Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
First of all, a serious shout out to Max of ABRA Auto Body & Glass on 4th Plain in Vancouver for going way above and beyond what anyone would ever expect from this line of business. From the moment I arrived, Max was a source of positivity and sympathy for I could tell he really cares about his customers best interest. A deer had hit the side of my vehicle and my insurance company recommended I take it into Abra for an estimate. Abra took care of everything for me, arranging a rental car for me, and even keeping me updated daily on the progress of the repair of my car through E-mails. Even when I picked up my repaired automobile, I was pleasantly surprised to find they had detailed my car inside and out. WOW! Max and his wonderful team understands what it means to treat your customers in a manner that earns their trust and makes them feel valued. I feel they actually care about the quality of the work they perform on your car. Thank you
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Max was fantastic to work with! I appreciate the text updates as well as the way the team made it easy to work with my insurance company.
Mitch R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Awesome work! Fast too!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Courtesy and a job well done. Max went an extra mile to see that the job was completed in a timely matter and handled all my concerns.
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
All were helpful and curteous. The repairs were done promptly and properly. I was especially happy to get my car back sooner than expected. I will recomend this shop to others. Roberta
Ralph &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Max was very helpful in keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle, which was repaired in excellent condition. There was a lot of damage to my vehicle but OEM parts were used where after-market parts did not match-up with the vehicle's appearance, e.g. the grille. I am completely satisfied and very happy with the work performed and the customer service that I received.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work looked good could not see where it was damaged.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Abra did a fantastic job. Car looks new again! Thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional appreciated the up dates and Todd was great to work with
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very good job on repair
Gunnar And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
My truck has a new vibration in the front end that needs to be addressed. As well as my tires rub badly when I turn.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My truck looks like it is brand new again. Thank you for doing a great job in a timely manner.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the service that I received. Thank you!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They got my car in right away and did a really good job putting the car together and paint. Thank you
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I really appreciated the car being ready a couple days early. They also did a beautiful job on the car
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I I was expecting good quality. What I got was a pleasant surprise that it was better than I expected. They did a great job and returned my truck so clean it looked new! Thanks so much!!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was easy dealing with ABRA and Max was terrific. Accidents are never easy and Max made it ok. Thanks for the daily updates.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good job and friendly service.
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very happy what you done to my car..well don..thank you.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good job! Friendly people to work with! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications