Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Extremely satified. Love the communication.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
We appreciated how everyone at Abra treated us. Special thank you and regards to Max. He was wonderful in every way. I was quite undone by the accident I experienced and he gave me every confidence that all would be just fine. My car repair was done so well and it was sparkling inside and out when I picked it up. We would recommend Abra to anyone with repair needs. Thanks again to you all. Happy Thanksgiving.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
always kept me apprised and my car looks great
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car looks amazing. Thx for doing my vinyl. I noticed it right away. Hasn't looked that good since I bought it.
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Informative, friendly folks. Cared about the details. Good service, no surprises!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate their friendly shop atmosphere and the personal care they took with me in explaining what was going to need to be done.
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very provessional- the people who took are of me and my car were perfect 10
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car looks like new. Not only did they fix the gender, they also shined it up like he’s. I will never go any where else if I need body work! (Hope it don’t have to but Abra will my first choice). Thanks Max!
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service and very professional at all times. My car was finished late Friday, but your great team stayed open late so I could get my vehicle. Thank you!!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair itself but I was told the car was detailed prior to my picking it up. The interior was very dusty and it looked like someone just smeared it around. This car was clean prior to being at Abra. I had only had the car less than 30 days. Now I have to pay someone to detail the interior.
Kimball P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
My experience was great. Max did a wonderful job,
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My truck looks great after you guys repaired it.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thanks for an efficient and thorough job.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you to Max for getting my car back to me on time. Really appreciate the staff at Abra and the great job they did on my BMW X3.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Did a very good repair job. Kept me updated on progress of the repair progress. So happy with the paint job, matched perfectly. ????????
Dorla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did an awesome job on my car. They were very prompt and helpful about everything. I will tell my family and friends to come to you.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Abra was helpful once insurance finally cleared us for repair. Their repairs were timely and have my car looking new again.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Team was friendly courteous & kept
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yes l am very satisfied with the quality of work done. I would recommend ABRA to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications