Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Constant updates and communication.
Stacy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2018
Had to sit at Costco for 3 hours to get my tires fixed from it getting a hole in your garage. No cool!
Rainie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice job love the work that was done. I will use you again .
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very friendly staff & great communication throughout the process. My car looks awesome!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
It took a long time. We thought it could be done sooner. We also question why the estimate was so much lower than the final amount
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2018
Throw in a carpet shampooing. Doesn't have to be the good stuff.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair was excellant. But my driver car seat was wet, st least my pants were when I hot out. Also, driver side carpet was muddy or grease stained. Why weren't paper mats used.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great staff
Ashly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Your team has great customer service!
Reidar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very satisfied and the people that I dealt with was niece and friendly
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very impressed with the updates,as well as being very professional as well as personable.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks, I was a pleasure working with you guys from start to finish!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very efficient and courteous service! Nathan was very polite and professional!
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Timely and professional service. Very appreciated!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Max was awesome
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks Great, thank you
Alla T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Max is the greatest...period. Goes above and beyond to get my car right and the car was spotless when it was returned. I would bring it back just for the quality of service and to get my vehicle detailed!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Max and staff were great and prompt!
Marilyn Sue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Max, the gentleman who handled our claim was very professional and kind through the entire process. He was helpful and respectful in all our dealings with him. We just picked up our vehicle this evening, Max stayed late to assist us. We were very pleased with the job on our vehicle but have not had time to make sure everything is ok,although preliminarily it appears very well done.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank for completing it when you said it would be done thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications