Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danxia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Joe is great and he kept me informed throughout the repair process and I like that a lot. The staff are courteous, and Justin is great and professional. I'm thankful,esp., to Joe that my car's back to it's beautiful condition and running!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
we were kept informed stet by stept and knew when to expect our car back and was happy with the total repair and the personal treatment.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
they repaired my car in a timely manner and it looks great thank. the people were nice and friendly also thank you agsin
Tai D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fast, quality, detailed service ! Would recommend.
Lindi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Joe was great. He kept me informed and got things done in a timely manner. Thank you Joe!
Iris Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
A+ service from A to Z! Excellent customer service. Fast work and quality repairs! Very impressed. I loved the updates. They were a great stress reliever. You turned a nightmare into a pleasant experience. I can’t thank you enough! The car wash and interior vacuuming were icing on the cake! I will definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Well done!!
Cwo Girard.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Always a pleasure. Like the efficient and friendly notes and update on the car status....
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
They kept posted the progress of the repairs to my car.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
I am very disappointed in the service provided. My car left the shop with an extra dent and more scratches. When we asked if they drove our car any, we were told they drove only in the parking lot over the speed bumps. When we confronted them about our car having over 20 miles on it, we were then told that they drove our car to a different part of Salem to a Mechanic. Why not tell us that when we first asked if our car was driven!? Not to mention that our car almost ran out of gas on the way home because of them driving it around. Last but not least, our car has extra damage that was not there when we dropped our car off. When we called to ask about it, we were told to bring it back to the shop so that they could look at it. All he did was take pictures and told us that his boss wasn't there at the moment and that he would call us tomorrow. Mind you that he had been telling us that he would call and update us the whole time our car was at your shop but he never once called to update us. We are not happy about this and not impressed with this experience at all. We will not be bringing our car here for any future repairs.
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The car looks great! Thank you so much.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
The only thing I wanted to hear more was status updates, but overall am satisfied with service.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great Job was done. Thank You Veronica S
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/17/2017
OUTSTANDING WORK, CUSTOMER SERVICE, WONT GO TO ANYONE ELSE. THANKS JUSTIN
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Not +uite finished.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Our truck looks great. Thanks!!!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
none
Joann Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kadels in Keizer, OR was extremely courteous and helpful. It took about two weeks to complete, but I was a tow in and it took a little bit to schedule my vehicle in. They went above and beyond the call of duty and helped fill in a couple chips that weren't related to the accident. The things that were missed after the completion were fixed promptly and happily. Overall I had an excellent experience here at Kadels and would recommend to anyone in the area.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Car looked really good
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Joe was excellent at setting expectations and completing repairs on time. THANKS GUYS!! GREAT JOB!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications