thorough. Hopefully I don’t need to come back but if I do, I will be back. And will recommend to friends, family, coworkers...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications