Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the service that I received. Thank you!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They got my car in right away and did a really good job putting the car together and paint. Thank you
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I really appreciated the car being ready a couple days early. They also did a beautiful job on the car
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I I was expecting good quality. What I got was a pleasant surprise that it was better than I expected. They did a great job and returned my truck so clean it looked new! Thanks so much!!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was easy dealing with ABRA and Max was terrific. Accidents are never easy and Max made it ok. Thanks for the daily updates.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good job and friendly service.
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very happy what you done to my car..well don..thank you.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job! Friendly people to work with! Thanks
Darany X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Professional Attention to details Excellent Good job
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you so much .. you were all super nice! And my car looks like new!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate your friendly and fast customer service! I decided on your shop because when I called, I spoke with an actual person and not an automated machine. Todd took great of my vehicle and kept me informed. Thank you for a job well done!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job. Customer service was excellent and repair looks fantastic.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very courteous staff. No-stress experience. Thank you.
Ted E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks a bunch you all were great. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needed their car and body shop fix and service was excellent.
Ranay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Max was great to work with... Thanks max
Cheryl And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service. Professional staff and end result very satisfactory. Max was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend ABRA any day. Thanks again for job well done.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am stunned that my car was RESTORED PERFECTLY!! They did an INCREADIBLE JOB !I even told Todd I would DEFINITELY recommend ABRA.....VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!!!
Asmerom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good job I like ABRA COMPANY for my life Thanks you guys for you dining great job
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I lost my grandpa during my car repair, and Todd was so accommodating about whatever I needed as far as getting my car back,so I really appreciated that. Also, my car looks great and was very clean inside and out, so I'd like to say thank you all for your hard work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications