Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viktor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great repair job and honest work. Thank you.
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thanks for doing a great job!
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Abra auto body repair of America in nampa idaho did a really awesome job on my car and i hope to one day work with them thank you so much abra auto body repair of america!!!!!!
Roxy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was friendly! The customer service and the way you clean the cars before delivery is incredible.
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job guys!!! Excellent customer service, love the updates by text., fast service, did the job in less two weeks; I'm very happy with the results.
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service, excellent work.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job on our repairs. Liked getting text updates. Friendly and easy to work with.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
AAAA PLUS THE BEST
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Five stars! Thank you! MG
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very quick and easy. Very nice mechanics
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was so kind, especially when I was in a hurry. One gentleman even drove me to the rental car place because I was in a terrible rush and there was a mix-up with my rental car reservation so they weren't there to pick me up. And my car looks great! Thank you!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
One thought inside windshield needed cleaning.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I appreciated the professionalism by the staff. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I really appreciated the daily text messages I received updating me on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
It looks great! I'm very happy with it. It looks new again thanks alot!
Kassidi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They did a great job! Would recommend.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
When we got our van back we noticed that it wasn’t all completely fixed. The back hatch of the van wouldn’t stay open and would slam shut.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Professional and kept me updated on my vehicle. Very friendly and helped me feel more comfortable after my accident! Will definitely recommend them to my friends
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did an amazing job. I appreciate all that they did which was extra... like clean my car inside and out before I picked it up! Thanks!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciate that you kept me informed of my vehicle repair and went the extra mile to replace the license plate frame. That was awesome! Thanks!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
You guys did a great job. Very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications