Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
The damaged door handle on the back door was not replaced as it should have been. Evidently they thought it wasnt from the accident but it clearly was and I pointed it out specifically when I dropped the car off for the repair. I only have this car and I have to bring it back to have it fixed I will be without a car for a day as the rental was already turned in I'm not happy
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
One collision light is still on & someone left a tool in my back seat.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Efficient courteous professional all around wonderful experience thank you
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone I talked to was friendly & professional. The whole experience went as smoothly as possible. My car looks great!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very helpful staff. I was very happy
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work! Thank you for expediting the repair by bringing my car to Brandon in Vancouver. I had a very satisfying experience with Kadels.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent work and awesome customer service. Thank you for all of the effort from the team.
Kenon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for doing such a great job! ????
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you for fixing my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everything went without a hitch. I was particularly pleased with my account manager Nelson Costa, who I found to be professional, thorough and capable. Thanks and keep up the good work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repairs look great like new. They keep you informed throughout the whole process. They stick with their commitment on when they will get done. I like the fact that they guarantee their work.
Calvert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
The workmanship was fine but the job took too long. I was originally promised a new door. Pemco said use an old door. Old door didn't work. New door had to be ordered. What was originally supposed to be a 3 day job turned into a 2-week job. Too long!
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
When the car was parked for pickup is was parked with the body on a curb.
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Appreciated the email updates and quick responses to questions and inquiry. Satisfied with service and work done on my car! Thank you
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job and great customer service. Will definitely pass them on as needed.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Kadel's & Alpine (both ABRA Companies). You're awesome
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Smooth, easy and great communication. Thank you.
Selena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great customer service, and they got my car fixed ahead of schedule and kept me updated along the way!
Vance G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Top notch service...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications