Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The Abra team was super friendly and very accommodating! We felt like they went above and beyond for quality service. Ashley was very helpful getting us set up with a rental vehicle. We appreciated the text and call updates to keep us informed. When our vehicle was ready the work looked very professional - back to new. Overall, we had a very positive experience with Abra and the entire team. Thank you!
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very impressed by their quick service and a job well done. Everyone was polite and thorough. So glad we found them!
Tamora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Really fast and nice work! Good at keeping me updated on the status as well.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The whole experience was so positive. Timely updates and check ins were very appreciated. Joe did a great job and the staff are all excellent. I woukd definitely recommend Abra to anyone who wanted a reference for an auto body shop. Thank you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
excellent customer service
Kathlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service and caring people. Just an fyi, my name is spelled Kathryn, not Kathlyn. Thank you ????
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Joe was amazing and I appreciated the phone calls keeping me up to date on progress. The texting thing was good as well
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Keep up the good work!
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
As I was driving my vehicle later the same afternoon as I had picked it up from Abra, I noticed that my left turn signal was not working properly. I went home and checked all the rear lights. None of the lights on the rear left side were working. Thankfully my husband was able to correct the issue, as this all occurred after Abra had closed for the day and would remain closed for the remainder of the weekend. It seems to me that checking to make sure the rear lights are connected and working would be a requirement when replacing a rear bumper. Other than that, the employees were friendly and the repairs were done within a timely manner.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Joe made the experience as painless as possible! Everyone was so nice and my car looks so great. I hope I never have the need for auto body work in the future but if I do, I won't hesitate to come back here. Thank you all for your hard work, its very much appreciated!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Thank you so much for the great job you did on my car. The paint color matched perfect and the parking sensor is working great.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
everyone was very friendly
Danxia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Joe is great and he kept me informed throughout the repair process and I like that a lot. The staff are courteous, and Justin is great and professional. I'm thankful,esp., to Joe that my car's back to it's beautiful condition and running!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
we were kept informed stet by stept and knew when to expect our car back and was happy with the total repair and the personal treatment.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
they repaired my car in a timely manner and it looks great thank. the people were nice and friendly also thank you agsin
Tai D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fast, quality, detailed service ! Would recommend.
Lindi M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Joe was great. He kept me informed and got things done in a timely manner. Thank you Joe!
Iris Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
A+ service from A to Z! Excellent customer service. Fast work and quality repairs! Very impressed. I loved the updates. They were a great stress reliever. You turned a nightmare into a pleasant experience. I can’t thank you enough! The car wash and interior vacuuming were icing on the cake! I will definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Well done!!
Cwo Girard.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Always a pleasure. Like the efficient and friendly notes and update on the car status....
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
They kept posted the progress of the repairs to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications