Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair itself but I was told the car was detailed prior to my picking it up. The interior was very dusty and it looked like someone just smeared it around. This car was clean prior to being at Abra. I had only had the car less than 30 days. Now I have to pay someone to detail the interior.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My truck looks great after you guys repaired it.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thanks for an efficient and thorough job.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you to Max for getting my car back to me on time. Really appreciate the staff at Abra and the great job they did on my BMW X3.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Did a very good repair job. Kept me updated on progress of the repair progress. So happy with the paint job, matched perfectly. ????????
Dorla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did an awesome job on my car. They were very prompt and helpful about everything. I will tell my family and friends to come to you.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Abra was helpful once insurance finally cleared us for repair. Their repairs were timely and have my car looking new again.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Team was friendly courteous & kept
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yes l am very satisfied with the quality of work done. I would recommend ABRA to anyone
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Still some follow up items that I need to bring back. Once I got home car is covered in overspray.
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything went real smooth. Was updated how everything was going. Car looks really nice and very clean! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job. Up front and communicable.
Nava A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The best work!!!!
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and provided updates frequently on the car.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This is the second time I have used abra's. While it is unfortunate that I needed another repair, I was more than happy to trust Abra's again! There are incredibly friendly and do an amazing job! Each time my vehicle was not only perfectly repaired but totally clean as well which was a nice bonus! Max was a pleasure to work with both times and kept me up to date on the progress.
Minkyung D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am extremely impressed on the level of detail on customer service and treatment, Max was exceptional in his kindness and professionalism and the utmost patience.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I appreciate max’s Willingness to accommodate my schedule.
Nielsen.robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Max provided me with excellent customer service. I am the type of person that has lots of questions and enjoy learning things. I learned so much from Max and he answered every single one of my questions perfectly left me not wanting for anything. When I picked up my car it was Perfection thank you so much Max and Abra.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Loved Max's service. He kept me updated and made sure my repair was done in great time. Thank you so much max at Abra. Definitely would be back in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications