Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
none
Joann Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kadels in Keizer, OR was extremely courteous and helpful. It took about two weeks to complete, but I was a tow in and it took a little bit to schedule my vehicle in. They went above and beyond the call of duty and helped fill in a couple chips that weren't related to the accident. The things that were missed after the completion were fixed promptly and happily. Overall I had an excellent experience here at Kadels and would recommend to anyone in the area.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Car looked really good
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Joe was excellent at setting expectations and completing repairs on time. THANKS GUYS!! GREAT JOB!!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am a returning customer too many times to count. I have always had a good experience. Thanks
Roy (tom).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Appreciate all that Kadels does. Have had to many hits in recent past. I always choose kadels for our auto repair.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
Bumper looks great! After I left, I noticed that the right rear turn signal wasn't working. I returned the next day and they made it right. It needed to be plugged in.
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
As always, repairs done professionally and with friendly positive arritude. Been dealing with this shop for over 20 years because of these attributes. Always recommend them to others.
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
This is our second repair and we have been happy both times.
Marinna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for all the work and keeping me informed.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job. Local business that cares about their work and customers. Thank you.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
It all matches color
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The Kadel team couldn't have been more professional and personable. They kept me in#formed daily regarding my car and sent a wonderful young man to pick me up when my Yaris was ready. My car looked beautiful and I drove away knowing I made the right decision in choosing Kadeel's.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have had to use Kadel's 4 times in the last 2 years. The reason I continue to use them is because I've had some bad luck. They tell me exactly what's going on with my repairs by text which is awesome. From the time I make my appointment for the inspection they are always ready and have an approximate estimate for me no more then 20 minutes. Now that's just an estimate. Scott who I just love, because he has always been the one who I get for my inspection. He will answer any questions I have and then some. He really knows what he's doing. They have a great group of people working there. They all seem to know what they are talking about. They have a warranty on anything they fix as long as you still own the car. They fix everything right the first time and I have never had to go back for more work done with that particular accident. I have had the best experience with Kadel's. From the time you walk in the door and when you walk out that door and your sitting basically in a your new car. I hope I don't have to use them any time soon but I will stop in for coffee and say Hi.!There work is excellent. Thank you to all that take part at Kadel's in making me happy.???? Kimberly C
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They did a real nice job. They kept us well enforced ,I would recommend Kadils to my friends and family. Thank you very much for a great job!
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My car looks even better now then it did before the accident thank you all so much for all the hard work and you can tell how much you all love your jobs from the work that you do.
Tapiwa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional. You treated me like family. The courtesy and customer service were exceptional. I would do business with you for life. Customers just feel comfortable when treated like real people and not numbers. You're heading for dizzying heights in business. Thank you Kadels!
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did a very good/ thorough job. Very pleased with the results. Friendly service, kept me up to date on vehicles progress. Thank you guys for all your hard work!!
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
After the secretary had me give her some information to put on the computer Scott was the one who greeted me and walked me through the process of getting my car fixed. Scott was real polite to me during the explaination and picture taking. He also called the day after I took the car in to let me know it was going to cost a little more than originally thought because of the brackets that broke taking the door off. I really appreciated that. When I picked it up the car was cleaned inside and out and you couldn't even tell it had a paint job. Thanks for doing such a great job everybody!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications