Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were so considerate and kind.
Donnita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
My original quote for the repair work was around $488 and would take **** day. I was informed additional parts were needed and would take another day. The additional parts were damaged and the repair was going to take longer (it took 3 days). There was no mention that this would increase the cost to over $****,200. Customers need to be informed prior to the repair if the cost is going to exceed the original quote- in this case more than double. I was shocked!
Rich P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround on getting my vehicle fixed. I was still experiencing a rattling noise but Jesse took the extra time to raise it up on the rack and tracked it down. It wasn't from the repairs made by ABRA but he went to the extra effort and I really appreciate it. Laura also did a great job working with me through the process. I'll highly recommend ABRA for body work.
Edie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great communication and friendly staff!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/3/2018
Paint didn't match. Grill looks crooked. Hood now has a gap and there is a half inch space between the headlights and the grill. I'm really disappointed. The staff is nice and helpful and I'm going back with an appointment to review the work tomorrow.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good communication throughout the process. Very friendly staff hat made you feel good about a bad situation!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Abra Auto Body has done a great job for me on 3 occasions now. And this time the actual bill was less than the original quote. That's the way you get repeat business. Keep up the great work!
Dorine D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friedly. Competent. Great customer service. Car fixed ahead of time and looks great. Will recommend to others.
Velazquez.rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I loved how well you guys Matched my color. It’s a unique color that you don’t see and it looks great. Also how fast they had my car ready
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Kept me updated daily on progress and very super friendly staff. Very helpful. :)
Harland B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Good communication and follow up.
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for a job well done I’m really satisfied So far . Great job they did.. and also very happy I got a nice clean when i pick it up. Highly recommend ..office lady very Pleasant Keeping me informed. Thanks to all Ann..
Dwayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
The damaged area is indistinguishable from the rest of the body ????.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
What a great team especially the crew up front give them a bonus they were excellent the company is well served by them thank you so much for the great service its the best i have experienced in a very long time
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great people, great service.
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very fast, excellent qualirlty work
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
So fast, so professional, and so caring!
Margo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was an absolute pleasure to work with and the job they did on my SUV was fantastic. We literally got the car back looking better than it was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Kreg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My family was well taken care of. Abra went above and beyond by driving us home and hand delivering to my home. Thank you for making an annoying incident turn into a pleasant experience.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Laura did a great job in providing a quick appropriate estimate. She made sure we had a rental car on hand when we left the truck for repair and kept us well informed of the progress. We are very pleased with the service and results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications