Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I’m completely satisfied with job you guys did Thank You
Vallorie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you especially Josh you were able to help me in a dire need
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Abbra , they were excellent !! They treated me very well and my car looked brand new!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciate the quality body work and paint, and if I need any work done in the future I'll be sure to use your shop. Ps thanks for the clean truck as well
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, kept me update the entire process. I’d recommend them 100%!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Well done, would recommend your business.
Jenneane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Your survey was sending me text at 11:30 pm and then again at ****:15 am. Very disrespectful when you have to wake up at 5 in the morning to go to work. However ABRA of Nampa did a great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Didn’t understand the pricing process. My bad. Add-ons. Was informed when asked that Reubens would have done the same. Next time I will know to ask more questions. Spread the word!
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job! Looks like nothing happened. Would highly recommend your shop. Thanks!
Lenore P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was friendly, they gave me updates everyday and even followed up with a call. Best service ever. I would recommend them to all I know. Did a great job on my car and now I have it back. So happy
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff were all great. Very friendly and helpful. They do great work!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
great job
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am amazed my tailgate was repaired and not replaced .. it looks as good as if it were. Also was done in amazing time . I will look to you for repairs in the future as well as recommend you to my friends and family .
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were very impressed with the customer service and staff. We were also very surprised to have our car detailed. Thank you.
De Ette.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I'm a little disappointed in the repair of the one spot on the rear fender, you can tell it was it it was damaged there
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job done
Yobana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Happy with the work thank you
Hn Sally.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I just picked up my car a few hours ago; at this point I am very happy with the repairs.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I totally am delighted that I received a response about the status of auto. Very nicely done, V.P. Spc. Murdock
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Turned out great! Thank you for keeping me informed though the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications