Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
5 star service!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very friendly and professional.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car looks great! Thank you!
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very friendly and helpful with all questions and explained everything. I liked getting the updates in email's. Thank you. Virginia
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for doing such a goid job on the vs Metra and being flexible with our circumstances
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My hope was that the process for us would be simple. You made it very simple to get this done. You did a great job on the car. Thanks
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I will let you know in the morning when I can appreciate your work better.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car, however, I must admit I was disappointed that I was first told my car would be ready on Tuesday, then Wednesday, and then finally by Friday evening it was ready for me to pick up. I had to pay some money for the rental car I was driving in the meantime and each day it added more onto the total. Otherwise, I am grateful for the repair and the great service. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, too.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Appreciate the regular communication and updates along the way. The car looks virtually brand new - attention to detail shows. Thank you!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Staff is congenial. Entire Process was smooth and efficient.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
They did an excellent job of communicating with me and making sure I stayed up to date on all changes. It was reassuring to work with them in such a stressful time and I would use them again in the future and recommend their services.
Igor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Our car was returned impeccably clean!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They've been wonderful on both jobs!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
great customers service, Nice friendly people, More Happy Hunting days ahead.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff is very professional and thorough I will refer them in the future
Tasya R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Same great team. You all took us in and made us feel like family. You all took care of everything & got the job done. I new I didn’t have to worry about anything. Thank you! Blessings, The Rhinevault Family
April J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent customer service and outcome. My van looks good as new!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
PAINT EXCELLENT, APPRECIATED RECEIVING DAILY UPDATES. THE FRONT DOOR ON THE HIGHLANDER HAS AN UNUSUAL DESIGN, AT FIRST GLANCE IT LOOKED LIKE THE DOOR WAS WAVY, I CHECKED THE OTHER FRONT DOOR AND IT APPEARS TO HAVE THE SAME PATTERN; IT MAY BE THE REASON I DIDN'T NOTICE THE DAMAGE ON THE CAR THE DAY IT WAS HIT- UNTIL WE GOT HOME. WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS. THANKS, CAROLE & BEN
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
Looks great. Took way to long
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
As far as I know the job done was efficient and all problems were found and corectd!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications