Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blair D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Appreciate your professionalism and customer focus. Thanks
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
Our car took 5 weeks to get repaired and it could have been done in less then 2 weeks if the mechanic would have listened to my husband and not ignored the fact that the car had more problems. Instead we had to wait an extra 3 weeks to get our car back. We will NEVER again use your services for any repairs.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thanks
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car looks super nice. Thank you
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You have great people at the desk and Geico evaluation went well too. I appreciated your understanding and this was the first claim I've ever made so I'm pleased.
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was so nice and helpful. Delivered my car to MPJ Mobility for me! Above and beyond service.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I like their friendly employees and they kept me up to date with what was going on.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car was finished in a reasonable amount of time and they completed cleaned my car before pickup! I highly recommend!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
No surprises. Dan explained all very well.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really appreciated the great communication, both by email and text, during the repair time. Any questions that I had were answered very promptly as well.The car looks great & I am so happy to have it back. Thank you for all the hard work!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car was completed on schedule. The staff was friendly and helpfull. They made the process very easy. My car was returned to me very clean. I would recommend Kadel's to any one looking For an auto body shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service - both in the office and the people who do the work. We've used your services before and have always been extremely satisfied and pleased.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything went like clockwork. The staff were very friendly. Great service. I will definitely refer others and will use them if I need anything else.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well managed and timely service. Repair is excellent. Friendly staff.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Had an issue with my insurance, had an issue with my rental. I had zero issues with the body shop, they were the smoothest part about my accident and my car looks and drives great! thanks!!!
Marcella S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Looks brand new! Thx
Kelsy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job and friendly efficient service
Jon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Efficient and professional Experienced personnel Anticipated needs and we're prepared to assist
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The daily updates were very helpful. And this guy Dan went over all the details. I was not experienced with this sort of thing. Between him and Nikki I had no worries. Sort of a leave it up to us, and I did. I was anxious to get my truck back and they had done an excellent job for me! Thanks everyone!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thanks to all at Springfield for your excellent work. Much appreciated!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications