Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very fast, excellent qualirlty work
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
So fast, so professional, and so caring!
Margo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was an absolute pleasure to work with and the job they did on my SUV was fantastic. We literally got the car back looking better than it was. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Kreg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My family was well taken care of. Abra went above and beyond by driving us home and hand delivering to my home. Thank you for making an annoying incident turn into a pleasant experience.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Laura did a great job in providing a quick appropriate estimate. She made sure we had a rental car on hand when we left the truck for repair and kept us well informed of the progress. We are very pleased with the service and results.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent customer service and the work was perfect!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The staff I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. Explained what was going on and kept me updated through the whole process.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great customer service! I love that I was updated regularly. Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The only place I take my Subaru's for Repair! Jesse runs an awesome crew and shop!
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The team there helped me by calling and making sure my insurance wasn’t paying for the damages to my car and that the person at fault was paying. They didn’t have to buy they went out of their way to do that for me. They were super helpful and made sure to text me updates about my car as it was being repaired. Would highly recommend them.
Darin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent work and great people to deal with.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service, great communication.....
Mandie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My vehicle looks fantastic! Thank you for the work you put in to making it look as good as new!
Martina N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very simple, fast and friendly people
Kelley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
We are very pleased with the results. The customer service was outstanding from start to finish. I appreciated the calls and text messages that kept us up to date each step of the way. The truck was clean inside and out. I could not ask for anything more. Thank you for great service. We will tell our family and friends of out satisfaction.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They were awesome! They had amazing customer service and also were able to get my car finished WAYYYY before I thought it was getting done. They exceeded all expectations and my car looks amazing! I highly recommend coming here.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB AND ALWAYS STAND BEHIND THEIR REPAIRS. JESSE AT THE NAMPA LOCATION IS EXCELLANT IN COMMUNIATING ON HOW MY VEHICLE WAS BEING REPAIRED. A++++
Art H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very pleased with work and keeping me informed on progress. Finished ahead of schedule. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications