Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Alex Berthold handled our case and provided regular updates without being asked to, answered all questions, helped us with an additional order (new tyres) within the repair timeframe. Particularly honest and impressive: someone in the workshop damaged paint on the Subaru and you owned up to this. It'll be repaired by you. This convinces me more than all else that I can use that repair shop again if needs be. Congratuations on a good job and high work ethic.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Alex at the body shop department is was very helpulf and knowledgeble. And very kind with my wife. This is the place we always choose to take care of our casrs. Thank you,
Laurel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alex was great. My repair was done more quickly than expected. Vehicle looks good. Very Happy with the service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Alex is awesome and the work add my new truck great again
Dawn Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The work was completed a day earlier than expected, and Alex was great about communicating the progress of the repairs.
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Alex was once again super and the office staff was again great! I am always treated with great courtesy and respect be all the people I work with at the company. Thank you!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
The bumper was replaced on my truck as part of the repairs, but when I took it in for service the next day, my mechanic said both license plate lights were out. When they put the bumper back together they should have made sure the lights worked.
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent Job
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good job . guys. Thank you
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
They deserve a raise! Very professional and exceeded my expectations.
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Couldn't tell anything happen to the Nissan. Great job.
Darrel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
Farmers Insurance gave us several choices for places to get our car repaired. We chose Ed Bozarth because we have always had a great experience with their service and body shop departments.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/5/2015
Terrible experience
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent support provided by Alex Berthold. Did all he could getting my van completed within a few days. The work accomplished on the van is excellent. Would recommend your collision office for repairs to anyone in need.
Marvenus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/18/2015
Not dependable. Damaged auto while jn your possession. Rental agency wants to charge ys fees for rental? Twxt messages were a lie about where they were in n the process.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Everything went smooth.
Jawon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Even though it took longer than I wanted to get the car repaired, I am very satisfied because everyone at your shop were very professional and nice, especially Alex. Thank you very much.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
The service was excellent. Everyone is very professional. The up-dates via e-mail were great! Again, My Thanks to All!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications