Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent work and very quick thankyou
Virakbot O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Extremely impressed with overcommunicating the status of the vehicle. Text made it easy to communicate and urgent communication was down on the phone. I wasn’t expecting my vehicle to be cleaned interior and outside from previous experience, and thank you Taylor with setting up great expectations.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
No need to call
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service starting from the time I first called the ofiice. Taylor was exceptional handling any problems that arose. Will use this company again if needed.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
The final price was about 20% higher than the estimate and $1300 higher than the other shop that we took it to. The deductible was the same no matter who we took it. Unfortunately this will raise everyone’s insurance costs. I was a contractor and this isn’t how you do business. The work done was fine.
Galina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fast, and did an awesome job, compared to last auto body shops we have been to!
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I can always trust the people to do a great job
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always kept us informed of what’s going on and where at in their process with our car.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Taylor Was fantastic! I still have a smile on my face because of how good my car looks and when I sat down they had also cleaned the inside and I'm just blown away by the job, And the length that he went to help me. And I will I will go there again and I highly recommend it to anyone I know. It was fantastic I'm so happy!! If I could rate it Would be tens across-the-board
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great staff! I love my car.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional Nice knowledgeable Fun
Shary V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Taylor did an excellent job of keeping me informed.
Juliet And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional and great communication every step of the way.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
car is like new again. the abra team communicated all throughout the repair. great service!
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
It was a disaster from the start and proceeded to get worse. I was lied to numerous times. Vehicle still needs to go back.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great quality, quick service didn’t have to wait much when dropping off and pocking up my car, the text message updates are very helpful
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Looks great. Thanks!
Teri J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Appreciate being informed about the status of my repair
Clint F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Taylor did a great job communicating and our car was repaired perfectly
Lyudmila T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
It took them very long to finish my vehicle, and after they said it was ready the check engine light was on

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications