Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff is very professional and thorough I will refer them in the future
Tasya R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Same great team. You all took us in and made us feel like family. You all took care of everything & got the job done. I new I didn’t have to worry about anything. Thank you! Blessings, The Rhinevault Family
April J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent customer service and outcome. My van looks good as new!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
PAINT EXCELLENT, APPRECIATED RECEIVING DAILY UPDATES. THE FRONT DOOR ON THE HIGHLANDER HAS AN UNUSUAL DESIGN, AT FIRST GLANCE IT LOOKED LIKE THE DOOR WAS WAVY, I CHECKED THE OTHER FRONT DOOR AND IT APPEARS TO HAVE THE SAME PATTERN; IT MAY BE THE REASON I DIDN'T NOTICE THE DAMAGE ON THE CAR THE DAY IT WAS HIT- UNTIL WE GOT HOME. WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS. THANKS, CAROLE & BEN
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
Looks great. Took way to long
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
As far as I know the job done was efficient and all problems were found and corectd!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Repairs were done on time and looks really good
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
The one and only problem I had was how long they took. They had my car 20 days. I sure didn't think it would take that long.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Looks great, clean. Good job
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
ABRA was great, kept us well informed through out and the repairs look good.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Dan, from the springfield shop went above and beyond to help me. I was having a difficult time with the car rental company. He took care of everything for me. ????
Rilee D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
Communication was severely lacking. I was not provided with an estimate of how long it would take until 2 weeks into the process. They had my car for a total of 44 days and there were still several scratches and scuffs on it when I went to go pick it up they had even made the inside of my car dirtier but somehow getting black stuff on the ceiling.
Wally S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was completly blown away by the way the car looked when I picked it up. It was perfect!!!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The car looks like new. Repairs done professionally.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Job well done, truck was cleaned and looked great
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I thought the service and support was flawless and communication fantastic. my car looks great and the team let me know what was happening every step of the way via text message. I would highly recommend Kadels to anyone!
Pearl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Dan was great and kept me informed. The Front desk woman was welcoming and friendly. Car looks amazing thanks!!!!!!
Zindel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff is professional, and their office is clean and organized (this gives a very good first impression). My car repair was done quickly and it looks great! They not only washed it, but cleaned windows and door jambs. I am pleased and impressed with Abra.
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Friendly and professional people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications