Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Fast efficient friendly service . They were on the ****, start to finish !
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
What a great experience you all gave me. Thank you so much!!!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
TGlen and the team went above and beyond!!
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I cannot say a big enough thank you to J&C Auto. They spent time and resources to make sure my car was running at its best.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Truck looks awesome!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Got it in right away and did a great job.
Welker Chiropractic,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks for your excellent service and updates throughout the repair process. I will highly recommend your shop to anyone needing repair work done.
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very nice
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent customer service from estimate to body work. Communication of status of body work kept me apprised if the status of the body work. Overall great job.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The service was great. I didn’t have to wait at all, the inspection happened quickly and I was glad that the repairs got done early. There was no hassle especially since I live out of town, there were no issues with drop off or pick up. Thank you very much for your amazing service.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very Professional, My vehicle looks amazing and only in one day, and thank you for taking care of my after-market stereo free of charge, thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quick. Truck looks like new. Inside and out. Thank you. Very much appreciated
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The repairs to the truck were great! Glen was wonderful to deal with and so was Zach! Thanks for doing a great job and the truck back to us fast!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thanks so much for having the car ready so fast and for doing such a great job!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
The repair job was great, the only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the overall tone it took to get back to me.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very helpful, didnt seemed annoyed when I was trying to have it done by a certain time. I will always come to you guys.
Mikala S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great service and kept me update with the whole repair process and great customer service
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Job well done!!! Very profesional and friendly staff
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Awesome job, my truck looks brand new.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I would highly recommend J & C Body Shop to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications