Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
They were great to work with.
Jene' O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Appreciated Brad’s offer of the ride to Enterprise to keep me from a long wait. Very friendly and responsive staff. My car looks beautiful.
Fauzi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Good service.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone was professional and very nice I would recommend your company.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
Joe is awesome
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thankyou. It looks beautiful.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They did an amazing job on my SUV, very quick and took care of it like it was their own. I would recommend to anyone to take their vehicles to your body shop.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Your team did a great job on my truck. Thank you for a great job and customer service.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Hooked my trailer to the truck and everything functioned perfectly, and the repairs look great.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was very impressed with your shop, and those I had contact with. Very professional, and made me (us) feel at home. Keeping us informed on the progress was very encouraging. Keep up the great work. You'll be around a long time with the kind of service we received. Mark
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Did a fantastic job!! Above and beyond!!
Sideline Siding,.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great job! Love the updates via text...
Sunny O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Excellent job,,,very satisfied with the repair,s,,,,thank you,,, Sunny
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The entire crew at the Kaizer, OR location were as pleasant as could be. Even though I had just been in an accident and was having a terrible day, I left Abra with a smile on my face. If all locations are as awesome as this one, I am a customer for life.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great crew. Always very professional. Very easy to work with they make the whole process very smooth and seemless. And do great quality of work in a timely manner I will always do business with them. Very pleased
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great Job!!! Told my brother about you guys he may come in for his window needs fixed and I think a headlight !!????
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff are absolutely wonderful! And they did an amazing job on my car.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m pleasantly surprised that the work on my van was done in less time than you estimated and that the work was excellent! Everyone at Abra was pleasant and attentive.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service. Joe had great customer service. Well doing more business in future.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service....great value....My sick BMW is now well and smiling... Thank you Bryan and the staff at Keizer ABRA... RM

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications