Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Didn’t understand the pricing process. My bad. Add-ons. Was informed when asked that Reubens would have done the same. Next time I will know to ask more questions. Spread the word!
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job! Looks like nothing happened. Would highly recommend your shop. Thanks!
Lenore P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was friendly, they gave me updates everyday and even followed up with a call. Best service ever. I would recommend them to all I know. Did a great job on my car and now I have it back. So happy
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff were all great. Very friendly and helpful. They do great work!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
great job
De Ette.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I'm a little disappointed in the repair of the one spot on the rear fender, you can tell it was it it was damaged there
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job done
Yobana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Happy with the work thank you
Hn Sally.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I just picked up my car a few hours ago; at this point I am very happy with the repairs.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I totally am delighted that I received a response about the status of auto. Very nicely done, V.P. Spc. Murdock
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Turned out great! Thank you for keeping me informed though the process
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
The original rear bumper had two holes drilled for the license plate and I had a screw in each hole, they are gone and I have to drill the holes myself. The quality of work is great, the attention to detail, not so much.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were so considerate and kind.
Donnita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
My original quote for the repair work was around $488 and would take **** day. I was informed additional parts were needed and would take another day. The additional parts were damaged and the repair was going to take longer (it took 3 days). There was no mention that this would increase the cost to over $****,200. Customers need to be informed prior to the repair if the cost is going to exceed the original quote- in this case more than double. I was shocked!
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround on getting my vehicle fixed. I was still experiencing a rattling noise but Jesse took the extra time to raise it up on the rack and tracked it down. It wasn't from the repairs made by ABRA but he went to the extra effort and I really appreciate it. Laura also did a great job working with me through the process. I'll highly recommend ABRA for body work.
Edie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great communication and friendly staff!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/3/2018
Paint didn't match. Grill looks crooked. Hood now has a gap and there is a half inch space between the headlights and the grill. I'm really disappointed. The staff is nice and helpful and I'm going back with an appointment to review the work tomorrow.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good communication throughout the process. Very friendly staff hat made you feel good about a bad situation!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Abra Auto Body has done a great job for me on 3 occasions now. And this time the actual bill was less than the original quote. That's the way you get repeat business. Keep up the great work!
Dorine D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friedly. Competent. Great customer service. Car fixed ahead of time and looks great. Will recommend to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications