Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alla T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Max is the greatest...period. Goes above and beyond to get my car right and the car was spotless when it was returned. I would bring it back just for the quality of service and to get my vehicle detailed!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Max and staff were great and prompt!
Marilyn Sue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Max, the gentleman who handled our claim was very professional and kind through the entire process. He was helpful and respectful in all our dealings with him. We just picked up our vehicle this evening, Max stayed late to assist us. We were very pleased with the job on our vehicle but have not had time to make sure everything is ok,although preliminarily it appears very well done.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank for completing it when you said it would be done thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
In-processing was smooth, and delivery was sooner than expected!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
You all went above and beyond my expectations, fixing a scratch on the front end of my car but also painting an unrelated paint chip on the other side for free, and detailing the inside of my car and filling the tires without me asking. Very impressed with the work as well as the customer service that your team exhibits. Will always come to you in the future.
Manuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Did a great job looks like new again
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Incredible staff! Couldn't have had a better experience with a horrible situation. This team is anout as professional as it gets!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. It was my first time at this particular shop but I will most definitely be going back to this specific location for any of my future car needs.
Torrie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
You guys had me back on the road in no time! And this wasn’t a small job.. Nearly 10,000 on repairs. It was a pleasure with everyone’s help. My car looks as the day we bought it! Thank you all very much for being super easy to work with and keeping us in the loop with the repairs! Best regards!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Rosemary and Max were awesome,kept me updated on the progress of my repairs.Max even brought my car to my home for me.I am quite impressed .Thank you Abra team you are all so wonderful.I will surely be spreading the word on what a fine job you did on my car .Thank you
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You all were extremely friendly! You made this horrible experience much easier and I thank you for your time and patience!
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you very much for a great job that you did on my car. Love it
Frankie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car repair was handled efficiently and expeditiously. The car looks great.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Amazing job and very friendly staff
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great customer service!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
You guys did great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Truck looks good. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We appreciate the constant communication during this process as well as how quick and easy it was.
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Entire process was painless. Estimating was fast and friendly. Actual repair was very fast and perfect. I would rate the entire process as 10 out of 10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications