Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was very happy every step of the way. The receptionist was very warm and reassuring. She made an appointment for an appraisal for the next morning. Then Anthony did the appraisal and offered to let me leave my car so they could start work. Anthony let me know I’d be getting emails about the cars progress. I loved getting the messages. Anthony was very professional, helpful, efficient and caring. Anthony and the receptionist offered me a ride home and assured me it wasn’t an unconvenience. Andrew came right out and graciously gave me a ride home. I loved the updates on my car. Anthony let me know my car was ready at 5:00 pm the next day. My car looks brand new again (my car was only 5 months old). The receptionist and Anthony couldn’t have been any nicer through this whole process. This is the 4th time I’ve used Abra and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’m not looking for a bargain, I’m looking for quality work and a professional staff. That’s Abra.
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Awesome job and quick finishing, will always use Abra
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Quick service with plenty of text messages to alert us of the progress on the repairs. Very satisfied with the final work product.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Working with Jerry was like visiting with a good friend. All of the staff, I met were super helpful and friendly. The work on my car was done beautifully and quickly. I highly recommend their shop.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Keeping me informed consistently on the progress of the vehicle repair. Very courteous & timely on the repair.
Camilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
We had great customer service and the repair looked great. They were very timely, informative of the progress, and the teamwork with the car rental company was nice. ????
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great friendly customer service!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
You did good. I would liked to have my truck sooner. ????
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very pleased with everything. I felt comfortable and confident about my experience from start to finish. I certainly would recommend Abra to others looking for a great auto body shop. Good job and thank you.
Carollyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Kept me informed as work was done. Cheerful front Office reception.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
The repair left the inside of the car a mess!!! Ed
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
2.5 months in shop. Then decision to total for complete loss.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Awesome service!
Teresa &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The body work was done to perfection..The professionalism & customer service was A-****.. Sincerely, Derril & Teresa Larson
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
It was was better then anything I expected. Nice job and service. Thanks.
Kenny &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everyone was very nice and polite I’m glad we took the Jeep their
Victoria &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional, explained in detail what was being done. Mike
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Highly professional and on top of things. Pleasant experience. Thks.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications